Check out this throwback photo of Buhari and his wife as newlyweds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 May 2015

Check out this throwback photo of Buhari and his wife as newlyweds

Buhari and his wife, Aisha pictured just after they got married on February 2nd 1989.

71 comments:

1. Hehehe when men were still boys.

2. They look so gorgeous, and wonderfully blessed.

3. Aisha has always been a beautiful woman right frm time.

4. D woman has been pretty for a very long time

5. Wen d man ws a boy n d woman a girl. Ever pretty Aisha

6. & .....some very useless folks said he married her at age 13 while they did all they could to pull him down.

2. Replies
    1. *women* ? Thats y u have ended as a driver..olodo..

2. Buahahahah! Driver driver! How naa? Did u just say womens? Cus am sure u forgot to put ur "S" as d dunce wey u be. Go school mba! U say prefer 1st to comment. Pig ass

3. Driver itiboribo....go sch u no gree.

4. Bet y nah!! Make una leave dz guy abeg...lol

5. Hanha na mistake now haba

6. Free oga driver English not our first language. The buharis looking cute

7. Osheee fans i have noticed you.
      #typo I should stop driving and commenting

8. Osheee fans i have noticed you.

Osheee fans i have noticed you.

9. He's davido's driver...at least it pays

3. Replies
    1. He cute, that's my president.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

4. Lol! Money is good oo

5. Aww! Handsome man and his cute wife.
    Beautiful couple with beautiful intentions for our country.

1. official_akins18 May 2015 at 11:00

Bonario,Apc will never make you their media spokesman,you use all topic to profess your love for them...Haba! Iyaf do nah

6. Hmmm, nice!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

7. cute them....innocent look

8. cute. Engr Emy

9. Replies
    1. She has really never been that conservative with her dressing , so why are people bothering her now?. Nice photo.

10. Well.. Fitfam!

11. Handsome and pretty....Nice

12. Aisha looks a shade darker and doesn't even look like her.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Fine couple they are no doubt...

14. If she was born 1979 as the media claimed, that means in 1989 she should be 10yrs old,

1. D hausas marry ealy u knw..
      we swallow any shit in dis Niger

2. Dude! You cracking me up mehhhnnnnn!! Nice1.

15. OK...TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Beautiful... Finer than Patient

17. She is well over 10 to 13 years old in dis pic. How come they say she's 35 years old this year. Make una check well o cos naija pple like magomago when it comes to age.

18. Isn't she 44 today, which puts her at 18 in 1989?

19. people can lie at times...I thought they said he married this woman when she was still an underage. This picture is saying the contrary

20. Haters, So does that look like 9,10,12,13 yrs old woman? Cos some of u are claiming that's when she got married

21. wen men were still men and women were still virgin

22. How old was she again when she married him

23. SO IT'S TRUE THAT THIS WOMAN WAS 9 YEARS OLD WHEN SHE MARRIED THIS PAEDOPHILE (BUHARI). SHE IS 35 YEARS NOW.... PLEASE CALCULATE YOUR SELF HOW OLD SHE WAS IN 1989; THAT'S 26 YEARS AGO.

24. They look gorgeous...hope they have good intentions for our country...post a free classified advert

25. Break your brain and be calculating like a fool there. People like u need to be ignored. God bless them jare make bad-belle people go die

26. she was darker

27. I thot they said she was born in 1979, if so she was supposed to be 10yrs old in this pic. Some stupid lies PDP come up sometimes made me laugh. Good looking woman I must say