Wait, Tonto Dikeh's Mr X is married? See what I just found in my email (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Wait, Tonto Dikeh's Mr X is married? See what I just found in my email (photos)

My people, I was just minding my own business this afternoon, when I received this email o. The woman accused me of posting a photo of her friend's husband and passing him off as Tonto Dikeh's boyfriend. My people, see me o? It's what I saw on instagram that I posted here na, abi?....lol

So, the woman said the Mr X Tonto Dikeh revealed on her instagram page yesterday as her man is Churchill Oladunni, who married her friend Bimbo Coker in December 2012 in Sango Otta. They sent me white wedding and traditional wedding photos as confirmation. (See above)

They now asked me to take down his photo. Take down what? Na me post am for instagram? Meanhwile, is he really the same guy? (See the previous post here)...and continue to see more pics of Churchill and his alleged wife...

432 comments:

1 – 200 of 432   Newer›   Newest»

Damn, Bad Market!! What a Shame!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Damn, Bad Market!! What a Shame!!! SO TONTO IS NOW A HUSBAND SNATCHER?? FOR REAL TONTO??
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Pahahahahahahahahhaha!! too funny

its Tonto's borrowed BF, its allowed if u doubt me ask china

Gobe nla lol.. Tonto return someone's hubby oo lol.

tonto no get taste sha, d guy cleaned up nicer in d one tonto posted than d previous....wahala, besides she never said he was her boo

Lmao Linda hehehe

Hia! Anyway they somehow look alike but I dnt think tonto will do such thing to the extent of posting it on social network. Not the same person

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nt D Same Guy... Abi na my Eyes

Linda wetin person no go see for this your blog? madam hold your hubby well well oh, b4 Tontolet collect am frm you

Riketoke said...

No resemblance jawe i know tonto wont put up his pix if hes married. Linda pls do more findings oo

obiora said...

BUSTED!

Ghen ghen.....

hahaha.abeg.this should better not be the guy o.tonto no fall my hands!chai

Tolu Abiodun said...

Na wa ooooooooo,
Nothing we nogo see.

Americannah said...

Ojibijibijibi!!!...na this kain thing dey make baba ajasco dey knack him gorimakpa o. Eyaaa so wat will Tonto do now? #shrug

Emjay Baba said...

na dem sabi

lookalike

Linda, she may be right cosif one reads meaning into what Tonto wrote, one would discover that there was actually 2 people on that pix but I gex she (Tonto) cropped out d main guy. Dats her main guy. Linda take note!

Yes naa ! He's d same person. U no see his swollen cheeks? Akpukanti! Tonto husband snatcher! Choi!!!!!! Ife ifele

where are the similarities????lol

Abeg its not the same person jor

Casting,Linda u don expose a secret abi na mistake

hehe.....I cnt laf

lmao. Drama Drama. I'm loving this!!
Maybe Tonto was just jkn sha Or he has a twin Or maybe they just look alike.*i dunno*

Ok na.... let me mind my business the way Linda was doing before she received the mail till people comment.

Mo' said...

abegi yeye geh, dem no resemble. she just wats publicity.

But Linda, did Tonto specifically identify the guy as her boyfriend? cos all I see is meet Mr X, which could be considered as promoting the guy, you need more proof other than the Instagram post. The guy has no wedding ring on, anyway, very complicated.....

Jeez! Hahaha why is pokolee like this? Choi...Linda nice job.And there i was congratulating Tonto on her new catch.Hmm

Lol, what's going on here, Tonto come and clear the air please.

Bunny said...

If he's really the one,you should take it down. Not on instagram but on your blog. And more over Tonto didn't say 'behold my boyfrien', you are the one that narrated and added ingredients to it.

aaaeventsanddesign said...

Lol I cnt shout ....... guys check dis out www.aaaeventsanddesign. blogspot.com

Hian!!! See gobe...let them go and lash it out on instagram na..abi?

lol..linda let's ask tonto dikeh

real drama

Yup same guy, new drama *grabs popcorn*

Na him twin brother na. Na ejima hahahahahahahahaha. Yeye dey smell

pwettyme said...

LOBATAN!!!

She want you to post her marriage pix ni jarey....#onjawo247

See Go be. ..Poko Pls return another woman's husband o

Nanat. S said...

Chi meh... it's him now! Tonto Y? 😂😂😂😂

Hehehehe yawa don gas o

hes not the same guy. just slight resemblance. but this one looks poor, Tomoto's looks fresh and posh

Qhehehehehe seriousky waiting for tonto's reply...maybe her MrX is a twin #bigGrin

Looku looku dem plenty for town...

