Bruce Jenner gets massive support from his family + Kris Jenner slams Perez Hilton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 April 2015

Bruce Jenner gets massive support from his family + Kris Jenner slams Perez Hilton

Aside from Scott Disick and Kanye West, all other members of the Kardashian/Jenner clan have tweeted their support for Bruce Jenner. Oprah, Lady Gaga, Ellen also showed support.

Meanwhile, Kris Jenner slammed blogger Perez Hilton after he said she had no comment for ABC news concerning the Bruce Jenner Transition interview unlike his other two ex-wives who gave supportive statements. Kris replied on twitter slamming him. See all the tweets after the cut...

110 comments:

Oshee brucelee

Okay na

Hmmmm, 9ce one

Ellen, of course she'd support him.

Hmmmm! I'm still confused. All d best to him. Kanye don't tweet to things like this I'd be surprised if he did!

CHERRY said...

Seen!

Anonymous.. said...

Madness of the highest order!!!!!

Bruce, this is my support #I wish you the best in your new life#

Mscheew. Story for the gods.

The devil has taken control of the Kardashians, and the are still calling him daddy.

End time things.anti christ family.God help us.

Everything Rosham said...

And they call it bravery.. In d eyes of some human, its a good thing.. In my own view its called being UNGRATEFUL TO GOD..

#whatwehear&see

This family and drama sha nawa o

Okay o
They should keep supporting him... Its nice
Good for all of them infact
Wish him luck shaa

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Madness indeed..
The thought of my Dad doing same,God forbid!

Crazy people

Eeya wish him all the best!!!

Ehya!!! This is love.. We av the right to wat we wanna be.. We av the right to be happy

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmnnnnnn is this really happening#i go sooon strt to bliv dose end tym shit oooo.

Uhmm,,Their family issues abit complicated..Better not interfere.

Ohoo, nnukwa

That's his business.

Okay oh......good 4 him and them

Zeme said...

Una good morning o

Soo touchy

Serious matter i swear....

Y wont dey support himm...this bruce has serz issues

Na wao!! So how did he impregnate the women if he had feminine hormones?

Okay ooo...Dey have know other option than to show him love now that he needs it most.

Interesting

Middle age crisis.. ..thats what I dey see.....

I wish he realised easier before bringing the prostitutes to earth. Now he is going to sum it up by becoming a prostitutes himself. The world is no longer self with the kardersians.

Helena said...

Na so

1 sweet thing I love abt this family: UNITY!!

KUWTK

Kim Kardashian.....who taught u that that's a definition of love? Mumu

mimi lee said...

For the life of me i can' t understand why someone would want to change their sex really.

Bravery act according to the monster herself
@ Lady Gaga.
Can't judge you cos I ain't God.

Na wah o...westerners though..their lifestyle baffles me.

Classic nonsense!

-PHILEO

Y is this coming nw he has been declared suicidal? So he won't kill himself? Just hope u guys are honest abt it

Wht! U mean Bruce Jenner is father to Kardashian/Jenner clan? Oh! No wonder they live their lives far fetched frm reflections of d tins of d living God.

I pray God save, and bring them to salvation IJN.

Wht! U mean Bruce Jenner is father to Kardashian/Jenner clan? Oh! No wonder they live their lives far fetched frm reflections of d tins of d living God.

A man with agadaga Amu says he's a woman nd we r clapping.. End time is really near

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Twisted

Dead people,mad world

These supports would help him a great deal. Linda take note!

Awww it's so sweet to gt so much support!

This is just wrong on so many levels

Am touched...but dnt like d transgender thingy

DiS family drama don tire me,what next will they bring Out again

Awwww nice

I watched, Linda. It was a great interview that left me thinking if wearing nail polish is what makes you happy, go ahead Bruce. But I find this reaction from the family to be very fake. I would be very upset if my dad decided to be a woman. Bruce said Khloe reacted similarly when she learned of his transition. That reaction is more normal than these calls to award him the Nobel Prize.

Wonders shall not end

Whatever rocks his boat; goodluck to him as embarks on this quest!

Kunle said...

A SICK FAMILY !!!

A FAMILY OF ATTENTION-WHORES !!!

For once I agree with momager Kris

Ds family gooooooosh anytn 2 b on d news ooooooooooo, kia bruce will b d oldest Transgender in d history of d whole of world.

Hero for doing what?! Abegii

Yes this is what I call fam! I love the kardashian

Hero for doing what?! Abegii

I love you Kris for responding to Perez and exactly in that manner.bloggers,newspapers etc shouldn't be allowed to get away with everything everytime.

They make money off the lies/stories they write about one and don't have the decency to clarify these statements simply cos negative news sells better and faster.pity.

Nice one Kris.F*&K whoever.

Roche said...

Very sick family......
Very sick indeed......
Rubbish.com

Good for him

Dis is y dey are animals..bcos d world around dem supports dem...*smh

Hia kwa, uwa mmebi, odiegwu

These people are going to hell and they are taking a whole lot of people with them. May God open the eyes of all these idol (a.k.a celebrity) worshippers so they will turn away and repent.

