to help the dream become a reality is both humbling and exciting. It
took 8 months to get approval into the program and this is hopefully the
first of many. Don't ever forget that nothing is impossible, celebrate
the little steps for a thousand of them become great strides. Thank you
to my loves who have pre ordered already. You can still make this
dreamer's wish come true. Pre order a pair at www.aliveshoes.com/EBS
.... Thank you in advance".
Waoooo beautiful
ReplyDeleteNice shoes but the colours are too much, looks like what the northerners will like
DeleteI agree. It looks like what they would place in a kindergarten class room. The colours are too much oh jare. Great effort tho.
DeleteNice but the colours are much.
ReplyDeleteWow Damn beautiful...
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear, bt too many colors. Wudnt wrk 4 me bt keep up d gud wrk. The sky is ur starting point
DeleteInteresting. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ReplyDeleteAll d best swetie, hope to hear ur songs too.
ReplyDeleteVery inspiring sasha thumbs up.
ReplyDeleteNot my kind tho.
ReplyDeleteVery colourful. Me likey:)
ReplyDeleteNice one....good work...progress... She's still relevant....
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteD shoe is out of dis world, I really like, hope to get one. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWow so beautiful!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNice Leg
ReplyDeleteWoW! Me likey.cute
ReplyDeleteBig girls doing bigger things.. Congrats darlin
ReplyDeleteThe shoes look god but they can actually buy me 3 original pairs of Nike shoes from the Nike shops here. You try
ReplyDeletePatronise yours.
DeleteD shoe is nice
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her..its beautiful
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Nice one.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Wow, I hope it stands the test of time. It is always sweet when our dreams become reality.
ReplyDeleteKudos sasha
ReplyDeleteThis is really nice.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteNice one bae..... More grease to your elbow #onelovefromsnow#
Deletelove it, so colourful.
ReplyDeletePlease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
So cool!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Sasha!!!long time no see?where are u? Nice shoes
ReplyDeleteGEJ till 2019
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
The shoe is fine.. But its too expensive, its above the reach of an average salary earner..I like the colour combination tho.
ReplyDeleteYep, she's broke..
ReplyDeleteAii, heard, @ linda im gone miss ur blog for some while, BIS Off, Skul Activated..
ReplyDeleteNice shoes.
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Wow thats kul.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Nice concept I like the colour combo........
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
Nice concept I like the colour combo........
ReplyDelete*oparoescalade*
Look so lovely....the color is cool...good luck to her
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Nice! Me like
ReplyDeleteI love what u r doing Sasha, keep it up.
ReplyDeleteFor your make up, skin care, beauty products and services, add 2B37980E.
Nice! Me like
ReplyDeleteNice! Me like
ReplyDeletethis is actually not bad.u go gurl!!
ReplyDeleteOmg i likeyyyy
ReplyDeleteMy kind of shoes
Oya jumia do d needful😁
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteIf music doesn't pay u well enof, ask sasha for a biz idea
By d way, linda this ur adds na bomb
Have never seen any political adverts as controversial like d ones m seeing here
Hian!!! Pdp n apc two desperate women fyting over a broken home
Will get the type for my hubby. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteNice shoe, I love the concept Sasha.
ReplyDeleteosquare101@gmail.com
Pretty cool shoe....plus great work by Sasha
ReplyDeleteIt's cool but dnt like the colour combinasion
ReplyDeleteYou used your yoruba colour bloging to make a shoe hmmmm no wahala...bt still nice hussle
ReplyDeleteOde color blogging smh what is that u mean color blocking you hater pls linda publish
DeleteSo cool
ReplyDeleteWow,beautiful
ReplyDeleteOK...I wil buy it for my tomboy girlfriend
ReplyDelete"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonder without end, that's my new realm"
This shoe is beautiful! Sasha na only 1 shoe? I'm def' pre-ordering!!
ReplyDeleteWay to go, big ups...
ReplyDeleteYellow, orange, blue, aqua, red, pink etc
Delete£119.... Dats way up...but nice...