Folu said...

e don set. war begins!

Let da drama begin

DEE said...

Na wa o, this actresses and other women husbands sha. Lets wait for Tonto comment o.

Mere resemblance I guess

Linda are u sure is the MrX in the first place, u know tonto jokes too much

xquisite said...

No be the same person jare. That one looks richer than this one biko

T-john said...

Na d same person oh..Linda, Tonto Dike don steal person husband oh

I pray Tonto have not entered one chance God help her pls

Folu said...

E don set. War begins!

KWIN MEENA said...

Kwat! Tonto wants to snatch him o, dis is gonna get reaaaaaaallll messy wen it goes viral. Sorry fr d wife sha

Dey dont look alike @all

Heheh cnt wait 2 hear tonto's reaction

Otu ocha!

Neekee said...

Lmao. Linda don't mind them take down what they should go meet tonto

Same guy, churchill, and tonto said he owns bigchurch entertainment...

He is d same guy, and Tonto am ashamed of u, posing with another's woman's hubby..pls stop, u don big pass dat level.

To me they didn't. Look alike biko!

***floxycares***

If it is Annie you will not post this but now u are in a hurry to make Tonto look so bad. Why didn't u call her?

Its d same guy na.........Maybe tonto made a mistake in posting her bf pics......she mistook dis guy for her bf...lolzzzzzzzzx...Nollywood oooooo

Folu said...

E don set. War begins!

EbonyAma said...

Hahhahhaahahahahahahahhahaha. Tonto The Tonto. Can't stop laffing.

remits said...

Hmmmm tonto d Drama queen

Lol!

D face don't look alike to me tho!!!! But Chai!!!! Diariz God ooO if na d guy true true

omo jasmine said...

@estee abi oo

lwkmd

Tosin said...

Hahahahahaha.....Izzorait.

Lol...I saw someone mention the name *churchill* d day linda posted dah shii here o

LMFAO.. Toto Dick don snatch person husband be dat oooo, part 2 begins *ghen* ghen*

YAWA DON GASS!! another LIB exclusive. . but Linda maybe its his long lost twin brother nobody knew about???

Tonto should just mind her business

remits said...

All join

omo jasmine said...

No wonder she dey hide d guy since

Drama all the way....to be continued. Tonto ngwa come and accept or refute

damilola louis said...

na wah oooh,d lady dat sent d email to linda na attention seeker jare, make we lock up.

damilola louis said...

na wah oooh,d lady dat sent d email to linda na attention seeker jare, make we lock up.

lol, linda indeed u wer minding ur biz.. dy kinda look alike tho

joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com) said...

Hmmm nawa ooo, i say nawa oooo

uwa said...

DAMN !
This shit gonna be messy .
Marriage is so fucking overrated !
But come o, what happened because in the wedding pics, he looks like a bus driver while the Tonto pic screams of I AM !
Sweetie , please stop spreading the shame and iron it out with your man nit Linda ,other bloggers or Tonto .
Keep it low nne ,away from social media before you advertise him more to other tiger girls . sneak out and settle with him behind closed doors and don't wake the sleeping dogs . Don't say nobody told you,I just did .

In sweetie's voice, *Linda take note* that I did warn her !
Sorry dear,is one of those things we meet in life .

There seems to be nothing like Big Church Entertainment either. Lol.

7F098C19 said...

And so. Cant she date a married rich dude again. Engr Emy

Lmao

Wawu! Serious Gobe!
The way Tonto is going,I won't be surprised if I see my dad's pic here lol.

Jojo said...

Tonto don enter am

AQO said...

Wetin concern me?

Yes he is the same guy Linda

Kai i no fit laugh

So funny

prettiyz said...

Maybe he has a twin or Tonto does not know he is married or he is divorced,which ever am waiting

Lol.

Heheheheh am laffing in pidgin English... when will tonto learn to leave people's husbands alone? that girl no won grow up.

hmmmmmm.... maybe they are twins. they really look alike ooooh

#double wahala for deadbody

Collins Uwadia said...

Tonto and churchhill part one, what out for part two, Oya Linda my love onto the next one..........

Tontolet drama no dey finish for market at all......everyday new intriguing drama unfolds in the House of TONTO. Let's wait for her reactions and responds

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Lol...Linda don enter gbege! but I think they are two different people o...abi?

