Photos: Meet Buhari's beautiful daughter, Zahra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Photos: Meet Buhari's beautiful daughter, Zahra

Meet one of the pretty daughters of Gen Muhammadu Buhari. Her name is Zahra Buhari. More pics after the cut...

314 comments:

1. ok

New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

2. Awwwww....she's indeed beautiful. God create u wella nwa oma

3. >>>> Pretty gal <<<<

4. She is truly beautiful!

5. Beautiful is her name....more like Obama's daughters...not fatty like ballon
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

6. Dayum! She's pretty!! But her mum is still prettier than she is. Lovely ladies. Buhari isnt bad himself :)

7. Omg...*flawleess*

8. guess she is outside the country, yet he claimes to ve no money lol

9. Stunning, some fulani chic are pretty

10. She is a very pretty specie..........One nice attribute of Islam is the way they encourage their ladies to dress decently, even with all the wealth or education they still dress decently

11. We are one of d cutest being #Notherners

12. Beautiful imperfection.....#pweezy

13. A handsome dad = a beautiful daughter.

14. Dis is his biological daughter o,nt abducted. Lol

15. Beautiful babes, both Buhari and his wife are good looking so I'm not surprised

16. Omg... shez so pretty.... I like hausa gals, dey van b cute

17. dear oga Buhari, if you give me your daughter i will make sure you win this election. #nojoke

18. Epitone of beauty.
    correct babe decently dressed.

19. #Buhari 2015

20. Awww.. cute gyal... i like that she's not all these hijab fake girls.. some of us like style.. u go girl!

21. Hausa babes ain't smiling

22. And who said he's a muslim fanatic. Pls go Buhari. If u islamize Naija Sharia law will catch up with her

23. She is pretty, na bonario nnags wife be dis o

24. Im not surprised...her eyes are beautiful.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

25. And who says he's a muslim fanatic. Go Buhari biko. Islamize naija and Sahria wee catchup with ur daughter

26. Naija politicians and all their lies(scam)..so Buhari is broke and his daughter is balling on some designer wears and fur... if i hear say Buhari is broke. broke my foot.. nigerian youths, please ignore the politicians lies and "make money"(you owe yourself the responsibility to get that money and enjoy your life).. God bless this cutie.

27. She's beautiful buh is diz part of campaign?
    Davido's GF

28. beautiful.
    new post on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

29. And buhari will say his broke and has less than a million naira in his account. Well if bu-garri oh sorry buhari is 73 then this Mary K daughter should be 50 but looks young. Just kidding. Engr Emy

30. Okay and what does she do for a living?

31. Choi Buhari has assets at home o.Beautiful lady

32. Lovely if am to see,like mother like daughter

33. Just lyk her mom. Linda take note!

34. Pretty malo chic. Bachelors in the house, who's interested?

35. And how does this make this year's Feb 14th a normal valentines day???? #nerd# fine geh thoo

36. Wow! She's so cute.
    Me likey. I will vote for her father,for her cuteness.trust he has plans this cute for our country.

37. I thought Buhari is broke nah?????

38. Pretty girl..but all dis ones follow for d politics too?

39. she is beautiful indeed. love her looks
    kudos.

40. See incorruptible st Buhari's daughter in affluence!!!Shopping on high street, the father has 1 million but the daughter whose account officer told us has over 300million. Father laundering money via daughter's account. GEJ till Buhari go to kirikiri

PDP Forward<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

41. wonderful daughter.....but its not a criteria to vote your pops man as president.....linda she is pretty shaa....that lips though......

42. Very beautiful girl.
    Pray hard for your father to win this election.

43. Not a fan of Buhari bt shez extremely gorgeous. #GEJFor2015

44. She is cute.

Miss iondomie says so.

45. Like moda like dorta so pweety like her mom

46. ow old is she? & linda give her my number make she call me
    #GMBmate #GMB2015

47. Wao pretty girl n to think her hair is covered

48. Wow.. so gorgeous. . Unlike Jonathan's imbeciles children

49. Beautiful girl..very nice..Unlike Goodluck n family..Shrek lookalike................................#KingOfKings #6God

50. Ghen ghen i am not voting for Buhari againoooooo. So he is wealthy squandering monies and been pretending. this coat the dautger is wearing is about $5,000 dollars. Hmmm the more you look the less you see. I choose to vote for GEJ because of his meek personality.