DeleteThank God for keeping up wit d dream.
ReplyDeleteJob well done.
Keep it up.
Nyc one
ReplyDeleteThey look hideous!
ReplyDeletefantastic! very proud of her
ReplyDeleteThey look hideous!
ReplyDeleteThe graphic pic looks nice but will the real stuff be diz good? So thats goodbye to music since u have turned to a shoemaker (designer)..Well good luck............................#KingOfKings #6God
ReplyDeleteWhy so many colours? Nyc one tho'.
ReplyDeleteDavido's GF
These kicks are fabulous, so hood. A must have!
ReplyDeleteCheck Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See
ReplyDeleteAww. So nice. What a great investment. Lovely shoes.
ReplyDeleteEasy sells more...too many colours,looks like a teen's stuff...
ReplyDeleteColourful and gorgeous, Nice one shasha
ReplyDeleteThis dream must not die. So i must order mine to keep the dream alive.
ReplyDeleteChinwe uba
Awesome!! God Bless Your Hustle Dear... ADARA!!!
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
so cool
ReplyDeleteIt make sense nd I like d shoes
ReplyDeleteNice shoes.Hard work really does pay.
ReplyDeleteGood work, thumbs up
ReplyDeleteGood one and congrats Sasha. I'm encouraged with this.
ReplyDeleteERU
ReplyDeleteNice 1 Sasha.. but pls make them affordable
ReplyDeleteIs not matured joor.so many colour.............linda listen
ReplyDeleteSo will dis add to my flesh? #lindagiveawayonmymind
ReplyDeleteLong story
DeleteIf I wear a shoe like this, my kids will come up with a thousand and one questions, and me no get strength for third degree Qs.
ReplyDeleteHowever, Goodluck with the dream Sasha..
Very fine shoe..won't mind having one!
ReplyDeleteWow i like
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
These are very nice shoes! Linda, hope you've ordered yours?
ReplyDeleteThis is truly beautiful. How does I order and can I get sizes for my kids please?
ReplyDeleteHow does? Re u fucking kidding me? Blood of christ!
DeleteAwww!! Love d "Caption"!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteabsolutely classic. love it except its for tomboys
ReplyDeleteLovely kicks, would def rock it on world Rainbow day, err is there anything like that?
ReplyDeleteNice..
ReplyDeleteNice one dear
ReplyDeleteMy God!! Just checked out the price....149 euros, I can buy myself that newbalance I have been eyeing..it looks nice though.
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely.. the colours are well combine and the sowing looks neat... hope it will be the same way in reality.
ReplyDeleteGOOD ONE CONGRAT SHASHA ALL THE BEST WITH THE DREAM!! JC
ReplyDeleteGood shoes with loud combination of colours,well...I think its for wizkid generation.
ReplyDeleteVery dope. D girl got game. Never mind all d negativity, its just bad belle. & for others, they just dnt understand d concept. Ice Cream & Airforce 1(world class trainers) av dsame combo of colours. Just cus She's a new comer in d fashion industry, everyone is pointin out flaws that arnt even there. D colour combo is perfect. I wld definitely get one if I can afford it.
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeletebig up but very colourful
nice n fine one. For wizkid.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteWOW! SO NICE
ReplyDeleteAm not seeing any design, just colors splashed. she need to do better nice idea though,
ReplyDeleteToo many colours
ReplyDeleteNot bad.
ReplyDeleteMaking much sense. I like it.
ReplyDeleteDid i just see £119. She is defo on a loooooong thing!
ReplyDeletelove it... where can i gt one???
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing nice about selling a distructable shoe at that price about 40k to wear all the colors of the world. She didn't even plan to sell it here. Y won't our country remain 3rd world. Later her wide mouth will sing revolution
ReplyDeleteNice ...... Please visit http://nonsowrites2015.com/ Thank you
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS LOVELY
ReplyDeleteColour riot
ReplyDeleteHi. Please visit http://nonsowrites2015.com for quality tales of mystery and lots more...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.