Nicki Minaj shares pic from her dinner date with new boo, Meek Mill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Nicki Minaj shares pic from her dinner date with new boo, Meek Mill

The rapper shared a picture from a dinner date with Meek Mill on Instagram. Trying to make Safaree jealous or she's really into him?

109 comments:

CHERRY said...

Not my concern she look gud tho!

She's trying to get him jealous. Safaree posted a picture with a girl yesterday and she started postings pictures of her and meek. We all know her and meek ain't gonna work.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nicki's become so fine.

Rebound dude. Funny thing Safaree doesn't act like he cares.

Luv

missboss said...

It luks lik luv 2me... Go girl. I want u 2b hapi

Aww she looks beautiful

Steady said...

Rubbish

Ok!!!

She's trying to make safaree jealous.
@ Carlos via Nokia Lumia

This dude looks like toolz fiancee

isaiah said...

She's all loved up

Woteva floats their boat! None of my bizness!

Rebound love

atlst she is happy now

Either ways, her problem

She's nt in love anything....she's just busy sharing p***y..."Love in sharing

It's nt easy t get over a rship of 14yrs Jst lik dt. Am sure she's still missing her ex, it's nt easy t move on

MercyBee said...

Hmmm.. She try

MercyBee said...

Hmmm.. She try

Trying so hard to show safaree that she's still into him despite their break up.....meek will make it is just a reserve bench for Nicki......

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Nice guys in deed,h so na meek she chose hmmm i pray for it to last ooo .

I dey laugh.

I think she likes him but my fear is she feel for him too quick.after 12 year with some one you really love its gonna be difficult to just forget all the feelings.i hope they last.

She is trying too hard,
She doesn't look inlove

We are sorry for the technical challenges which has been resolved,You can now register on blackpatient forums,Join the latest discussions and stand
a chance of winning Exotic gifts, Silverbird movie tickets, Domino's pizza packs, Telephone call cards,etc...Best of luck

http://blackpatient.com/forums/

Meekmill Exconvict mtcheewwww

Whatever rocks her both. Love her though, its hard to see the one you love move on so quickly after a breakup.She deserves her own shot of happiness.

Nicki ur Beautiful,just be urslf

Nicki pls dust safaree off ya system en move on, hav u 4gotten d song u dd with ciara' i'm out'

Missvee

D both of dem no get wrk,2dai safaare go post pix of himsef nd nu girl 2mrw nicki go post pix of her nd nu guy....no b dem sef dem dey deceive mtcheew....

She better stop...cos ion gt d point,she shld better move on,she deserves way better!

Plzzz who's ds black dog with all these heavy chains on his neck????!!!
Jeezzz, I can't deal.

Some peeps be looking like a he-dog, all in the name of fashion.
Dz pure RAZZZZZ.

nikki is not serious a bit

don't matter how much she is into him, Meek will dump her pretty soon.. like real quick

Go girl make urself happy nd life goes on...the meek guy handsome mehn!

Abdul Mk said...

loos... jst saying

She's Trying to get safaree's attention cos she stil loves him

Nicki is just fooling herself, Safera has moved on.

Good for her.

Omo see veins for Nicki hand. This children will not let me sleep with their yeye love

Damzy said...

Shey THis dude No be Nigerian Sha?...Lol

Wish I could just meet dis Babe sumday*sobz*

Hmmm, *Flips hair and walks away*

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

http://payfunda.biz/invitation/?share=casmier555

Na "forifori" she dey do obviously... Still my crush though

StillDatSame2015Dude

Makiing big drama

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

Trying hard to feign happiness. or maybe she really is

Her headache

Princess G said...

Her bizness. Tom, we will see pics with another man..mtwwwwwww

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nicki you know you don't love this Nigguh! Anything to get Safare's attention LOL

Tee said...

LOOSER NICKIE. YOU CAN'T SHOW A GUY YOU CALL YOUR BF LOVE FOR 15YRS. BUT YOU QUICKLY POSTED A PIC OF YOU AND MEEK. SO SAD. HOW MAY TIMES HAVE YOU POSTED A PIC OF SAFAREE??? WOMEN AND THEIR DIRTY GAMES.

