Photos: Pregnant Kourtney Kardshian poses nude for Dujour mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 2 December 2014

Photos: Pregnant Kourtney Kardshian poses nude for Dujour mag

A very pregnant Kourtney Kardashian posed nude but for a necklace for Dujour magazine, Dec issue.
"To me, nudity is not something to be ashamed of,' explained the 35-year-old. 'I’m not embarrassed of my body. I'm at my best when I’m pregnant. It’s such an amazing feeling, the transformation that your body goes through. There’s something about that that’s so empowering and beautiful and I just really embrace it." Kourtney said
...and they said she had a problem with Kim posing nude! See the full photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Dujour Magazine

244 comments:

1. These ladies don kolo finish. Abiola

1. Family business

2. Awwww she looks cute
      The baby bump awwwwww

2. Breaking d Internet part2

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. It happens to be a norm that all pregnant women celebs must pose naked.... bey, kelly, alicia....they all did
    I still respect kourtney amongst d kardeshians clan

1. You are the only person on this blog that acknowledges the fact that Beyonce has posed
      naked. Destiny's Child cater to you video, her, Kelly and Michelle were nude, yet everyone acts like its just the Kardashians who do it.

4. Oya pose am well.....beautiful@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

5. to me is a problem sick family iaminat60@yahoo.com

6. Nudarshians. Thats their selling point.

1. I don't normally respond,Alicia keys,Kelly,Kate Hudson etc did same.
      some deep African countries do same albeit for free.

2. Celebs like to pose nude when they are pregnant. Not only kardashians Bro bona biko

7. Lool, the kardshians shaa.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

8. This is babaric and primitive! mjabdulk@gmail.com

9. Kardashians and nudity

10. I really thought I admired her but I thought wrong.

11. Mhennnn
    Gracenot2001

12. What kind of mother gives birth to a battalion of sluts......am speechless

13. these family is cursed

14. Its Too Bad Posing in Nud*Y @ dis Kind Of Period....Too Bad to be sin'cere.

15. Hmmm all for bucks..Lawd have mercy

16. Posing nude is the latest trend now. Abeg the kardarshians has no talent, even the pregnant one is not left out. Mtcheeeew

17. Stupid family. Family of whores. Very shameless family. Disgrace yo womanhood. Gosh, they ain't role models at all. very annoying. Like seriously Why are they doing this? They might be rich But very classless mehn! Pissed off. Tutsy D

18. This is nothing like her sister's risque but not as aaaaaah as her sister's

19. Ok,good for her

20. Of this kardashian fam controversy. Nudity is now their watch word. Next will be kris jenner. Mtchewwww *pukes*

21. It's in their blood so I ain't surprise atall #onelovefromSnow#

22. It runs in d family bt I prefer her to kim

23. keeping up with the nudeshians

24. This Family can't surprise me any more....

25. hoe
    kardshian family's are all the same
    birds of a feather flocks together...

26. This family nd Nudity............... be like Bread n Butter

27. Ds gals sha fine..... Sexy mama

28. She doesn't look comfortable if you ask me

29. Nice pics,,didn't she condemn Kim for posing nude??? Anyways that's none of my business...

30. Awwww! What a beautiful sight.

31. Linda this pics she posted on her IG now now, u done lift am now sharply..
    #proudlydiehardkardashianfan#

32. Am so going Nude.wow nudity rocks big time

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

33. The Kardashians and nudity. Unfortunately, none has broken the internet. I like the fact that she looks natural tho. Unlike kim and khloe's fake ass

34. Dis Kardashian people tin don tire me abeg... #God_bless_Nigeria.

35. The kardashian girls get talent ooooo
    Number 1: born pikin!!!
    Number 2: snap naked
    Number 3: like "french pple" *winks*
    Number 4: model n frown!!!
    Number 5: likes her uncle's tiger...#tyga
    What is ur own talent??????!! "Judger"

36. These people are nuttin but nudists

37. Nudashian family! I love them still.

38. God please, as we are about to enter the new year, the only way you will help us tell Linda that we are no longer interested in anything Kardeshian or Mediatakeout fakeries is to stop every hand hand from typing a comment in such stories on this blog. May any Kardeshian story or Mediatakeout story on this blog receieve zero comment in Jesus name. For anybody that will insist on typing a comment, please flash Charlie Boy's nude pics on their phone or laptop keypad to scare them away. Amen.

