Movie director, Obi Emelonye releases new family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 2 January 2015

Movie director, Obi Emelonye releases new family photos

Award winning movie director, Obi Emelonye shared these beautiful photos of himself, his wife Amaka and their lovely children yesterday to celebrate entering the new year. Lovely family. See more photos after the cut...

87 comments:

1. Every body wanna release family pix, cute family!

2. Please stop calling this guy award winning. Was it not this man that directed that terrible and time wasting movie in the name of Mirror boy? To think that he got awards for that wacko movie shows how we award 'true talents' in Nigeria. Celebration of (below) mediocrity. I'm still annoyed about that movie.
    Award winning my ass!

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Why don't you release your own movie let's see, instead of being annoyed over someone else's.

3. Anonymous 2:27 are u criticizing that movie? The mirror boy? Seriously?

It's one of the best movies around.

Beautiful family.

Me no like that wify hair

4. Lmao! My sister can complain for Africa about dat movie, Dats y I hv not seen it yet

5. You know naija people, anything to make a nice headline to make us read the news! Everyone is award winning

6. So much cuteness in one family

7. My dear oo@NaijaDbabe, so much cuteness in one family.

3. See fineness!!! The mom looks like the nigerian version of storm!! And the kids...oh meeeeeeehn!!!!

1. They re really fine, cute family pix

2. Wow. I don't care if this man deserved an award or not for his carreer he sure deserves an award for his family. They r beautiful.

4. Beautiful family

5. I don't understand y pple put their family out dere,u wana b a celeb? Be a celeb,but don't involve ur family except u can stand d hate or u are related to d trashdashians!

1. No be small trashdashians! This boy ehee

2. @onyx you are just a big fool... Do kardashians are better than your generation both unborn.. Imbecile gay

6. Beautiful families everywhere

7. Cool pix! Enjoy yourself to the fullest

1. Shisus d family so so cute! Look @ em kids chai! Happy new year God bless us all

8. Lovely family....so sweet. Family photos still in vogue? Just asking
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. All I see are the beautiful people up there. So cute

9. ASS-LICKING LINDA

10. cute cute cute....i love d gerl child...she is such a cutie

11. Cute family. That second boy and d girl are just too cute.

12. Beautiful family....but seriously that movie the mirror boy is so annoying, what attracted me to the movie is my Geni.

13. They look good,my family pictures too fine.haPpy new year to u all

14. 2nd boy? I see 2 cute girls and a boy!

15. Cute family... I'm gon be a proud dad n fly my family around one day!..... By HIS Grace :) :)

16. Beautiful family.

17. Anonymous Personified.2 January 2015 at 15:03

Cute family. I agree with Onyx on this. Stop putting your family out there pipo. In as much as people criticize Obi over mirror boy, last flight to Abuja is super and educative.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cuteness just dey smell any hw here i swear......

19. Lovely is the word

Auntylindagoddaughter

20. They are cute! Bt why expose there families.... Could be risky owing to the security state of the nation. #ma opinion tho

**SUGAR**

21. Very cute#His wife's hair is a hot mess though

22. nice family, i would like to have the type, 2 bobo nd one baby

23. Beautiful wife,lovely kids...

24. Beautiful wife,lovely kids...

25. Its necessary for the season.

26. Ini Edo,pls release ur family pictures too.

27. Sometimes,u need to criticize them

28. chio, but that mirror boy is one fucked up movie shaa. obi emeloye or emeronye lol..your family fine.

29. obi we share thesame last name .
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

30. I'm calling for DNA tests. Two of the kids look biracial. And the wife's wig is horrid.

31. His kids are fine.

32. Beautiful fam...me likey!

33. The wife nd d kids are adorable

34. Wow! Super director and wonderful fam...beautiful and young looking wife and cute kids

35. They look good, Amaka has lost weight too, that's good.

36. Lovely family. So cute. You are covered by the blood of Jesus. Evil will not see you in Jesus' name. Amen.

37. I had to shout wow!! Too much cuteness in one family! Lord bless me too with such!! Amen

38. Can't we just say something good...and pass.... his family his cute tho

39. Cute kids,mehn my husband better be made and handsome,my thoughts

40. Make them continue dey release family photos. Kidnappers them just dey scan, photocopy & write DTK ( Date to be Kidnapped) on it.

41. beautiful family adorable kids

42. I remember when these two were dating in Aguda Surulere. All the best to them