Father of baby who won PZ's Baby Moment competition cries out after wife took another man to represnt him at competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 February 2015

Father of baby who won PZ's Baby Moment competition cries out after wife took another man to represnt him at competition

Oluyinka Davids, the father of Morireluwa, the beautiful girl who won the 2015 PZ Cusson baby moment which held in Lagos on February 1st, has cried out after his wife, Funmi Davids, who he is currently separated from, took another man to represent him at the grand finale of the competition

In an interview with Encomium mag, Oluyinka (above) said he and his wife separated a while back and she moved out of their matrimonial home. He said to get back at him, she took another man, her younger sister's husband, to pose as the father of his daughter during the finale of the competition. He said he got his daughter registered for the competition but that as the little girl was advancing in the competition, she shut him out. I got a copy of the mag and typed out the interview. See it after the cut
"Yes I started it all, got my daughter registered, got her a professional photographer, personally worked and also employed a PR person who worked tirelessly for her on the contest. I knew she would win. I often told her so. I sometimes even rehearsed how she would be announced the winner and yes she did win, all the glory to God. Myself and my wife had a serious misunderstanding which led to temporary separation but I never ignored or denied the fact that the baby she's carrying is my daughter. I am still responsible for her upkeep even till now. She called me  and said "Your daughter Morireoluwa Davids needed a two minute video for the next stage of the competition". That was when I knew she made it to the third stage. And I was like so because she needs a video and her father is a cinematographer, that is why I am getting to know my baby had gone this far in a competition I registered her. Meanwhile shortly before this, during my daughter's first birthday, I ordered a big customized cake, clothes and toys for her. She turned the person I sent to deliver the stuff. I was embarrassed and deeply hurt. She was so rude and mannerless. She said so many things to me. I still have her message saved. So I told her to go and get the video done elsewhere for our baby because she only had to tell me because some of my staff she asked without my permission turned her down" he said
Oluyinka said what his wife did by bringing another man to represent him at the finale was clearly a case of impersonation & blamed the organizers. (Pic of the man his estranged wife took along above)
"Impersonation. That is what it is and it is punishable under the law. I had a misunderstanding with my wife so she probably thought she could get at me by taking someone else along as the father of my child, not realizing the consequences. I blame PZ! Why? Because they claimed she told them she was having a misunderstanding with the father of the baby and when eventually someone showed up, they didn't confirm before they addressed him as Mr Oluyinka Davids as published in The Nation Newspaper February 9th 2015"he said
Oluyinka said the man used to impersonate him at the PZ baby competition was the husband to the younger sister of his wife
"It feels terrible to be impersonated. Especially because I know the guy. His real name is Dehinde Olayokun. He is married to Boluwatife Olayiwola Olayokun who happens to be my wife's youngest sister. She and her immediate elder brother, Dayo Olayiwola, with some boys had harassed and beaten me up in my house which is one of the reasons my wife and I are having a misunderstanding"he said
Oluyinka says his lawyer is working to seek legal redress.
His wife, Mrs Funmi Davids when contacted via phone told the magazine...
"It is better you sleep around than the cheap job you think you are doing. If you ever call my number again, you will regret your life".
Meanwhile the management of PZ Cusson speaking through its brand manager, Seun Ayeni, say they see the matter as a domestic one and do not want to get involved
"We have spoken to the lawyer of the biological father of the baby, Mr Oluyinka Davids and we do not want to get involved in their domestic issues. Our lawyer is already handling the issue and we are okay with that" he said

291 comments:

1 – 200 of 291   Newer›   Newest»

Okokobioko

SANDRA said...

All I can see is dat sweet little girl

They are separated..

Choi, some women get mind sha. Why nah? Papa baby sorry I feel your pain

You can imagine the pain.. the Lord shall make peace reign. .. try not to encourage divorce for any reason to avoid situations like this. It is well. Eph 5:25. @Bishop_Dammy

All I can see Is d cute baby......

What a cutiepie.

huh??? beht y naa

missvee

Cute baby

If the daughter had been involved in future in something shady,we would not have heard from the father.

