Top 10 most expensive homes of footballers, Drogba comes tops! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 January 2015

Top 10 most expensive homes of footballers, Drogba comes tops!

According to Richest Lifestyles, Chelsea and Ivory Coast footballer Didier Drogba has the most expensive home amongst footballers in the world. His home (pictured above), an 8,600sq ft mansion with 8 bathrooms and seven bedrooms, is worth $21million. See the rest after the cut...

2. David Beckham - Beckingham Palace - $20million

3. Wayne Rooney - $17.83million

4. Frank Lampard $10million

5. John Terry- $7million

6. Cristiano Ronaldo (6 million)

7. Mario Balotelli - $4.86 (though he doesn't)

8. Andres Iniesta - $4.6million

9: Kaka's home in Madrid (3million)

10: Lionel Messi - value not known

141 comments:

Wow. God bless me

Funkiedipsy said...

Oh wow! One day!

How come Lampard's and Iniesta's homes are identical??????

wow! these guys are made!

Waoooo...

Amazing

TWO OF THE HOUSE ARE EXACTLY THE SAME... (FRANK and ANIETA)

Funkiedipsy said...

Lionel messis house though!

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Money good abeg jo

Nigeria that appears almost in everything. Where are they na?

Wow!

Una try.

Damplus said...

Haba Lindodo.! So Lampard and Iniesta dey stay for the same house. Or they bought same house for different amounts

J E S U S father bless me and my future husband, see home eww

I knew drogba was gonn b included... hehehe... cool list

Click here to get paid

Please is Frank Lampard and Andres Iniesta living in the same house?

All I see is money everywhere...drogba I dey see you ooo ...

Ronaldo and messi should have come first! Good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

I do question myself what he does in this gigantic building that could shelter over 50 people and the house will still be lonely of persons..money sha..he has built his mansion here on earth..many of us will build ours in heaven..hahahah

bluemagic said...

Chopping mney tinzz..bt wait ohh,no naija???

Lampard and Iniesta seem to share same apartment building in Nigeria.....Nigerians like high fence walls shaaa....hehehehee

Maybe they sleep in d same house

I like messi's home. It looks like a football field.

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Messi crib no be here o. I wanna be a footballer but the problem is that I don't know how to play soccer...
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Hahahahaha....ne wonder ooo..fake joooor..messi has got style and taste..buh Ronaldo house in Madrid is more beautiful than his house in England

BlessedDude2015 said...

Lord please bless me too above my wishes "AMEN"

StillDatSame2015Dude

Lampard & iniestas' house re same o.i prefer Rooney and Beckhams' house. Messiah house though is real football pitch.

@Sophia Stephen

Debora chidume said...

I prefer john terry home, very portable
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Vennchika said...

messi house worths more than others.

Too much money o jare

Haba why this bloger dey wash us na? Where u go get pix dey show us? Der is God oooooo!

I tire oo

CHERRY said...

Nice1

Love balotelli's home. Its cool and modest.

@Sophia Stephen

Wow....@least they work for there money

Linda, David Beckham has since sold Beckingham palace. Please check this link.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2581969/Beckingham-Palace-sold-insurance-tycoon-11-5m-got-Aston-Martin-two-Jags-thrown-in.html

Africans are so extravagant, must African make the top list....this guys should learn how to spend.....
UNIQUE
PEOPLE
SPENDING
CASH
UNIQUELY

So lampard and iniesta live in same home or what exactly

Amen and me too oo

OMG!!! See How Some Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl

Bombshell!! Dr Sid behind my breakup with Don Jazzy- D’banj Speaks Out

Pure wickedness!! Onitsha Man Blackmailed a Married Woman by Recording their Escapade after Giving her N40,000

DaBabe said...

The structure of Messi's house is super creative

Jay said...

this is fake news jare, why is Iniesta and Lampard home the same?

I am so proud of Drogba for having the most expensive house and being the only African on that list! Balotteli doesn't count, he is Italian.

Two world best players and most expensive players too the down low cost while already tired footballer took the first spot? Okay na...abeg where is YOBO, MIKEL and MARTIN...the social media landlords...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Oh men, that's home sweet home... Linda messi value not known n its10th.

Drogba, correct

Iniesta and lampard house are d same picture, did anyone notice that?

Beautiful houses.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide

This list is incomplete....where is Messi?

I don't trust this list #onelovefromsnow#

enessydaily.blogspot.com said...

nice

Linda sometin is wrong wit 4 and 8 pls check well! Lolo1

..house no 4 & house no 8 are the same yet valued differently with differentl names. This makes the publication doubtful and incorrect.

Lampard nd iniesta hv d sam house y?

Tho he doesn't what?

princess said...

Beckham, john Terry, Ronaldo's houses r lovely but Drogba's is a no no for me... too big and not fine with such an amount of money..

I love mess, he is so humble,

Lampard and iniesta must be roomies.

I love. Messi own

I dnt trust d list either bcos Drogba's lifestyle can't b compared 2 CR7 & Beckamp's lifestyle. MUFC star Luke Shaw currently renting CR7's house. Happy New Year Linda#Brassman

Bcos they are TWINS
UNIQUELY
DUMB
FELLA

Na dia tym. Make dem enjoy. We re coming in full force. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

godson onyekuru said...

Check out Lionel Messi own UNKNOWN

I had a dream that one day.....my name will be mentioned just like these people.

Hw true...

Too good to b true...
To me they r unconfirmed report.

Hw true...

Too good to b true...

Hw true...

Too good to b true...

Hw true...