If only she can get a proper looking dude....can't she date Drake ni? Or a Doctor..Lawyer or a Basketballer..? Abeg an..ds Meek Mill

Same question I asked, is she really into him or just rubbing him in the face of her ex? Cos in the long years they dated Nicki rarely posted picture of 2 of em, so I am guessing maybe she is trying to make someone jealous.

LOVEY said...

HE LOOKS LIKE DON JAZZY.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Rapper's like meek milll don't get to serious

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

SWILL MARTIN said...

I pray say she haz moved on #gbege go nd kiiiz safaree jare mke u nor de decieve ya sef.

Nicki is always trying hard.

U r a lier ... u dont want it to last

Pills $ portion,were overdosing
Angry but I still luv u
Choi!
Luv is wicked
I fell u Nicki

Please is it only me seeing the stark difference in colour between her face and hands!!!!!!!! #bleaching things

fly guy said...

She resemble nkiru

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Diz meek mills ugly ehn? Wah is nicki thinking?
Davido's GF

Dude looks like 9ja boy wey no Soji

Yusuph said...

Gud for her

earn4youth said...

She ain't lookin bad tho

She looks reali good...

Gud 4 her but dat her boo though! E get as e be sha! Linda take note!

DE Chris said...

Shee ain't serious minded

Calling fellow human "dog"@Anonymous is not good. It only on LIB we call people all sort of names.

At least let b diplomatic wit choice of words. D couple look cool together while d guy look lik a Nigerian.

I wish them well.

Calling fellow human "dog"@Anonymous is not good. It only on LIB we call people all sort of names.

At least let b diplomatic wit choice of words. D couple look cool together while d guy look lik a Nigerian.

I wish them well.

Yea he said he luvs life,he shul catch d fun while it last.

Chuckles!!!

Yea linda jordan has retaliated,CNN 6am NEWS!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Fine gal, but abeg dis chain too much 4 d dude na. Kilode. #happyweds

Mikkyblac said...

Nicki and safera still loves themselves,they should stop all this childish play and come off it.

Family Guy said...

Niqqa! Those are not heavy, they lighter than yo iron chain watch b****

I think she is trying to make him jealous....nicki is a private person,so for her to post all these pictures.......sth is fishy.he is her rebound.

Datz ma gurl nicki! Gud 2 knw u'v gotn anoda cute guy in ur life..api 4 ya

No love here biko.

Abraham Ndu said...

eziokwu..

martins ushie said...

So now na meek mill turn abi i de wait too o

I'm so happy for Meek Mill dis dude deserve happiness again after all he has been through..

Ok seen

Okay seen

Empressitta said...

Provided she is happy, let her be

XTACY said...

Dis guy is Fugly th0!

She is trying to move on.
Life must continue instead of drooling over lost love. Her mentality views that as part of life. Wish others can emulate and forge ahead when a relationship meets its end.

http://incomebite.com/?user=11504

All these things Nicki is doing is just to make her ex jealous. How many pictures did she post when she was with safaree. Not many people even knew d identity of her boyfriend till they broke up. She's just using this guy. I hope it ends well. Smh

Good D can confuse a lady.

Na she sabi. Whatever floats her boat!

She doesn't look like she's in love.

#mcdaveinvestment services ltd-the best way to financial prosperity.Subscribe to their services at mcdaveinvest. com

Lol women sha

they dont even look good together..... mtcheew

NOPE,TRYING TO MAKE ME JEALOUS.....AKA...GOD DEY

Fine gal

Niki re u trying to mk him jealous if not babe u quick move on ooo..days gud if I can b able to move on dat way

I think she is really happy

Ok na!!

She is just looking for attention from her ex. He should be happy to be rid of her fakeness.

For me dey are not gud match...my opinion

Cristiano Ronaldo marks the launch of his brand new S/S 15 CR7 Underwear collection by releasing his top 15 health and fitness tips!- See Sexy Photos

women n fish brain mentality....look all women r the same

See all the blink blink on d guy's neck.