Money is involved so the father is airing their dirty laundry on the pages of mags and now blogs.pity.

Irresponsible Yoruba man...lazy and ever crafty seeking to eat where you did not sow. Just because she won the grand prize ba? Supposing she didn't win? Would you still cry foul? Com'on Listen to urself, leaving a cute little girl without paternal love and daily care. Pls go and settle with ur wife and have your lovely family back. #familyrocks

Awww! This baby is so adorable to be dragged into this mess.
Phew! Umunwanyi Ike unu gwurum. For just a million naira she dumped her hubby. But there are many sides to a story tho,but its obvious she's guilty of impersonation.

This is very funny and annoying tho I feel for the man but the lady didn't act right for real. We ladies are so quick to retaliate forgetting the fact that it will backfire on us later. They should settle their scores jare.. Congratz pretty damsel don't mind mummy and daddy with their wahala biko #onelovefromsnow#

I hate stupid bitches like this

50% of Nigerian women are not marriage material

They lack discipline, respect, manners, humility.

Or they are former runs girls

always looking for God fearing man with money

IDIOTS

The baby is such a cutie!!! Congrats lil one

Smh! For real??

Amebo. U got a copy of the mag and typed it out. Does that seem right to you?

That's bad...

Women!!!....Deadly creatures

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

That's serious

Marriage is sweet but not everybody is made for it...... Congrat to the cutie though...

Sharaaaaaaap man.what did you do to her to warrant this.ohhhh u are quiet about it abi?u think you can eat your cake and still have it.now your baby is your shinning star.hissssss.jeez.plzzzzzz go and settle with your wife and stop looking for cheap popularity.

Let the truth be told what this woman did is wrong on so many levels.
Impersonation is a serious offence which shouldn't be taken with levity.
Most Funmi's I know are always like this, sneaky and pretentious.
Hope he gets justice

It simply means he's not the father of the child.lol

Very derogatory... I will make sure I get the custody of that child.. stupid woman

Let him cry now

Cry cry man

When u left only her to cater for the kid that you both should cater for....now God has blessed her.....u are here crying fowl

Next tym don't cause d problem

U r now d father cos u want to go to Disney land thief

Wetin I know be say dat lil girl is supper cute. D parents brouhaha no concern me. Linda take note!

uwa said...

NA WA O O !
My concern is the little innocent girl been used and played by .
Save her from your misunderstanding ,Madam & sir,she shouldn't have her foundation built on this .
Take your matter to your village or family member that knows the genesis of your issue ,let that baby be free from media madness pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee !

Wetin I know be say dat lil girl is supper cute. D parents brouhaha no concern me. Linda take note!

ki olorun ma je ki eniyan gba ise mise oo smh lol

haba

I'm sure dis man really at fault

Nawa ooo, I know men can be annoying sometimes, buh she shouldn't have gone that far, even couples that are divorced still get their rights as a parent..well let me not be biased ,we are waiting for her own side of the story..

Call ur lawyer nd go to court

Good for the man.

Chai, see the fine baby. So clueless of the war around her. I pray they reconcile and get over this issue.

Cos his baby has won, that y he came out as d real father talking rubbish........ u said Ur wife is manner less, same as u. I wonder what Ur baby mama must have pass through in u hands. Men of nowadays. Metcheeew!!!!

A woman's scorned is worst than Hell's fury.

Thats really rude but you dont just conclude till you hear from the woman's side.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Ʊ can't 4give each oda 4 d sake of ur pretty princess, instead Ʊ drying ur dirty laundry openly nd embarrasing each oda, sell ur family for 1kobo Ʊ won't buy dem back at 1million.. Stupid couple

That's effed up right there!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Ʊ can't 4give each oda 4 d sake of ur pretty princess, instead Ʊ drying ur dirty laundry openly nd embarrasing each oda, sell ur family for 1kobo Ʊ won't buy dem back at 1million.. Stupid couple

Angel said...

LOOOOOOL funny in a bad way lollll

This is public yawa. Part two to hit the shelves soon. Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. It's cars and entertainment. You will like it.