51. Ok ooo..we've seen and met her ooo aunty linda d famzidat..heheheheh..

52. These are the kind of ladies we should have in Aso rock...not the baboons and clueless fools we have there...I will rather have a goat as president than have this clueless and incompetent Jonadaft...GEJ wants to fight corruption with technology...how can technology be used to stop policemen from collecting bribes or harassing Nigerians? How can technology stop the inflation of contract costs?...PhD holder....

53. But dis hausa children can be fine shaa

54. Chineke ha ne kwu nke omere omekwa ozo..... Buhari pls lemme marry this one to show we r one Nigerian and you have my vote,my fathers vote,my siblings vote, all my aunties and uncles vote,all my relatives and friends vote and in fact even all my ancestors both from my mother and fathers side vote, even my igwe,s vote🙆

55. is she pretty because she is Buari's daughter???

56. She's cute,just like every other nigerian girl

57. Beautiful!Muslims ladies are damn pretty!you don't need 2 fix brazillian hair,weave,open ur hair before u can be called a beauty!

58. Beautiful!Muslims ladies are damn pretty!you don't need 2 fix brazillian hair,weave,open ur hair before u can be called a beauty!

59. That's what I'm talking about she's a cutie.....wow kiss kiss

60. Ok o, you know women do have powers sha,if Oga Buhari get beautiful daughter and beautiful wife,then i think i better stop my critic,infact i am no longer making any political utterances anywhere in any social platform...so i go see down look till after feb 14

61. who is funding her trips and shopping sprees? The one million in his account?

62. yh Zahra, come may 29th 2015 ur fb address would be aso villa.. GMB all d way

Nigerians We Deserve A Better Deal!!

63. Good Pretty Lady

64. Hmm she is pretty, very cute even but her nose looks very Igbo.

65. Fyn gal ... I love u but i dont like ya papa

66. aww! she is soo cute!

67. Soji babe oooo she is beautiful dts sweet.

68. shes very pretty

69. She is such a beauty, instead of him to face his family at his age he is contesting. Smh

70. Wow......shes so pretty I can vote 4 Buhhari bcos of dis babe

71. Looks like her mother. Better than resembling the father

72. Wow such a pretty lady

73. well done jare fine girl ... nt like dis GEJ dat is going about hiring children mtchewwww..... wasting money on weddings

74. Hnnnmmm shez pretty I must confess :)

75. Yes! This is what we call beauty no make up...oh marry me #thatsall. No be all those pan cake some girls dey rub.

#Omoh

76. Hausas day fyn now.. Bt dis one is very pretty..wid her headtie.. I love it.

77. But he is nt won yet while the publicity stun abt his family,dis morni I read abt his 5th child now zahra

78. Linda soooooo
    Is that why we are here.

79. she's pretty,but all d same ur popsi no go win dis election.......
    #dion

80. Shes beautiful. Just like me.

81. why is she not wearing hijab. she is beautiful though.

82. she is damn beautiful.....

83. If only she could be a victim of bomb blast, then Buhari would feel the pains of thousands of Nigerians, she's busy living the life, while her dad is busy wasting innocent lives all in the name of power..... Bomb pls located her beautiful body

84. If only she could be a victim of bomb blast, then Buhari would feel the pains of thousands of Nigerians, she's busy living the life, while her dad is busy wasting innocent lives all in the name of power..... Bomb pls locate her beautiful body

85. Meet her for what na? Eh Linda bcos her dad is that Fucking APC presidential candidate.... una nor go smell Aso Rock no chance for una there.....

86. Product of good looking parents. I don't expect anything less.

@Sophia Stephen

87. PRETTY BABE ....ME LIKE HER!

88. After you go say you not get money Buhari! Your daughter does not look like the daughter of a poor man oooo

89. she look so beautiful and ravishing.