BlessingOzoemena said...

I don't think its same person

Lmao.......miss tonto dikeh oya defend yourself now

Na only Tonto go tell us if na Mr X

I said it yesterday that it was a wrong move for her to put this guy's picture up. It looks like the same guy. To be hundred percent sure, it'll be cool if the wife's friend that's harassing you can confirm if he is CEO BIG CHURCH AND MACRO MACRO

Linda, they are different. You only need a few markers to confirm, that's my job!

Lobapari!

Na only Tonto go tell us if na Mr X

Ummmmmmm...my tonto and drama,lemme just watch n observe

Hmmmm ds is serious ooo

Hmmmmmmmmm............Drama ......Drama

The name is X meaning a lot to madam tonto, so if he was married and now has followed the another person, this prove the label he has 'X'.

Hmmmmmm
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

interesting

estility said...

One chance

All these drama everywhere.from politics to entertainment industry.anyway shaa,the drama dey lift person spirit from boredom

No o tonto guy is fresher than this one

Nice drama, next episode please!

Cutestest Babe said...

Omo, see gobe.....waiting for Poko's response

estility said...

One chance

Mz Naija said...

Ms Linda dis is why I like U joor...U be correct pesin..
HOT GISTTTTT always...lolzz

Ehn ehn So back to d mata, e mean say Tonto's Mr X na anoda pesin Mr Y??

Nawa oo...odikwaserious...#justwatching#

Fifi said...

I don't think its the same guy

CatWalk With PAT said...

Oh no!!!! not again

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Dem look alike sha bt d said mr x looks frosher dan tis niccur bt mayb tonto sef was jokn i no dey trust her join anywayz

Its all about the benjamin

"U GOONO"

Beejay said...

Not the Same Guy.

U were really minding ur business...lol. Doesn't strike me as d same person.

Troublesome linda. Lol. ... this your job is really interesting. Lol..... *cageyberry *

Awee said...

Not the same guy.

So she has being hiding another woman's husband or what? Or did she just post a friend and you misconstrued the meaning? Anyway another heartbreak for Poko

Issokay, if you cant get a bf snatch someone else's own (toto dike) linda nah the same person jor, you see why she no wan reveal the guy since? Anywaiz my tea is getting sweeter so ama just sit here and enjoy this.

Oh this is Interesting.....Tonto might just not be lucky with finding the right guy

kai, datz really bad oo.... haba men!!!!

OMG,Maybe he's a twin,coz I don't think she would date a married man

I weak mehn. Men sha

Are u serious ?

Lol. Interesting.....😄

Na wa o. Wonder will not cease to end.

No reasonable person will marry Tonto Dikeh with all the signature, handwriting, paintings whatever all over her body,guys will only sleep with her and dump her. Tonto is demonic calling dogs her family. My opinion.

See gobe! Come and see gobe! Of course it's the same guy, definitely the same guy! Let the drama unfold!

Not same person biko

I know this gal bimbo. Na malaysia dhe dey before. She was dating evertipsysmiley. This gal is cursed joor. Yes they were married but she was always talking to other guys and the guy chased her away. Lmao. She was even fucking one of my frnd's husband on their mattimonial bed. She is a twin. Her twin sister is calm and not associated with rubbish.

Hehehehehehe. I'm waitin 4 d drama dat will unfold soon. #Sippin my zobo

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

i dont think its d same guy...i dey sight all of una from dis zines...aint no hiding place for anybody...and Bonario,dat thing wey u wan do dis weekend,no do am ooo....d result no go good...
Emy reporting from Outerspace

I'm nt sure if he's the sm man ooo...

Yes , I was at the wedding that day, h

Their problem...my landlord just call me **fast breathing

They are different Oo..u smoke glue?

lol

kiaaa...u pple want to give ma tonto heart attack but we reject it IJN ooo. tonto dnt worry dat testimony dat sounds like a lie is coming for u!!

Kester Eke said...

Video:Nigerian Reverend sisters dancing to P-Square Shekini

LOL you need to see how they are trying to twist their waist and do the twerking.God forgive them ooo

WATCH VIDEO HERE

Na money make d guy fine sha. But Nollywood dem use this snatching ish do juju 4 una!!!?? *huh*
+ Juliet Iwuno i dnt wnt to see dt Linda take note with ur 10x comments...

sandra said...

they re not the same at all.