N U VE COME OUT CUZ UR CHILD HAS WON D PRIZE....WHRE WER U AL DES TYM??TOMJERRYSWIT

Anonymous Personified said...

So where has the father of this baby been since the mum was taking care of her?
He's just a gold-digger and a loser. He thought without him, the baby wouldn't have won and now the wife got a replacement for him. Because money is involved, he re-surfaced. Ntoooor!

preciousbabe said...

she shouldn't have done that, should have went there alone

this baby is too young for her parents to be seperated.....wat is happening for Gods sake?....fine baby tho

Mosiwomeka said...

So because the girl won he wants to bring wahala? What if she didn't win, will he still press charges??? Why are humans like this? Abeg Mr whatever your name is, Come and sit down here
\___________

I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Wow did baby s so cute jst lyk my baby..hw I wish her parents can get back 2geda....#Queenmama...

kidykuz said...

E should b api she won

preciousbabe said...

she shouldn't have done so, she should have went there alone

Forget the warring parents, the kid is SO cute!!

it is not a funny beta oo berra 2 sleep arund ke smh

Baba baby go and seat somewhere, where were you all the stages of the competition, this your wife even nice na family member she carry go represent you nobi boyfriend wetin you for do if na boyfriend go .

Nawah! The lady really seems ill mannered and rude. Well, na them sabi!

mel20 said...

2idiots!! See wah there dragging that innocent child through..were u both blind when u were courting to see the irrelevant in yourselves?? # 1of the lessons we should learn before screaming marriage every now n then, u don't wana go through this kinda drama, so calm down n choose wisely.

Lmao.....choii the man wanna be part of his baby girl's history

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

Wonders shall never end....... Sips my juice

Ehyaa! Oga sowi. Kip fighting 4 ur own!

Baba baby go and seat somewhere, where were you all the stages of the competition, this your wife even nice na family member she carry go represent you nobi boyfriend wetin you for do if na boyfriend go .

Jade said...

He is a bitter man. Move on, be happy for your daughter. Be the bigger person, for your daughter's sake.

Foolish man,what if the woman never went ahead to do the video.You have no legal redress because no harm was done to you.You are just seeking attention and wants to use your daughter's fame to get famous or fortune.Lesson for other irresponsible father in Nigeria especially in Africa..never involve your child in the quarrel between you and the mother of your child.The woman gave you an option of first refusal and you refused to do your responsibility to your child.Idiot. That child will be great in life.It pain you so much now because the mother can provide her basic needs without you,I am sure you are so ashamed of your actions now,admit fool.Man ego will kill you. Thank God you said the man that represented you is her younger sister's husband and not her lover.The man did your responsibility bcos you refused to do it,foolish man.You should be grateful to that young man.There are plenty of you out there.

Wow Lil cutie, don't know wah to say oo buh some women get mind sha,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Family war, pls inlaws and third and fourth party should tread softly now that the matter is a public discourse. my hand no dey ooo

Wow..
That's so wrong from everyone involved, PZ inclusive..
Yea, he does need to have d matter redressed.
Case of monkey dey baboo dey flex.. Nonsense!!!

....Love u Linda/A better Nigeria I pray....

Wow..

Wow..

David Iyke said...

Separated not divorced!The have been cheated.

This disgust me. Why can't two adults reconcile and save themselves public disgrace for the sake of the child.
PZ's baby moment competition is a good thing and they shouldn't be blamed.

Wow look @ that Lil cutie, don't know wah to say, buh damn some women get mind sha,#THAT IBOM BOY

luvmybaby said...

This man u r vry stupid,bcos d baby won abi?

The husband was beaten by the brothers of the wife because he was beating their sister. Stop this domestic violence against women. Shameless Cowardice oshi.

Can you imagine

Next time you wouldn't fight with your wife.money has come.

Yoruba and their drama...

When will yoruba people stop being dramatic?

Ehyaa!!!!!Sorry sir

Mr. Oluyinkia, you must be high on cheap drugs, when she asked you for the video session what did you tell her ? and you expected her to take you dumb head with her ?

ndidiamaka said...

na wa o things dey happen sha some women are too much biko

I dont why some women don't think before they decide

#lenovo tab

The woman took it too far. And the manner in which she addressed the journalist that called to confirm the report is totally unacceptable.

