Photos: Sesan Ogunro & Kamal Ajiboye spotted with Meek Mill... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Photos: Sesan Ogunro & Kamal Ajiboye spotted with Meek Mill...

Prolific music video director Sesan Ogunro and artist manager Kamal Ajiboye pictured with Nicki Minaj's boo - Meek Mill. Another pic after the cut...

40 comments:

1. Why is this news? Because he paid linda?

Take us to the days of Buhari's rule (let alone Democratically elected Govt.) 4:

16. The Maitaseine Islamic Sect insurgency in the North was crushed on record time. 17. We want those days when Buhari was a military Governor but did not amass illegal wealth. 18. We want those days when Buhari was a Minister of Petroleum but did not hire a private jet for N10 billion. 19. We want those days when Buhari was a Head of State but did not loot the Treasury. 20. We want those days when Buhari was Head of PTF but did not steal the Fund even in the days of Abacha when stealing was the order of the day.

2. Wit d one finger.they r raising mak them look lik bunch of wht I don't knw dat hav allegiance to d devil.

3. See achievement! Lol.....good for them

4. If not 4 nicki I don't even know this artiste by d name meek mill. Who Meek Mill don help???

5. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Ok seen
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

6. Ugly ass beards, look like an unkempt cat....*hits joint*

7. NOTED, NEXT....TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Seeing them together, I think something good is brewing. Linda take note!

9. Seeing them together, I think something good is brewing. Linda take note!

10. I really don't know what Nikki Minaj saw in this taut...I just don't like this guy..

1. The same reason u don't know your father till today

11. Seeing them together, I think something good is brewing. Linda take note!

12. Seeing them together, I think something good is brewing. Linda take note!

13. So, kini bigdeal?! They all look hungry sef.

14. Kamal davido's manager..u sure dis guys aint shooting a vid?

15. Najia celeb they are everywere lyk roaches, haba mk una stay 1 place jare. Y can't dy travel down 2 najia 4 holiday nd dy will b spotting our own celeb mtchew!!!!!.

16. good for them

bookiegold

17. So of wat gud will dis bring?? So if I tak picture wit u(linda ikeji) will it be aired here?? No be only Meek Mill, na Milk Meal indeed!

18. @Seasan na fine guy.....fine guy wen no dey make noise

19. So linda I should jump abi......Linda watch o!

20. Shey na d guy pix dey 4 $100 bill nii.....

21. cool

22. Naija Celebs are balling really hard..

23. balling hard Ogunro.....

Engee via Techno