Nicole Scherzinger poses topless in new hot photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 March 2015

Nicole Scherzinger poses topless in new hot photos

Newly single singer Nicole Scherzinger went topless in a sizzling new photoshoot, wearing nothing but black denim shorts and a statement necklace. See more photos after the cut...

80 comments:

Na una dey inspire our yeye naija gals.

Awwccchhh beautiful woman, one of my crush,i love every pic!

Same old shit

VERULE Says-gud to kn.

So Nicole still exists. Great dancer. My brother's 1 time crush :D ----C21

Cool, I like the em bandage inspired outfit, I'm guessing that's what it is.

Nudity is fast becoming the "in-thing" in fashion and style.

***ECHOMASS***

O Ga o...*lipsaresealed*

VERULE Says-gud to kn.Beautiful Tho

Vivianc said...

Somehow, she managed to be decent. Lol!
Anyways, you guys should check out this article by Tonnet on 8 common shaving mistakes. This is my way of saying thank you to her. Post is very helpful/insightful

CatWalk With PAT said...

Beautiful body

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

nice body shape

Rough Diamond said...

Beautiful

Lovely pics!! But still prefer my Kim...
#PROUDLYDIEHARDKARDASHIANFAN#

Amarachi said...

ok good on her next please

No

Linda nne.....Nadia buari has given birth to twins oooh. When u report it,u better credit me ha

Honey

No! No!! No!!!
Capital NO for me bcos dis is not allowed in our kingdom. She should dress well and stop dis. God save her soul.

The devil is well pleased with you sweety

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Pretty woman

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Zoë said...

Beautiful, she is cute.

Zamani said...

Hot. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

As to who Nadia's baby father is,we don't know(the bitch knows how to keep stuff like that secret papa..choi) but if u remember,Jim iyke made a quick run to either the US or Canada about a week agooooooo(in bobby Shmurda voice lol). So I'm guessing we shouldn't look far for the baby daddy. Ooh gossip sweet lol

Honey

Pussy cat dolls, love them till they went their separate ways.....Nicole ure so beautiful and all this show off isn't necessary......although I know u still miss hamilton so much

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

na dat one go mak her music sell? linda first time commenting bin a regular reader for a long time, I must confess I love ur work. Today is my bornday!!!!!!!

ISORAI....
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

She is just like my girlfriend. Beautiful

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Flawless!!

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Riketoke said...

bia Linda wen r u posting ur topless pix too. afterall once a model is always a model

So this is wat Hamilton has been enjoying... Good thing he didn't finish all d juices in it tho

Nice pictures, she's looking fabulous. Linda take note!

Where the topless photo?

I think say I go see bare breast....
Wetin concern me.....if u pose nude...I will look u nude......

Hamilton get in here, your sugar mama is naked!

She is hot. Pics Not all that bad

She is hoit

Whoa! Whoa!! Whoa!!! Stunning!!!!!!!

Nicole my love... I so much love this chick. since d days of 'Pussycat dolls'.

Dem don begin find boyfriend

She try

YES MADAM U TRY...Y U COVER HAND??TOMJERRYSWIT

Flora said...

Forever young... Pretty woman

She is a beautiful woman

#abbytohxoft

Mosiwomeka said...

Be posing topless there o madam. All these whites ehn, no regard for their body.

People will doubt you, ignore you, ridicule you and write you off. The question is, CAN THEY STOP YOU? Believe in yourself.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

You wanna go topless, y den are u nw usin al ur strength to cover it... Rubbish

Amaka.u.l said...

Cos ur love makes me feel like dodododo I like dat her song dats life wen life throws u down u gat to get back up in d possible way u can nice photos

Lovely Woman.

prettiyz said...

She looks good

Bussiechoco said...

Then why is she covering the boobs.

Beautiful! Except dt it dosnt justify nudity!

Poor girl single again!!! I do like Lewis Hamilton though

Kponskii said...

Pretty woman.

Luv me some Nicole, any day anytime.

Make she kuku show the booby now

Vote no fight

Beautiful woman

comfort said...

Seen...#comforter#

She's pweety

SMURF said...

Speaking sincerely, she really looks smoking hot, 1st implied nudity I like and find tasteful...

Latest trend

fine gal

how is this topless when peeps cant see nada, she is trying too hard to prove she moved on from Lewis

Shes just tryin to get her groove back...jisike nne!!

MISSVEE

And the search for boyfriend begins

Jossie said...

Nicole of pussycat doll and kim k look alike.

Is this a way to show Lewis wat he is missing? Lol! I love her though, she has a very sweet spirit.

She so broke now...its really bad!

Nice collection. But why get naked when u'll still have to use ur hand to cover almost everything

Deedee said...

CANT BELIEVE I'M SAYING DIS, SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL & DOESNT LOOK WHORISH LIKE MADAM KIM K.

Ok oya now nudity is d order of the day...thats whatsapp

I dont encourage nudity but this is far better than Kim's nude pix

oso said...

#50 shades of a heartbreak by a world champion racer.

She shoulda known that trying to lockdown a younger world class celebrity was an effort in futility.

The next shot be without shorts.

SWILL MARTIN said...

She juz sent a bld statement to her ex fiance

Lovely pics