39. She for open the kpekus naaa... I actually Thot she was the sane one...

40. Oh boy! If my wife is as sexy as kloe when she is pregnant, I pity d baby's head coz I will f**k shit comot frm her.

41. Dis Nudeshian family eeh i carry yansh up for una oooo, kilode? haba!... (Rochas We Know 2015)

42. These people don't have any form of reproach, no conscience, lord have mercy on your people...crazy pple

43. This family is as fake as wendy william and his racist show. Gosh!! Making noise about themselves to gain fame. #am so disappointed in you kourtney#. <<>>. REPORTING>>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>>>

44. she looks gr8 and she has a point in what she said as the eldest in the K family na she get sense pass

45. Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com2 December 2014 at 22:10

Hypocrite and cheap article. I thought she recently criticzed her sis for doing d same tyn and now she is embracing it and y is it @ d mention of KArdashians d first tin dat comes to mind is nudity so pathetic

46. Humanity's doomed for ever, they don't even think of the next life,

47. Dis is rubbish, what will d child thinks wen he/she grows up and get to knw d mother took dis pics wen he/she was in her womb. Really crazy. D child might find it crazy cos d child might b worst than d mother

48. There's no exception in the kardashian family...Is such a shame...

49. This family are really something else. Always nicked for money....... Where is the decency in womanhood this days!!

50. abi o Lili was gonna say dat. I just hope ur was only a rumour cos dis will brca case of pot calling kettle black. between y is she covering her part??? isn't she supposed to bare it all??? Mtcheew. LORD HAVE MERCY ON US ALL. OFFICIAL LIB VP COMMENTING VIA MTN SMART MINI. LIBERS TAKE NOTE. LOLZ. ADENIKE TINA

51. same blood with Kim.... spoiled family and waste pple... this family have big problem and need prayer

52. abi o Lili was gonna say dat. I just hope it was only a rumour cos dis will be a case of pot calling kettle black. between y is she covering her part??? isn't she supposed to bare it all??? Mtcheew. LORD HAVE MERCY ON US ALL. OFFICIAL LIB VP COMMENTING VIA MTN SMART MINI. LIBERS TAKE NOTE. LOLZ. ADENIKE TINA

53. It runs in the family

~Linda na me~

54. hmn............kardashians=nudity personified

55. God is great @!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

56. The Kardashians have nude issues in common... Tho a pregnant woman's nude disgust me

57. I really don't get it..tot she slamped her sis for posing nude! Drama! #SeunLondon

58. That's her own loaf of bread.

59. It runs in the family

60. Rubbish Family OGECHI SAY SO

61. Like seriously. Posing nude is no longer news abeg.

62. Linda you said nudity isn't something to b shame ba,fine that's mean you can come out tomorrow and naked yourself bcos of stupid money, you don't know that's oyinbo know dey shame they can date there mother,here which is African we forbid it bcos of our culture

63. Its runs in the family

@lwkmd_naij(twitter/ig)

64. Yet she critizied her sis kim wen she did hers, dis family sef

65. Robert kardashian must be turning in his grave rite now ,or maybe not!

66. Goodday to you all...am a final year student of the department of Economics,University of lagos...am really in need of a temporary job placement around lagos for about two months...I don't really care about the pay,i need the experience and I also don't want to stay idle since an idle mind is the devil's workshop..be sure to get the best from me...am one of the outstanding students in my class with mostly A's and few B's(manuscript could be provided)...thanks in anticipation...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

67. keeping up with the nudeshians

68. Kardashians SMH. Rozay talking

69. This family sef. Why isn't she walking abt nude? She doesn't av a problem exposing her nude body indEed.

70. Kardashians can never change.. C'mon even with pregnancy? *smh*

71. It's a family thing, nothing special. Pls you guys should check out my account on IG @onestopstorefashion

72. trying to break d internet like her sis. w8 I tot a mag reported DT she want in support of her sis's uhmm WETINEVA.