90. REAL daughters o not all this adopted daughters springing up to enjoy their share of national cake

91. She's a very beautiful chic. Chopping better money. After they say Buhari isn't wealthy.

92. its all right

LIB's Last Born

93. Linda I love this girl. @Zahra Buhari if you ever read this, I just want to say I love you the way you are, and will gladly vote for your father if you accept to be my friend.

94. SHE'S OKAY BUT NOT ENOUGH REASON FOR HER FATHER TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

95. Henry Ekene Obianika13 January 2015 at 16:33

She's beautiful

96. She is a pretty lady,most Hausa's are fine

97. She is a pretty lady,most Hausa's are fine

98. Pretty babe soon to be president daughter. APC CHANGE...

99. Nwata bu so so nma... #smiles

100. omGosh ova pretty is worrying dis gal. so pretty

101. she is beautiful and i love how she stylishly put on her head gear.

102. Adanma ndi ugwu

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

103. Fine geh no pimples. ..

104. Na me go marry you after your daddy don become presido. Fine geh.

105. She's burifu, no doubt. Hope she's brainy too?

106. All these hausa girls are beautiful sha!

107. Damn, she is hot. She should be on a runway in Paris, or New York. HOT. Hausa girls sha can be fine sometimes.

108. Isnt she lovely.....

109. d banj over to u

110. Indeed she is beautiful

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3Q#

111. wow... but i will still not vote for him

112. And Her Papa come de tell us say E no get money. Akuko uwa!. The babe is cruising in an expensive car and her papa na only N1 million he get for account. Who is deceiving who.

113. With money, being beautiful is possible.

114. Cos of dis girl, i will vote for him 😁

115. Wow she s cute but her mama fine pass am. Geez the mother is beautiful*3

116. Beautiful modest 10/10

117. Shez fine! so ur father go be Presido soon? Lolz..ook O

118. Worthy of a first family...choi. That Otuoke man and madam pepe should clear road for the REAL first family.

119. She's pretty!

Heaven on Earth

120. She's pretty + kindly tell ur father he should go n rest, cos it's GEJ till 2019..

121. Beautiful...looks Chinese to me

122. hia politics is really dragging sm ppl and sm tinz out..lol just dat I don't get wia d beauty dey. linda it is called, "make up, photo shopping and eating national cake pix". correct yasef....

123. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats my future wife o.....

124. Ds one now go come get oil blocks too if her papa enter dia. Naija shine una eyes. ds chics don tear eyez finish.

125. Pretty girl

I for vote for ur papa because of u....

But mbanu.....wil do that after four years.... That is 2019

126. Thought she will cover herself with long hajab ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

127. She is so cute. So beautiful.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

128. Hmmmmmm, linda. She is fine sha, bt won't vote fr ya daddy sowi .

129. What do you expect? Hausas don't breed ugly babes... She's indeed her mom photocopy.

130. if she like make she fyn like mamuwater, dat no go make him father our nxt president.

131. All this showbiz for someone whose dad has less than a million in his acct?

132. How i wish i was among the rich and famous she is a very very very pretty girl

133. So linda wat do u want us to do

134. How do they get to spend money on shopping abroad when bugaji told us he has only one million naira in his account?

135. chai! walahi she is finnnnne!! more like a breath of fresh air from all this plastic bishes i have been seeing here for a while now, nice one!!

136. chai! walahi she is finnnnne!! more like a breath of fresh air from all this plastic bishes i have been seeing here for a while now, nice one!!

137. And he claims that he has only a million naira in his account! Lies..... the other presidential candidates are so dumb,this is their time to usurp d votes from GEJ and GMB.such show of shame?

138. Osettttiiiiigooooo (eyeBALLS popping out)

139. All these na election propaganda.Nice looking girl though.

140. People, i want you to know that this family were porch already, so when they get to the top dont feel like NA OUR MONEY DEM DEY SPEND...They babe na fine gal sha

141. Why buhari never marry her out..gosh d way I dislike that religion..she fine Sha..now it's highest bidder /political post holder pikin nai go marry her

142. Weavon equal to Haram😢

143. First to comment and first time commenting