Dumb head baby father, you are a loser. okay you are not the baby father, e.o.d

Daily News Headlines said...

the man jes woke up lol

Hahahahahahaha.... Mama don vex... DAT baby is cute...

Baby daddy loser.

omo see gobe o #linda'sstepsiser#

AAA said...

Some dude never learn,first you have a wife who had a kid for you,yet you gave her the hammer,now your baby became a sucessful baby and you are ranting that they impersonated you with your wife younger sister husband.....

WOW! Yinka was my friend in school, a very calm godly guy, so surprised to hear this about him. Hey bro it is well! This is Tsticks.

I see the reason why your wife is seperated from you!!!

Leeely Clinton said...

I think this man be happy that what he started for his daughter ended well to his credit ! he should just forget about the legal tussle for the daughter's sake, its not necessary and the daughter may not be happy about this development when she grows up. At least, the wife was decent enough to take her sister's husband, not a stranger to the family.

I CAN BET THE MAN IS LYING.... ALL THESE FOOLISH NIGERIAN FATHERS THAT WHEN THE CHILD HAS ACHIEVED SOMETHING, THEY WILL LIE... WE DEY WAIT FOR THE FULL GIST #SIPPINGKUNUANDZOBOASWEAWAITFULLGIST#

If na lottery them come win nko

my naija pals
they must alwaz get involved

Lady P said...

Na wa

When money is involved...

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Why don't they go home and settle their differences than making it public. No marriage is a bed of roses.

Women, fear dem o...u tk anoda man to impersonate me and bear my name, she'll explain to me who d true father of DAT baby is...

They should settle their differences abeeggg.

BEHAVE YOURSELF STUPID MAN AND LEAVE YOUR EXTRANGED WIFE AND CHILD ALONE

Mr Oluyinka should go and bury his head in shame please.... he is not worthy to be d girl's father since he has denied d girl of d video shoot when she needed him
if you av an issue wt ur wife, it should not escalate to ur child....
you are not worthy of being a father so go and cover ur face in shame

D woman no try at all. With her reply over d phone, she seems like a very troublesome lady.
Give d father d right of child dat he deserves. To think dat he started d competion ish.

Besides d so called fake dad is a very big fool, so he cldn't talk d woman into calling her hubby instead. D family sha!!

Oga where where u whn u r wife was packing ourt of the house. U want the child but u do care not about the mother of the child. Shame on you, you do not have a case.

she no try at all.

Mr., go get a life. You are just being childish here. Surely, you have not said the truth. A real man keeps his family while the babyish irresponsible ones keep them away scattered. Don't be a loser, get reasonably responsible by getting your family back to yourself. You cannot eat your cake and have it. You two should resolve whatever differences you are having because of this beautiful bunch of joy that
God has given you two. Stand up and be a man and stop trying to seek pity or attention from anybody. Either it is because of the one year fame that the little baby is going to get now or because of the little money involved. Stop being silly!

she no try at all.

Eeya.. If true! She no do well

He should be lucky it was his wife sis husband that was taken there!

i dont believe she came with another father. maybe she just came with male friend or relative. at least the so called man was not on stage to collect the award along with the baby and mother. i beg make we no pour sand sand for there garri oo.

THIS GUY IS A FOOL,BECOS UR WIFE'S YOUNGER SISTER'S HUSBAND REPRESENTED YOU,YOU ARE MAKING IT A BIG DEAL. WHY DID U IGNORE THE INVITE WHEN YOU DON'T WANT ANYONE TO REPRESENT YOU? PLS GO AND GET A LIFE AND LEAVE THE LADY ALONE WITH HER BABY,IRRESPONSIBLE FATHER.