Hmm Mrs X u beta start night vigil ontop ur husband ooo to free him 4rm d clutches of tonto dike

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis 1 na gobe oooo. Chai. Tonto don suffer. I laugh in arabic. #happytues

JP said...

Quite funny, Linda you really have a great sense of humour. Probably there is a mix up here, a married man can not be showcased as someone's boyfriend. Our beloved Poko will have to save the situation.

BLAQ said...

LMAO wahala dey ooo jeezzz
Wen dey tell ladies nt to hide their bfs ROTFL

I guess they ar twin

Hmmmmmm

Linda, ish kinda funny right? One thing bout diz Gossip Binnez is that u will also get ur handz dirty.

Where is my popcorn???

HMMMMN...MARRIED MEN SHLD STICK TO THEIR WIVES N STOP DECIEVING YOUNG GURLS...

Lolx.drama

LadyC said...

I just hope they're not the same guy cos guys these days can lie!

HmmmmmMmmmmm am still waitn to hear d many story sha

Getting more interesting

If ds is true, its so embarassin 4 Tonto sha. Hmmmmm.

you never can tell, a lot is still very possible lets hear what Tontolet will say.am sure the gist will not escape.

MTCHEWWWW....#CYBERGANGSTER

LadyC said...

I just hope they're not the same guy cos guys these days can lie!

Noble Women said...

But Linda u sef suppose know say this Mr X wld have to be married since she no fit show tey. Na wa o. It is well... and the drama unfolds.

Lol can't stoplaughing.

Lmao in Espanol...! Tontolet ,the drama queen come get you Mr.X oh. Only if you had known,you would have been living and dreaming in your bubbles by not disclosing him. Chai,Lily please be careful with these people oh,fa adi achikwa oh,ndi Obi Akpor LG.

Maybe the guy na actor and the photos na one of those "on set" photos.. The wedding photos no look real at all..

Barbie said...

Use your head. Tonto posted a picture and said meet Mr. X and CEO of blah blah blah. Mr X is still hidden. In that picture she sent, there are two persons there. Mr. X has not been revealed. She wouldn't post it now after keeping it a secret this while.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na wa tonto should take note and be careful.

This one loud oooo

Amaechi said...

@TontoDike: the number you have dialed is engaged, please try another number. lol

Real life story

Lmaoooooooo u just killed me.. u sabi mind ur business fa.. see as u dey call ur people to come to ur rescue. .we r here jarey.. who dem be sef? Let them go to tonto's house and tell her to take down d pix nau.. nansense!

I think his the same person cos A lady named Caris wooler called his name in the other post and that the same name mentioned here as Churchill. It means his the one. Tonto might be playing with us though.

Mz MNB said...

I know the guy he is a TRIPLET!..

What the noise about? I don't really see these two as the same person.

Ryan said...

He's prolly his doppelganger Lolz about you taking down the pix, in where precisely?

Its d same person na,linda if it were 2 b Annie or tiwa now u won't post anyfin o,issorai

Kaiii see drama

9ja celebs an fairly used husband.... Am gonna enjoy this, sipping my vuju milk...

PRAYER said...

Dey der na! No be men...... I am not shocked o! After people will be blaming the lady that advertised her boyfriend to be. Saying she will loose the guy. Is not better to loose a guy than be subjected to this kind of ridicule?
Toto abi na Tonto, take heart o, stop looking for ready made guys with 3 iphones. Better still leave all dem CEO's and entertainers alone. Keep a low profile and the right guy will come. Na wa o!

lILI BE CAREFUL WITH THESE OBI-AKPOR PEOPLE OH.

this cant be ,I think is someone that resembles the guy.#Jenny.

Haa husband drama part1 lmao, poko baby over to you o lol!!!

teegrl said...

Yeeepa!!!

They are different jaree,they should fined something else to say..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Lol.......... Drama drama

His busted. Maybe he didn't tell Tonto that his married. Bigchurch ko Churchill all na the same person. Or maybe Tonto just needed a little attention.

comfort said...

Lolz maybe tontolet was just joking sha or d guys resemble each other!!!

It's not d same person jor. Bsides y d wife no tell u herslf na aproko frnd dey run mouth evn send pics. Tonto has die hard fans o, she's not alone so don't think u can come from anywhere to tarnish her image.

Gehn Gehn

No be the same person abeg

AMMY said...

Tonto ova 2 u. I self y u no reveal d guy. Well at least u know say na person husband u don dey 4rm us all ds while.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 432   Newer› Newest»