Too good to b true...

ebonydoc said...

Poor man talk......hahahaha!

I can't remember Iniesta and Lampard being brother!! Maybe they are co tenantz in da same house... LoL

God bless my hustle choi!!!

Shey lampard and iniester na room mates ?

The houses are looking adorable but house 4 is same with house 8, so what makes the difference in worth?

I rily lov drogbas Hus :). Also wid messi; but dis list not 2b trusts!

Messi's house is environmentally friendly (Green). Drogba doesn't need this huge mansion. Waste of resources as far as I'm concerned. He go sell am last!

Then just remain the mumu you are. It pays you more!!!

obiora said...

Lies! Does it mean lampard and iniesta lives in the same house

Andres Iniesta and Frank Lampard house is the same so why is the price different!

Drogba, Drogba Drogba, how many times i call you? with your retiree salary na him you dey take maintain house more expensive than David Bekham house? ok oh, Make we no hear say you broke oh otherwise just go Marseilles no return to Abidjan

He doesn't need ur opinion dear.
He's the one living in it with his family.
God bless me to afford his kind of house and even better, in Jesus' Name. Amen!

collins said...

So Lampars and Inirsta stay in the same house and the valur of Messi's house is unknown.. Hmmm, this story na lie jare...

the beckhams dont own the beckenham palace no more. so this cant be accurate. and john terry has sold his house too

Here I am take me...kisses

Abdul Mk said...

Messi ouw past sha... jst saying

God abeg settle me, make I follow my mates rejoice. Linda take note!

Tee girl nyc said...

Na same house lampard and iniesta dey live ? + I no be footballer buh me sef go follow buy this kind house someday

I love John Terry's home.

How come Iniesta and Lampard have the same house?

Messi's house is ultimately unique.Damn!!!

Bigger living!

messi house value nt knw nd yet u put it at number 10 ,laf wan kil me....

Linda na lair with her boring news

Messi's house look like a stadium, strange guy

Cool homes. Prefer that of Ronaldo to others

hmmmmmm, money is damn good....loves Messi's home.

Messi's own has got to top the list. Beautiful houses.

Ronaldo's home is very beautiful, Drogba's is beautiful and spacious but Messi's is pure Art....

4 AND 8 HOUSE B DISAME...CHECK AGAIN

Even the same flower behind right hand side of the fence.

Linda fooling us here...Same house for different players...Go make your finding right..I thought you don upgrade sef....

elovi said...

Wow I love Lionel Messi's own

doyin wright said...

You are so broke that it has affected your mentality...

Waooooow Money is damn Goooooooooooooooood

*oparoescalade*

Waooooow Money is damn Goooooooooooooooood

*oparoescalade*

KELZ.. said...

Anieta ko Nsikan ni...lmao...whch baller b ANIETA????

Nomso said...

8 bathrooms, 10 bedrooms or whatever the number..e just too much for me. buh sha na their choice. the houses are fine.

David Iyke said...

Check well, is John Terry'7m the same house with Andre Inesta' 4.6m? Scroll back and confirm please!

mikkyjanec said...

Linda don dey bobo us, thats why Lampard and Inesta live in the same apartment with different amount. Linda am watching

Awesome!!!!!!!

yemlap said...

God, bless me. In will surely get there.

OMOOBA said...

LAMPAD AND ANDRESS SAME HOUSE?

Yes u are right

John said...

What's the physical difference between the homes of Frank Lampard $10m and Andrea Iniesta $4.6m? They are physically alike, same ....

Mz G said...

Der money is flown lyke water

this shit is fake sorry... they can afford those houses yes but the list is fake (incorrect)

Iniesta and Lampard share d same house? cos the picture is the same....Abi na my eyes decieve me? Joey

fuzzi_j said...

WOW!!!! This is the kind of place i can call HOME!!!

Messi's own is the best but Frank LAmpard and Iniesta's own seem the same

CHOI.EZE EGO THINGS.THUNDER FIRE POVERTY....AKA....LOVING IT

Love Messi's pad, state of the art architectural masterpiece...

sodablog said...

Didier Drogba 3Billion Naira

I luv messi's own, so cute

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

All diz houses ar photoshopped jare,how can Lampard nd Iniesta ve d same building?

exquisite!! www.soundcloud.com/victore-6 i love naija!

same house for Iniesta and Lampard? and that's not Baloteli's house

ifedayo said...

Wow this is beautiful earn good money build fabulous structures

Linda.... So Frank Lampard and Iniesta live in the same house??? Hmmmmm. Hope you now you can be sued for this. Dont you have people that validates info received???

Congrtates............. Njoy it, is urs.

lampard and iniesta are living in the same house that have different value..na waoo

Grand hustle. Am a hustler too

UBACH said...

ABEG DID INIESTA AND LAMPARD MARRY?? OR ARE THEY YET TO COME OUT OF THE CLOSET???

Linda, this post is very fishy. Lampard's and Iniesta's houses look exactly the same. Why are the values different? And that Messi's house is a prototype!! How on earth did it make the list? take time o! I like u don't mean u can be doing anyhow.

AND HOW LONG CAN HE SUSTAIN THE HOUSE FOR??? VANITY

God bless me too

Messi is merciless in so many things ooooooooo! I so much love messi's home.

I thank God for His blessings. He adds NO sorrows

Thanks for shearing the great ideas. its really very great post.
Plots for sale in Paragon City

Zab said...

Incredible house and lots! I am dreaming of having this kind, look and feel for my house and lot in Bacolod. I am so excited!