Oga go sit ur as down, u turned down a crucial part of d competition, so y u pained. It has passed, deal with it

Corruption and greediness she want to shop the money alone...........ole barawo...#fufu and ususa soap for lunch#

Young man, just be strong. Women can do anything.. years later when the real repercussion shows up,they will start apologising, jumping from one man-of-god to the other..

alaobola said...

that is not impersonate (yinka) when are you going to grow up and act like a man for once ,Dehinde didnt assumed your post as the father of the child , he was there to encourage his wife's family . you have never been responsible for your wife and daughter , you almost killed your wife before we rescued her , you are big disgrace . you didnt remember when we allowed you to live in our house for 2 years when you were deported from south africa , your wife was the one taking good care of you ( ingrate )feeding and bought you a cloth .

hrm paul ojeih said...

chai this woman is damn mean o.its painful becos the man registered their daughter he started it all last minute she blanks him out.n she is not a smart woman she missed the opportunity to unite with her husband and squash the beef. the pz baby child competition would have united them.instead she sought revenge and a pound of flesh. my advise for the man is taking it up legally sue the stupid brother inlaw that got involved in family dispute nothing like a woman scorn that woman fit poison the man.see a she even short na bad things full her mind

i beg mk d father go Sidon jo, after d girl win finish. cover ur face jo n tank ur GOD say no b anoter man ur wife bring. moni mater nw u knw her gboju jo.

She's so cute aww

alaobola said...

that is not impersonate (yinka) when are you going to grow up and act like a man for once ,Dehinde didnt assumed your post as the father of the child , he was there to encourage his wife's family . you have never been responsible for your wife and daughter , you almost killed your wife before we rescued her , you are big disgrace . you didnt remember when we allowed you to live in our house for 2 years when you were deported from south africa , your wife was the one taking good care of you ( ingrate )feeding and bought you a cloth .

Chyke said...

So bad of this lady! You can't deny the father of the child. As for the impersonator, you need to be shamed olee!

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

the lady went too far, the husband has a big role to play in his daughters life, she has no right to deny him of that no matter what fight they had after all it was not a fight between his daughter and himself... there is God ooh. fame can make u become a devil if u can not caution it

tee said...

Imgaine! so you admit,she asked for help and u turned her down...so why d talk talk....would your "my baby" won if she had given up...she pursued it further and the baby won....you come put loud-speaker for mouth....Comot there,make I hear word... wetin concern,birthday and cake for dis matter sef...yeye man...dey dry all him cloth for open...go sitdown

Some ladies can be irresponsible.

This is gobe

she need to face court of law by doing such a silly thing....[the wife is out of despirado]

neni said...

Shame! Shame! shame! For d sake of ur baby, u shld hv left d matter like dat, especially as u were no longer interested in d video aspect. Madam u. Sef shld hv forgiven for d sake of ur little baby. U guys r mking d devil proud! Wat a shame!

Wooow with what I read, it shows d wife is really manner less

Yeye
Wait ooo, so because your daughter succeeded you have become the father.

nkiru bleble

Hmmm,,, kids

it is the baby that won not him. Keep your domestic issues to your self.

ole!!! thief!!! liar oshi. we know ur type. the baby win finish u come dey play innocent... God punish u... see him looking like a mad person

linda u no dey verify story before u publish am? its obvious this guy is a gold digger...hes lying. find out what really happened...

Oma se

Eya,I feel for the man,he is been replaced when he is till very much alive.How to choose and maintain aso oke fabric

pls for the sake of this innocent girl and her future, treat this case domestically.

Agnes Oveh said...

You were not a responsible father, that is why another man can take your place

Life's Drama!! different stories we hear everyday!! We All Need Wisdom!!

Chie, poverty na bastard

Strong man go collect lazy man wife, collect im pikin too. Lools

double wahala

Next to the devil is a desperate woman.
Never make a woman find any reason to get back at you.

ColdFlame said...

Adults can be annoying sometimes. Just look at the angel of a daughter they have, a daughter who has has started out in life a winner. And all they can do is bicker?

oiza said...

this man is a fool i swear i even tought may b she carried a boy friend. beside y did you refuse to camera the child is the baby not yours? assuming she didnt win the copetition would you come here and start blabbing? please shutup! and stop behaving stupid!

Mr Man !why did ur wife leave u? If her in-laws came to beat you up,I am suspecting that u too must be a wife-beater. Go and park well oga! Now wey money don enter u wan claim pikin

Diamondeyez said...

