Photos: Tonto Dikeh steps out in stylish print pant & blue jacket | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Photos: Tonto Dikeh steps out in stylish print pant & blue jacket

The actress and singer stepped out looking very stylish in a print ankle length pant, black top & navy blue jacket, Chanel Brooch, Christian Louboutin shoes, vintage glasses and her lovely short hair do.

78 comments:

1. Beautiful

1. poko lee,fine babe.ure gud 2 go darlng
      aittyfinest xyz

2. Dis is so tacky, with d hot weather in Nigeria, I wearing a Jacket.

1. @NadiaBuhari that's how she wants it,she ain't complaining so biko rest!

3. Normal dressing nau shuo. Lindaobserve

4. This her door don turn celebrity.

1. Nne eh I love you, odika ima ihe no mu n'obi.

5. Dis is so tacky, with d hot weather in Nigeria, I wearing a Jacket.

6. I repeat! Your coming out determines who and what you represent. Dress well and command respect. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

7. Awww beautiful, this might b d handwork of her stylist Swanky, dope I most say,

8. So this jacket done reach Nigeria. Its all over Aliexpress and ebay. Its a nice coat for spring and very good for 28 dollars

1. I was going to say the same thing. It's in my closet right now. Chai I don suffer ooo.

2. It's a kimono, dont forget most stuff on aliexpress re copy not original. she looka good thou...

9. Wat d heck?? Dis is winter jacket nw.d sunglass is cul,
    .Nigerians wanna wear winter cloths wen dey gt summer all tru nd de'll b feeling fly.lmao...it's crazy!!

1. On point pretty woman....nd de'll wear headwarmer nd snow boots.....funny

10. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! Linda has it all named.

11. She's always eating but never gets fat! her genes are good.

12. Did her publicist or stylist send this to you, abi why do we need this info

1. Exactly my point, u jux took it from my mouth...it's all about fashion eee. Aito eyin ka, la n dowo bo o... pinky lo so bee

13. Tonto nd Linda they hv 1 tin in common alwaYs tking pixs in front of Doors nd gate chiaaaa, Nyc outfit anyways. Madam all ds Name wey u dy mention e fit b Aba made or orkrika bend select o.

14. She is uping up her dress sense dis year, good for her

15. This girl fine shaaaaa

16. looks beautiful....nice

17. Linda i cut cap for ya, u sabi all d designers. Ur own good ooo

18. I LUV DS PANTS...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. VERULE says -lovly gurl.

20. Linda pls we are not Americans. Call that thing trouser. When I saw the headline that Tontoh wore pants, I quickly opened it to see pants only to be disappointed to see a trouser.

1. My tots exactly

2. HahahahahahahahahAhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. U funny die I swear.

21. Indeed stylish and alwaz looking great any time any day. She is ever lovely and I pray she settle down soon. Thumbs up to her.

22. Under dis hot sun lol

23. I m not a fan but she looks stunning.

24. Please Gle models, Blizz ushering, ogbonna Steven, Chinonso and Kelvin are scammers. Please beware. Kindly rebroadcast. Efcc is on their case.

25. Stylish?? Pokolee I love you bae but am not seeing anything stylish from what ure wearing. #stillloveyoutho#

26. Tonto always representing!

27. She can definitely get the business

28. nuttin special abt this....NEXT!!!!!!!

MISSVEE

29. She looks beautiful, I love !

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

30. Pretty....lovely outfit! Poko baby
    Buh babe abeg quit music, na beg I dey!.lol

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

31. Poko queen, she is still glowing amidst her MR X scandal. Strong woman!!!
    Www.trendyrammy.com

32. looking good.

i want a guy btw 35-40 for a serious relationship. if u are interested send mail to mandybeib@gmail.com

33. Don't just fancy Tonto ..luv mercy

34. Linda sabi all the designers.

35. Good for her, she's really looking happy so I'm happy for her. Linda take note!

36. Good for her, she's really looking happy so I'm happy for her. Linda take note!

37. she try

38. The coat is not dat expensive I ve one dey just buy d pin of channel and stick it on it like it cost millions na be only

39. she should stop taking pictures front of her door, i'
    m tired of the door shit

40. Guys that's not a winter jacket chill out. She's got taste give the girl props.

41. This bush girl feeling funky. It's hot like hell in Naija, Wearing spring leather jacket . Mugu

42. Lyk d dressing joor... Its make sense