The 26 year old told the New York Post about his drug-fueled sex parties that happened this past March at South By Southwest Music Festival in Austin, Texas, claiming to have had 3 orgies, with 9 women, after taking LSD during a break at the festival.
"There's definitely a psychedelic influence on my new album. Makonnen gave me acid at SXSW. This n***a looked like Buddha with a Jheri curl! After that, I went back to my mansion and f***ed nine chicks. It was pretty rad. That's a true story.'
'Yeah, nine women, but not all at one time. It's like group sex. You have three at a time, and then you have three orgies. That's nine chicks.' he said

He shld clap for himself
ReplyDeleteSo having sex is now an achievement for him. Nawah! I'm not durprised about Rita ora and rihanna. Its not a new thing that there body count is appalling
DeleteThey don't learn. His friend and record label mate, A$AP Yams died of drug overdose earlier this year. I wish him whatever he wishes himself.
DeleteHe should park well, and let me read better post. Wht sort of rubbish is he trashing out. Nonsense!
DeleteHope he doesn't have aids?
ReplyDeleteHis business
ReplyDeleteYou won't understand how sweet an orgy is until you have had one. #word.
ReplyDeleteAnd so? *long hiss*
ReplyDeleteI dont comment on such irresponsible act. Linda you should seive the kind of news you carry abi do u now lack news?
ReplyDeleteLol...but u don comment na..
Deleteplus 'SIEVE' ur 'SEIVE' comments first.
He is on his own.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Nine women and three orges... Oshey baba.. i swear if to say he go the fourth tym his dick for burst..... dude is living the gud life and the ladies want bad boy...
Congrat to u
ReplyDeleteBiko nyenu ya chi chi sweet...he don try
ReplyDeleteWho e help?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteSo what should we do about it??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSO I SHUD CLAP FOR YOU NOW??TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteThat's his achievement na... Abeg which song him sing again? He is not relevant
ReplyDeleteNo be achievement though but well from his music he is worth 3m dollars...
Deletedo u not think he is relevant?
Over 600m naira...how much u worth?😂 cos u for no get time for lib.
Hes sang" fucking problems"
DeleteNonsense!!
ReplyDelete...and the Award for best Fuclicant goes to...Asap! Oya clap for yaself.
ReplyDeletei don't evn knw him means, he isn't popular.
ReplyDeleteHe should go and collect award from UN.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Rubbish
ReplyDeleteHe's battling gay rumors. But maybe not with the Rihnna story. You published her walk of shame on LIB for our viewing pleasure.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYou beta test him for HIV
ReplyDeleteHis looking for attention
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, idiot
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Hugh next pls
ReplyDeleteThis ugly ass money miss road MOFO shld shut up alrdy no body cares bout ur lame ass. Release a hit track dem may b pple can ova look ur foolishness
ReplyDeletena only you waka come
ReplyDeletewell done sir, u try. U deserve a nobel price award for that
ReplyDeleteThis Nigro just dropped his album A.L.L.A. He's just doing all this to Hype his album. Mordafucker
ReplyDeleteNo vex....who is Rocky again?..
ReplyDelete#Igbos must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is HERE!!!! Mofos....... They should leave dia girls behind though 'cause they are cheap and I fcuk dem for free(they r gud in bed though) #horses#
ReplyDeleteYou are just a pig!
Delete#Igbos must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is HERE!!!! Mofos....... They should leave dia girls behind though 'cause they are cheap and I fcuk dem for free(they r gud in bed though) #horses#
ReplyDelete#Igbos must LEAVE Lagos#. Change is HERE!!!! Mofos....... They should leave dia girls behind though 'cause they are cheap and I fcuk dem for free(they r gud in bed though) #horses#
ReplyDeleteClap for urself
ReplyDeleteHBD to me
He is seeking attention, salacious is the new thing in gaining media relevance in Hollywood. But why call Makkonnen out na?!!
ReplyDeleteReal men don't brag about sex
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
CLAP FOR YOURSELF.
ReplyDeleteChildish!
ReplyDeleteJobless idiot dat brags over committing sin wit beating his chest in d public domain. Wht a shame.
ReplyDelete1. He is not jobless but i dont know about u.
Delete2.Not everybody believes in the concept of sin...some just believe in 'crime'
3.would Jesus judge him like dis? As u are forming holy.
so makkonnen is so razz!i never knew.i tot i liked him
ReplyDeleteLol as per alpha male things
ReplyDeleteBravo! What an achievement. Muntula!!
ReplyDeleteI'm impressed.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is really looking for attention.
ReplyDeleteHe wants sales
Congrats to your orgies.
ReplyDeleteAct of immaturity.
ReplyDeleteare you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature...
ReplyDeleteStupid idiot ,,,, not a fan anymore
ReplyDeleteHow many seconds could he last without LSD tho?
ReplyDeleteOya na, someone should give him a gold medal!
ReplyDeleteAnuofiaaaa!! Smh!!!
Oya na, someone should give him a gold medal!
ReplyDeleteAnuofiaaaa!! Smh!!!
This is neighter news nor jist linda
ReplyDeleteHe has won champions league already
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteBro well done...God dey..Aunty Linda,pls post ma comment oo.my 1st time.
ReplyDeletesleeping with 9 women, na wa oooo, you deserve a gold medal for this world record... Latest Entertainment gist
ReplyDeleteOh Pleeeeeeeease, Akuko na Egwu. Neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeext!
ReplyDeleteBTW what does LSD mean?
ReplyDeleteMcheeeeew d guy no get ssense @alll
ReplyDeletegood for him.
ReplyDeleteRubbish. We need to see the award you got for each orgy. I just wonder how comfortable it as become to celebrate sin.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Who cares???
ReplyDeletewoow good for him
ReplyDeleteFor Real? Get award michewwwwwww!!
ReplyDeleteI'm yet to understand why men think they have to brag about sleeping with a woman. Like, how is that a big deal? Sex is a two way thing dummy! Bitch fucked your dumb ass too.
ReplyDelete#Cheated Housewife assfucked by a midnight burglar http://adf.ly/1HwG1Z
ReplyDeletewhat an idiot!!! he need to go an get checked for sexual disease.