Na wa... what a family... now we have heard the man's side .... I wonder what will make the wife and her family members so angry to do such.... I just pity the little angel caught up in the middle of all their Fuji house of commotion..... it is well with u beautiful angel... may God settle your parents... you are too cute to belong to a broken home...

2015... my year of continous progress...

Cute baby

Adaeze said...

Simple answer - handle your business just like what PZ lawyer has said. I simply don't get......

now tell me this isnt a stupid father..all because of money. or what is the price the baby has won. if it was that she brought her boyfriend i would insult the woman but he has admitted that the man she brought is her brother in law so where is the issue. what is the point in going to a magazine to tell your meaningless story. nawa o.

This man is just ranting because of the price the daughter won, without being told the man is the rude and manner less one here, one can tell from the way this story was written. You see them abandon their family when the going is bad but when is good, you see them ranting up and down, claiming what they never suffered for.

tjp said...

Is like money is involved ba?

Cindy# said...

See Gobe, u're nw a proud fada cos ur lil daughter won d competitn, it seems lik d wife Is bad mouthed lik Amber Rose. I hate 2 see couples wash dr dirty linen in public, dis marriage Is stil young, hw dis d misundastandin get 2 dis? Y are So many broken marriages in Nig, dey hv started actin lik d whites? Nobody wants 2 endure anymore, did ur fada seperate 4rm moda? It Is well oh

NMaa said...

U must hav done smtin bad, we hav to hear her own side of d story too. U r lucky she took a relative so it is nt a big deal. Go settle ur case off d social media. Lol u dnt want to b left out as d papa cos ur daughter don win. # home affairs

Some women will not seized to amaze me! how on earth will u take another Man to represent d biological father of a child when d man is alive n did not give his consent? May God mercy& Grace never b taken for granted.

Am sure he has not being a good husband, but wants glory as an excellent father.

Is Real said...

Na woa oo some women can be heartless. no matter wot a father is a father come to think that he was d one dat registered his daughterin d competition.

*sigh* it's the kid I pity.

Awww...cute baby!

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

There are 3 sides to a story, his, hers and the truth, we await the 2 sides before judgement.

TemiD

The childs father na real OLE,what do you want to gain?Let someone tell him there is a different between Dad and Father.Kudos to PZ joor,why didnt he overlook all and be involved ALL the way just for the sake of the cute baby?why did he stop halfway and now looking for cheap popularity?

Pls biko, PZ should leave the baby out of it oooo. If the parents are having issues, dats none of the girl's business. You can't strip her off her crown biko, for what? This man sef is very useless, for the sake of the baby, he shouldn't have spread their dirty clothing out here. It's not right.

cute baby with unstable family smh

Beautiful babe

If a child succeed that's when you know the true colour of some men well I don't blame him sha,d baby won

Such a foolish woman ,can u deny a man the paternity of his child. its a different game if u invited him and he refuse to show up after all he impregnated u.

Onyinyechi Ik said...

thats unfair, his wife has to appologise for what she has done, no matter wat, she has no right to deny him of their child, cus the baby is both theirs and not for her alone. So she has taken it too far of which it was not supposed to be dat way, she needs to be talked to. After all he has done for their child, if i was to be in his shoes i wil not allow it to go just like dat, cus its called cheating

Osafele Fredrick said...

Women are very delicate

emmylyonsignature said...

ewo-o-o people bad ooo smh endtime wife.

Osafele Fredrick said...

You can hardly understand them sometimes

akudo stella said...

the baby is really cute. husband and wife should try to sort their differences

Timi Da Uyi said...

WHy wait until now sir? You should have at least still help out YOUR CHILD with the video. The woman is really obviously troublesome. Several domestic issues going on all around us. God help u brother

Chaiii she's so pretty

This Oluyinka man i don't know u but from what i have read so far, u are a selfish and foolish man. First u left ur wife and ur daughter. Secondly she came to u when ur daughter needed two minutes video and u turn her down. Now that ur daughter has won , u want to b recognised. U are selfish.

elo tasha said...

