Photos: Yung6ix shows off wads of cash in instagram video... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 January 2015

Photos: Yung6ix shows off wads of cash in instagram video...

Instagram has got be one of the best thing that's happened to human kind in the last two years...

74 comments:

1. Flaunt what u have but with maturity.

2. His maga dun pay or his öga maga paid cuz this dude makes nothing out of music

2. You hv it flaunt it.

3. MR EDDY said.
    That's what's up. money money money.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

4. whats dis craze all about. Later now u go say dem come rob u. Make I waka pass abeg

5. happy for him, I like people coming up from nothing and making it in life. Just not a fan of the show off

6. i dislike dis guy, he's to proud

7. This is now the trend...well my candid advice goes thus : "cut your coat according to your size"....dont say because Mr A did this, I must do it too...you never can tell as people are watching you.. John 10:10. @Bishop_Dammy

8. Good for him

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

9. nawa oo poverty nawa for u.... once person crawl come out sharparly e go wan show everybody say e don come out. both ppl e concern and ppl dat don't give a hoot about dem.. lol

10. You can say that again.

11. >>>> who is this again? <<<<

12. good to know that King6ix is making money from his 6'o'clock album. thats dope

13. Nice.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

14. I cant help but pity these guys, especially the ones in showbiz. They think they have to do some things to keep up in the biz. Thing is, we(the fans) don't care whether u bath in money or not cos it doesn't actually affect us. We(I) remember you only when we(I) hear your songs or see your videos. Note: I said hear not 'listen', see not 'watch'.

15. Thought we are operating a cashless policy.
    Dude, go put that in some bank account.

16. Ok oooo we have seen it. So should we start running or what?...

#Omoh

17. am very sure this boy has more money than all those celebs buying cars with thier life savings - #Ikene

18. Keep working hard...it pays

19. MtcheeW, I hope the cash flow will continue. Silly boy

20. Don't know him but if you got it like mayweather then flaunt it...money is the second best thing in a man's life
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

21. Abeg yung six(wat a name)go nd lick soup..always singing abt sex at ur young age.is dr nutin else in your head?? If the sex set now am sure u can't do shit.

22. Hahahahaha. Its sure the best thing ever to some folks

23. Shud we start clapping now.

Miss indomie says so.

24. That's the shit... Enjoy bro!

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If yu gat it flaunt it abeg...... #Doinz.....

26. Continue showin oo hope u knw say boyz ar nt smiling abi...keep showin off foool

27. No music talent, proper yahoo boy...shut.

28. how many shows has this guy done that he is showing off all these cash!

29. All these celeb will jez d posting wads if cash in IG while they live us in need of d cash tnkn...it is well oo

30. ehn me ma i get am poh cash na

31. KKTBM Is Here Again oooo....
    He's one of the coolest rappers in Nigeria.
    Am a fan.

32. KKTBM Is Here Again oooo....
    He's one of the coolest rappers in Nigeria.
    Am a fan.

33. Small boy displaying small money....poor mentality...!if Uve got money,go get a mansion for your girl friends mum

34. Apparently this what older celebs do, instagram is the city of conformity. why have we traded morals for likes and attention.

35. Osheeeeeeeeey....Omo mi ti gba Wire....lol

36. who gave dis one money? am suspicious oo.

37. Good for him, he should flaunt n enjoy

38. Good for him, he should flaunt n enjoy

39. Money wen nor reach 3m na him e dey show off 4, abeg yung6ix park well joor!

40. that the best definition of STUPIDITY

41. all diz artistes and entertainment peeps never heard of cashless society? .... dey shld get a master card and b civil lik dey claim .... well it's actually not all of dem .... my opinion though

42. How do they even do this? Go the bank, withdraw lots of money in bundles, pour it on the bed and snap? What is the motive. We really must move away from this money worshiping in Nigeriia o. Smsh!

43. See him small boy face, well I don't blame him

44. If the under world visit him tomorrow he wil say stupid stories...

Here he is displaying madness...in d name of showing off.

45. Broke ass. If fine boys attack u na, you go dey call God #vexed

46. Na wa oh... All dis flaunting of cash sef

47. Nigerians can haaaaaate! Haaaan! I think it's poverty! See comments...smh

48. And why do they keep showing money on social media

49. Person giv u 5m make u help am deposit 4 bank u kon carry am snap pix put 4 instagram.....God is watching u on 7D

50. This is not news. Jeez.

51. poverty is bad

52. THIS IS WHAT I CALL A CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR

53. Why do black people do this its all vanity..We just read about the beauty Queen who collapsed and died..Her beauty couldnt save her..Yungsix or seven whichever it is noone would care when you are six feet below

54. Poverty no good.Do u have to dis.Its all about d negetivities brought fort by westerners.