Turn Up!! Love Is A Beautiful Thing!! Kongratulobia.. . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Haha you cant compare it to the way africans love.Big difference. They are not afraid to show their emotions unlike majority of our men.Keep enjoying my dear.★
Where did you see the guy for him to act for you? How does expression of love looks like in pictures? Please carry your silly self go sit some place hisssss a wife wishes her husband happy birthday it's now insult time.I'm sure no body in your family can come close to your said 'ugly girl' this is 2015 not the the year to comment bullshit on my girl uche.I am sure I don't have to tell you she's beautiful inside out now go hug transformer ...linda I'm here still waiting on the translation to fully read the whole message my dear.
Wait Uche dey write Spanish now or abi she no wan make linda know all she's saying abeg make una translate the Spanish inside this write up happy birthday to kenney ,I always thought it was kenny but I see uche wrote kenney and since na she be the wife I go take her own over your kenny linda.
Wow!!! This auntie Uche hubby fine no be small o.....well deserved Happy birthday to him and may God continue to bless their union and grant them a child soonest.... ¤ ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤ ¤ ¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤
No we dont curr
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kenny
DeleteHappy bornday Mr Kenny! God bless you #onelovefromsnow#
DeleteI hope this man is not GAY
Delete@Uche Abeg shine ur eyes well well
Happy birthday @Mr ROD
HBD to him
DeleteI curr. Handsome man
Deletehappy birthday to u fine guy. I don't curr tho.
DeleteTurn Up!! Love Is A Beautiful Thing!! Kongratulobia..
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Love is a beautiful fin..Hbd!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dude. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple, happy birthday to Kenney Rodriguez
DeleteAwww! Lovely message. Happy birthday to Kenny.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hbd
DeleteLinda why ur own spelling of Kenney com different? na u be d guy twin sister?
ReplyDeleteHahaha!lwkmd.Linda na him twin sis na.She wan turn the guy to twins by force.lol
DeleteLmfao... na Linda be idowu na. person write Kenney Linda write Kenny. Lmao
DeleteLol...na the guy cuteness make linda forget how to spell the name correctly...
DeleteLol @ the one person who first told me that love and passion are healthy human emotions. So before you thought they were arts of war?
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
This guy you funny sha.
DeleteHehehehe........I wonder o
DeleteLoools
DeleteHaha you cant compare it to the way africans love.Big difference. They are not afraid to show their emotions unlike majority of our men.Keep enjoying my dear.★
Delete@bonario lol, you got it
DeleteI am cracking up so bad! Lol
DeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeletethis guy does not even act like he cares that much she is the only one trying so hard to show the expression of love in every pic. ugly girl fine boy
ReplyDeleteWhere did you see the guy for him to act for you? How does expression of love looks like in pictures? Please carry your silly self go sit some place hisssss a wife wishes her husband happy birthday it's now insult time.I'm sure no body in your family can come close to your said 'ugly girl' this is 2015 not the the year to comment bullshit on my girl uche.I am sure I don't have to tell you she's beautiful inside out now go hug transformer ...linda I'm here still waiting on the translation to fully read the whole message my dear.
DeleteI swear uche is head over heel in love wit him while he's just there like nutin much....see as she ugly for that pic, resemble man sef. Wowworish geh
DeleteSome peeps are natural haters
DeleteYou are just a bitter person , news flash hating on people won't make you miserable life any better
DeleteSome ppl no just get joy. Habba... bad moth dem..why comment as anonymous... am sure u are ugly
DeleteTRANSLATION:
DeleteFeliz cumpleaños mi amor means Happy birthday my love.
Yo te amo means I love you.
LA familia means Family.
@Linda, complete ur sentence naaa.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Lovely message... Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteLinda sef
ReplyDeleteHBD to him
Hbd 2 ur living hubby.....
ReplyDeleteluving I ment
ReplyDeleteBtw, where is Alloy Chikezie? It's been a while I read his comment here.
ReplyDeleteHis phone was stolen..
DeleteWait Uche dey write Spanish now or abi she no wan make linda know all she's saying abeg make una translate the Spanish inside this write up
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to kenney ,I always thought it was kenny but I see uche wrote kenney and since na she be the wife I go take her own over your kenny linda.
Aiit. Tnk God my Uche is hAppy. Hbd kenney
ReplyDeleteCute..
ReplyDeleteBut half of the message me no understand.....that's anoda story.
Wow!!! U jst wow me. So sweet. Who will marry such a hunk and not be sweet to him?
ReplyDelete@Sophia Stephen
Awww... I'm sooo jealous, when will i also feel loved like dis? *dries tears*
ReplyDeleteHbd to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday too kenny
ReplyDeleteHer husband fine no bi small.
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 him too congrats. Kemi kane
ReplyDeleteAww! So sweet and he is really cute too. HBD to him!
ReplyDeleteAbeg uche no dy born?? Thought she was preggy?
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteThe man fine pass her wella
ReplyDeleteAwww! This is sweet...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ken wish u more prosperous years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Uche's husband. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHBD 2 him too congrats. Kemi kane
ReplyDeleteWow happy bday to ur cute hubby! Wishing him llnp. You look good together.
ReplyDeleteAt the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet." -plato.....Kongrats to 'em.
ReplyDeleteHaha love will do that to you.★
DeleteAwwwww happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteI really don't curr..she's everywhere biko
ReplyDeleteWow!!! This auntie Uche hubby fine no be small o.....well deserved Happy birthday to him and may God continue to bless their union and grant them a child soonest....
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Amen..Happy Birthday cute kenney.★
DeleteCongrats to ur hubby! Enjoy ur union
ReplyDeleteNwunye awo si na di atoka uto, ya jiri nuta nke ya kworo ya n'azu.
ReplyDeleteVisit www.blessinghammed.com
They seem 2b into each other. Happy 4her. HBD Rodriguez...The telemundo familia! LOL
ReplyDeleteCute couple. The hubby is beautiful. LOL
ReplyDeleteHBD
Hbd
ReplyDeleteHandsome dude hapi bday to him!
ReplyDeleteWow! Loving message.
ReplyDeleteUche now speaks Spanish? Wow! Love is good. HBD 2 ur berrahalf Uch!
ReplyDeleteHBD cute husband..
ReplyDeleteSweet...
ReplyDeleteAwwww,HBD to Kenney,Linda I curr,I love them both. Those hating,go get a job
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHBD Ken
ReplyDeletelovely sha
ReplyDeleteLove is sweet
ReplyDeleteLol. Happy birthday white inlaw.
ReplyDeleteHBD cute guy..
ReplyDeleteOur husband, happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Kenney
ReplyDeleteLove is in d air!!!!
ReplyDeletePali things,I give it 3years max. AY NUTTER
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kenny.
ReplyDeleteHBD Kenney! Wish u all d best life can offer
ReplyDeleteD guy fine sha.Hbd
ReplyDeleteok seen
ReplyDeleteWhen is she having the baby.... Her pregnancy is taking long biko. Hbd to her husband
ReplyDeleteLove wantintin, lol
ReplyDeletehappy for both of them, wish them many more years together
ReplyDeleteAwwh!!! Happy couple