Lol..@ least som1 stood for ur baby

It's sad 😢 for the dad but its truly a domestic matter, they should go sort it out privately and stop embarrassing both families.

Cute baby

Amaogechukwu said...

You people are embarrassing this beautiful baby. Sort your issues out please.

Wonder why he is still reffering to the woman as "my wife" since they are no longer together

Cynthia Iyede said...

I feel pity for the man. They should try and resolve their issues. The woman sounds rude

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na wa o!His wife though.....But then again thats just his own side of the story....Why is he blaming the PZ company na?how were they supposed to know he wasn't the one? This is pure family drama and should be kept out of the media...That child is Cute Though

He said be happy that the other man is still a family member.....

Yes, it is a domestic issue and they should be left to sort themselves out.

Good thing he didn't say she took a lover, boyfriend etc. And I hope people will not start speculating and judging their situation. ITS NONE OF OUR BUSINESSES

Just looking at this man, one can tell he's a wicked somebody. so becus ur daughter won, ure making noise abi? why didn't u make d video for her? Wwhat if she didnt win, please pack well. Ur type needs serious lashing.

Amy said...

Oh Chim

Baba pikin you are even lucky she took her younger sister's husband there. Shows she's respective and has regards for family issues and you. You displayed some levels of irresponsibility that lady is not 35 years hold yet you are proud saying you are separated from such a young woman. Where you expecting to be called upon as the ceremonial father just because you put her in the family way. Sure you don't know what it takes or means to be a FATHER! do you want part of the gift.

You were contacted by the mother of your daughter that your child needs a 2minutes video coverage and you declined.... So what do you expect? Indeed you are responsible for her upkeep.

If your daughter no win will anyone hear your voice. Please shut up already

Drama everywhere...the mother should have gone alone if that d case,but who I'm I to judge...one sided story

Redcandy said...

As a mother, all I can say is, 'If this is true, then she's a bad wife and a worse mother!'

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

rossy said...

Cute baby. The baby's dad should just forget it ever happened. I pity the little sha cause it's not easy to be in such family

He is so SELFISH and ARROGANT! The father should let his baby have her moment. He is jeopardizing the baby's contract and future in entertainment with this wahala. Settle the matter quietly and privately.

That wasn't fair of the wife...

Na wa! how much did this child win for these parents to get this petty. all the best to them

That woman is sure rude

edith said...

I really don't get you sir.. why go to the media?You just took the "huhh and hooo, so cute" people will say when they look at your beautiful daughter and turned this expressions of love towards the child to "haaa"(mouth agape).
A selfless father would settle this issue without letting the world know of what's going on in his home so as not to distract any attention from a child that truly deserves it..
Chai!

This guy must be a joker! The headline is so misleading. One would think the she took her boyfriend to impersonate him.
But have u forgotten how u sent her parcking out of your home with this kid without cloths? Have u also forgotten that you were invited to attend this event without a reply from you? Didnt you ask the organizers to monetise the prize ans give you the money?
Linda it's so unfair to this kid and her mother. Now i heard PZ will drop the kid as the winner and religate her to second position just because someone wants a payback and doesn't care who is hurt.
Shake my head.

you are now lying against the woman because the baby won and you want part of the money, useless father, why did you turn her down when she contacted you for the 2 mins video for the next stage, you rejected the baby first, why make noise now, linda pls project the woman, this man is not sincere. at least you did not say she took a boyfriend, you have not say why she packed out the house, since you want to open your filthy mouth because the cash the baby won. u send upkeep for the baby, how about upkeep for the mommy, u don't care how she keeps up. OLE!

This guy must be a joker! The headline is so misleading. One would think the she took her boyfriend to impersonate him.
But have u forgotten how u sent her parcking out of your home with this kid without cloths? Have u also forgotten how you used to beat her up? Have u also forgotten that you were invited to attend this event without a reply from you? Didnt you ask the organizers to monetise the prize ans give you the money?
Linda it's so unfair to this kid and her mother. Now i heard PZ will drop the kid as the winner and religate her to second position just because someone wants a payback and doesn't care who is hurt.
Shake my head.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 291   Newer› Newest»