Cynthia Morgan shares interesting cleavage photos on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 6 April 2015

Cynthia Morgan shares interesting cleavage photos on instagram

The fast rising Ragga/Reggae singer shared the photo on instagram and captioned it 'InstagramJuice'

143 comments:

1. Mtchew! Over ripped rotten mangoes

1. Pple nd hypocisy if amber rose shld display her boobs she becomes awesome bt coz its morgan pple wil start saying rubbish.Her boobs r fine dats y she can display it. Kudos dear

2. @Wilhelmina I sabi sey u dey fcking jealous of her fame and popularity. Hating no go help u oh!

3. Cy just de curse people under anony... Lmaooo she got time

2. Hmm. Nice. Instagram juice indeed.

3. Stupid wanabe hoe! Industry pussy! Keep tryin hard yo! Fake ass! I liked d girl but she started trying tooo hard

1. I dont even like her, thats how shes bin chasing my oga up n down.

4. Stupid wanabe hoe! Industry pussy! Keep tryin hard yo! Fake ass! I liked d girl but she started trying tooo hard

5. GERMAN JUICE... I don't Like Big Boobs..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Very RAZE and SLUTTY. Sigh!

7. How old is this babe?

8. Damn.....that boobs is angelic .....lord let this be my portion forever and ever AMEN........

9. Damn.....that boobs is angelic .....lord let this be my portion forever and ever AMEN........

10. I love her body, i will like to know more about her...

i can give your blog 2k+ traffic daily, see it live at http://www.bestmanblog.com/2015/04/get-2k-pv-daily-for-free.html

1. Mumu. Y taking much space.
      Stupid retard.

2. When Time don come, You go know

11. Anything for the attention.

12. Chai
    No more decency again??????

Oh wow!!

13. She for remove everytin make guys feel their eyes small

14. I shouldn't even be surprised.
    We live in a world where nudity is worshipped like a god

15. Really? Is that what she call it? HmMmm

16. When ur music is not selling...I try to know if ur body will sell.Rubbish

17. When ur music is not selling...I try to know if ur body will sell.Rubbish

18. When ur music is not selling...I try to know if ur body will sell.Rubbish

19. When ur music is not selling...I try to know if ur body will sell.Rubbish

20. When ur music is not selling...I try to know if ur body will sell.Rubbish

21. Mtcheewww
    And what's this for now?

22. When ur music is not selling...I try to know if ur body will sell.Rubbish

23. Showing her ratchet side already?

24. Was Cynthia really raised a JehovahS witness?

Don't think so

1. Ooh. Jehovah Witnesses are angels?

25. Another shameless Maheeda.mtcheewww

26. Why is this old Onitsha doing this?

27. Was Cynthia really raised a JehovahS witness?

Don't think so

28. Not impressed @ all,wat is ds.

29. I jes like her in person and her music too... Go on cynthia feel you!

#Thafinexx

30. This is an aberration of the essence of dressing and what modesty is. Must you show nakedness to be popular

31. Chim ooo!!!! ****cageyberry ****

32. Not impressed @ all,wat is ds. What's her aim, who her breast don help???

33. Replies
    1. See breast for ground as e dun fall.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

34. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE>>>

35. We don see. #next

pamscrib.blogspot.com

36. Mcheeeeeeew! What's the meaning of this madness??? Linda take note!

37. Mcheeeeeeew! What's the meaning of this madness??? Linda take note!

38. Mcheeeeeeew! What's the meaning of this madness??? Linda take note!

39. Mcheeeeeeew! What's the meaning of this madness??? Linda take note!

40. pls,wats ur motive cynthia.Ur av finally approved ur bitch tendency.

41. If music doesn't sale,nudity will...mtchew.

42. Only people who have no respect for their bodies for the sake of attention do this; only people with extreme moral decadence do this. No difference from prostitutes

43. Attention seeking bitch

44. Funny. I've neither heard her name or her song, but today, I can proudly say I've seen her mammary glands.
    Praise the Internet!

45. Must be Art...

If she need this to sale records I can't blame her...all stars international do it as well

46. Some people can not handle fame. My sweet girl call yourself to order before u loose it all.

47. Unnecessary attention ⚠.

48. rubbish... who this one don help?

