Efine Debuts with Shayo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Efine Debuts with Shayo

Efine is an artiste signed to Soso Fit Authentic Music (Soso Fit Gang), he has been around music since he was about 11 years old. He however did not start chasing his music dreams professionally till 2007. While studying in Ghana, Efine developed and practiced his trade. Due to the love for Dancehall in Ghana he leaned a lot towards that, this is obvious in the music he makes today.

He also started pushing and recording more music which learnt to him opening for major superstars like Mario & T-Pain and also recording with artistes like Sarkordie, Kay Switch & Emmy Gee. 

Efine believes that with hard work and consistency it will only be a matter of time till he becomes a household name. We present to you his first single titled, "Shayo".

His twitter is @efineyoungfresh

14 comments:

Na wa! Everybody wan sing

its ok

Every musician az been in d act snc wen dem dey their mama belle, na wa o! Nywaz well done on your new single. You don try. Linda take note!

Okay...let me check it out

Gud to knw......

Ok seen

*******she's Olive*******

Congrats!

not bad

Ok. Cool

Another shayo song! Can't he be more original?!