SMURF said...

Bruce don take over America Entertainment News this weekend!!

He is going to regret this thing he is doing to himself. The kardashian /Jenner girls are all liars they know deep down that this is their worst nightmare. Forget all the we love him and support him. Who on earth would love his or her father to become a woman. It all for the sake of TV. ABC would have slammed their asses with money so that they can form that all is well . They live and breath for TV. They have sold their souls to entertainment in exchange for wealth and power. It's a price they have to pay.......

They didn't say its ok.

But that's what family is.you support yourselves through thick and thin.its called ride or die darling.Ride or Die.

My family and I fight round the clock,when it comes down to it however,we keep our dirty linen inside our laundry room and sort it out later.

He is going to regret this thing he is doing to himself. The kardashian /Jenner girls are all liars they know deep down that this is their worst nightmare. Forget all the we love him and support him. Who on earth would love his or her father to become a woman. It all for the sake of TV. ABC would have slammed their asses with money so that they can form that all is well . They live and breath for TV. They have sold their souls to entertainment in exchange for wealth and power. It's a price they have to pay.......

Then kunle,that's a large portion of earth.there are more LGBT's around than we can even begin to comprehend.

No he's not dummy.

The biggest boxing promoter in the 70/80's just performed his surgery.google is really nice.try it

Hellooooo?u call 69 mid age?hian

Exactly my question. Hero for doing waht?! For damaging what God has wonderfully created. I wonder what kylie & kendal must be really going through in their minds. This is what leads them to commit suicide. Lord have mercy!

Hypocrites amongst us. I still remember walking in on uncle ebele putting on lipstick will never forgot after the beating he gave to force me to be quiet. Its everywhere just in shadows some places and in open in others

Kyle is very transparent Kendall is so fake she is boiling inside. Khloe always supportive bc she deep down 👇 craves acceptance. Mayb she is OJ, God loves them all. I pray they accept the gospel and not heed to fear of their past.

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

Why are you so foolish?

Your definition of love doesn't necessarily have to be same as hers.

I knew you didn't own DSTV.

You sound stupid.

Lost fool

Lmao

The bible gave several definitions of love. Any new definition has to mean the same(similar). So anything that means somtin totally different, that isn't directly or indirectly related is wrong. Read her definition again, and imagine the "off-context" in it

destinysweet said...

I support Bruce!

Auntylindagoddaughter

mimi said...

Lol... Jesus please save them.

mimi said...

Absolutely ungrateful

mimi said...

Amen

They are all women now looool

Moi said...

Shut it. Who are you to judge?

Marshall Matters said...

Brains too!!!

Jasmine you are the stupidest person on earth. You think supporting this trash they call life will make you civilised. I feel pity for you.

This family is sick plain simple.

This family is sick. That is the plain truth. How does this make him a hero? Bravery is not heroism if your brave for stupid reasons. This is sick twisted. I can only understand changing sexes if someone is born with two organs any other reason is a big comma.

Kris Jenner is a fucking liar. Her reply to perez sound so defensive and manufactured. Thats tpically what people would say when rhey have no excuse. Just like a girl who everyone knows have issues with her man would say " he was with me when he texted you." But any idiot knows thats b.s

Kindly buy today's Punch and Thisday Newspapers to read about Sossi and SEBEE dance competition...$1000 up for grabs

#BRG #TeamSebeeMustBlow #RemixVideoShootTommorow

But what's really his problem? I don't just get it

The devil cant stop working.
God destroyed sodom and gomorah cos of same sex and all this kind of evil act.
How can he say God gave him a female soul 2 see how he would deal with it?.
Father a man turn woman... Mother a stupid woman. Kim a nude star..Other daughter dsam tin.. Iike mother like daughters... there is somtin wrong with that family... Dey nid T. B JOSHUA.

The devil cant stop working.
God destroyed sodom and gomorah cos of same sex and all this kind of evil act.
How can he say God gave him a female soul 2 see how he would deal with it?.
Father a man turn woman... Mother a stupid woman. Kim a nude star..Other daughter dsam tin.. Iike mother like daughters... there is somtin wrong with that family... Dey nid T. B JOSHUA.

Sick people and I like to add sick generation! Changing the world my foot.

SARAH said...

rob WILL COME OUT AND SAY HE WANTS TO BE A WOMAN SOON. CONFUSED PEOPLE! HOW CAN God create you with a particular gender and call it a mistake? isnt God is perfect does he not know the best for us? please dese shows the world is coming to an end honestly dis is so unacceptable

Lmao. You just killed it.

Exactly my thoughts

Innocentia Annie said...

anything for the kadarshian/jenner
Not gonna judge
Not my biz

You are very correct. Those words are as shallow as it can be. None of those words came from their hearts (they don't have any)

so while people are dying of poverty, disease, hunger and xenophobia attacks, d only thing dis family can give to d world is a sex change and call it being d true u and not living a lie. when u have a sex change , altering ur body from what God made u to be, that's not courage, that's living a lie and the world needs time to think of people in real problems.

even Rob showed support. Tight family. This is inspirational, I still don't like that kris woman though