1. Mumu girl, she should ure her Highness in another way joor

49. Stupid as ever....mtchwwwwwwwwwwww

50. Most reggae artists are always high on something, so am not surprised.

51. Na so madness dey start

1. Hahaha,na so @ anon3.01pm

52. Chai, this world don turn upside down

53. What is dis country turning into.she even has d mind to show does slipper of hers she calls breast.dis is wat happens wen a poor girl has opportunity to enjoy small money.she made us like ha with don't break my heart now she's showin a true character.cynthia morgan who ur cleavages help.

54. Descriptive words lost in memory. But point of correction; its not interesting but idiotic display. Must everyone practice the same kind of madness. A Single Lady Easter Eclectic Outcry: Who Do I Marry?
    Married Couples: Who Did I Marry? Kindly visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

55. Well enjoy the juice then...
    mysweetfancy.blogspot.com

56. Maybe she wants to be lyk Maheeda too.

57. Plz Linda.... may I knw wat makes it interesting betastill u can show urs xo we'll knw aw interesting it is.....

58. I dey shame for her

59. Nice Boobs. But I tink is too much exposure & b4 u knw it u'll begin to get more attention on ya Boobs rather den ya talent...unless u want to turn Kim k...lol

60. She is seeking attention....www.koboup.com

61. hmmmm, the german juice may get d badest bombay! Cyn tke slow! *vallyqueen#

62. Madness has started on dis one again

63. I tink u re Frm d pit of he'll. End time gals

64. Is this lady matured at all?

65. Is this lady matured at all?

66. Ma d German juice she wan make una milk

67. Is this lady matured at all?

68. She's all me need.... Wha ya say$

69. So this is d way u get ur own attention abi autie cyntia

70. Uhmm!!! Well Nice n fresh but we ain't in the mood of seeing ur titties today. Pls pull the bra down... Thank you

71. is she a horl

72. Deadzone
    #ursula'sworld#

73. When they cant make hits they try to make the news for free by actig like thota that they originally are

74. U don't av to show ur nudity to d whole world in order to giv u fame dt is y I admire taylor swift she doesn't do dt bt she's alwys on top

75. cynthia sef don dey be as...e...lol..kai dats wat dey do these days them de sell their market www.iwonpopular.com

76. kindly use SEBEE by @Trey_Sossi as your caller ring back tune

Send 026688 to 4100 for MTN

77. Linda ,
    She is not a fast rising raeggae/ragga(only Linda knows what ragga means) act . She is the ESTABLISHED Dancehall Queen.Take note . It is like saying Linda Ikeji is a fast rising yellow journalism practitioner instead of Blog Queen !

78. Still Luv u anyways....u look luvly..stop beefing

79. No be only German juice. Sooo unattractive

80. Cover those things and go and spend time on naijacarlovers.blogspot.com for autotainment. Thot u said u grew up in J. witness? Abi koo gba ile?

81. She's trying to make it to the top asap. Madness

82. She trying to prove a point, which is d fact dat she Neva had a boob—job. Now y'all can c under d juice.....no mark. Lol

83. How HARD pple try to get FAME and ATTENTION.lol.

84. Fuck ur way to the top. Cheap hoe. Desperate olosho.

85. And u expect a responsible man to marry u

86. You always know when a b**** is NOT getting a good, rock-hard, solid, dripping-drilling bit, honey - f***!

87. WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM AN EDO GIRL??? AINT SURPRISED COS NA THEM WAY

88. SHE SHOULD HIDE HER GRAND MOTHER SAGGING BREAST. ITS BEEN OVERUSED.

89. so na maturity d3em dey use open boobs ?????????? ask kim and odas. i like dis babe music bet y do dis??? i still dey talk am most of dis artist re not role models. DIS IS WAT HAPPEN WEN U CNT HANDLE FAME SMHHHHHHHHH

90. so na maturity d3em dey use open boobs ?????????? ask kim and odas. i like dis babe music bet y do dis??? i still dey talk am most of dis artist re not role models. DIS IS WAT HAPPEN WEN U CNT HANDLE FAME SMHHHHHHHHH

91. GOD HAVE MERCY............

92. what crase of boredom is this....social media leading to avenues for showing off nudity.

93. #OMG# boys are bad see commentzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz @ #I DON DIE# but sha #STOP SHOWING US YOUR BREAST AND MANGO ITH CASHEW< ORANGE CIS WE DONT WANT to see

94. Daughter of belial, your mates are busy thinking of how to be useful to their country you are here showing NONO AKWUYA (Goat's breast)

95. Linda pls be showing educative things not joining these motherasses in behaving like akwuya