73. Ah! Kourtney!kourtney! Kourtney! You no try for this one wey you do oh. #blackisattitude

74. It runs in the family buh her own is still better than her younger sis Kimmy Teddy Bear West

75. Sexier than OluwaKimmy.

76. trying to break d internet like her sis. w8 I tot a mag reported DT she want in support of her sis's uhmm WETINEVA.

:-) ify'm doesn't say so via Nokia lumia:-)

77. What cant a lady do for money... ooomg

78. Sexy kourtney. She looks like kim

79. This family just loves being naked, can't they keep some cloths on their body?

80. She has a probs with Kim for posing nude and the she poses nude! Abeg who r theh fooling? Two of a kind

81. I tire for this oyinbo pple o...sighs

82. Nudity even when pregnant. Surely to promote immorality is the mission of this family. Pity people that sees them as role model. Wonder what they learn from them.

83. Isn't it what the kardasians is best known for? (•͡_ •͡

84. See someone that just finished condemning Kim's nude pictures o

85. I don't understand these Kaddy people o! Shebi the first dey complain for her junior sister the other time.... WHAT'S THIS THEN?!

86. This Kardashian family are symonymom sorry synonymous with posing nude. Not an inspiring set of pix tho.

87. Why is everyone going naked this days. There is Godooo

88. Nudity is d trend nw. God pls save our generation!

89. I argued it she can't blame Kim K for posing nude. Craze run in their blood. Na family thingy

90. This kardashians matter don dey plenty for net, they makes headline on blogs on daily basis, but her own fair pass her sister (kim) own

91. I thought she was d only person with brains in dat family...now I can see they are all damaged mentally..

92. Crazy woman, may God help ur situation

93. so whats she being a hypocrite for>

1. Always dem kadas posing nude, they should cool down soonest na d devil dey will start possing for.

Long live LIB™

94. All this their nude pregnant pictures. Pointless.
    T!007

95. the kardashian , always known for their concept ... lol
    ... legendel azuu

96. Thought she was sane o!...still like her tho

97. This kind happen lol wz thinking dat kourtney has sense.

98. She looks hot anyway

99. Hmmmmm blood is ticker than water

100. Jeez watz wit our ladies and nudity?

101. Pot callin kettle black...these kardashian women sef,sup wiv d new trend of nakedness?

102. Wait o, was she not the person that condemned what Kim did? This family can do and undo any time, not surprise anyway na normal thing for them #didi

103. Pretty classy if there ever exists a classy way to pose nude

104. Birds of feathers. Was she not the one that dint support Kim when she poses nude for a magazine some weeks ago? Rbsh family

105. Well it runs in the family,hope to see them saved soonest.

106. What it not here I read that she was against kim's nude picture......ow come she is posing nude now

1. Hehehe, thats how it works. First you are against it then gradually you start to accept it because others do and finally you embrace it and start practicing it. Its a simple mind process..Dont be suprised at yourself when you find yourself practicing it some day..#streetwise#

107. U've said it all "Nd they said she had a problem with Kim posing nude" was what came into my mind when I read the caption.

108. Linda if you like let dangote call you for cement advert and form activity. We send nude pictures daily so if one would add a good sum of cash to the bank why not

109. This explain that she didn't make those comment about kim's nudity. She looks gorgeous. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

110. The Kardashians can do anything just to keep the money coming.

111. Django***d D is silent***2 December 2014 at 23:31

what is it with this family and ripping clothes off...habaa..its boring alreaDY

112. It runs in their bone marrow. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

113. I thot she kicked against her sister goin ballistic by doin d total front view nude pic.buh here she goes........so lets expect one from their momager

114. N she was abusin her sista kim abt hers, fucked up family drama # emmarock#

1. All this nude possing ladies should could down dey will soon start possing for the devil soon

Long live LIB™

115. tufiakwa!!!! Chineke ekwe na ihe ojoo!

116. Dis. Family knw how to worry demslvs! And can be so fine sha!!!

117. These Kris Jenner's girls r jst crazy...anytin for money n fame. Smfh!

118. IT SHOWS THAT IT TRULY RUNS IN THEIR BLOOD,NUDE TINZ

119. Its tastefully done u cant really see Kims gave us ger full glory

120. Kettle calling pot black,nudity runs in their blood and there is no one left out of it frm their family

121. I don't get it. was she trying to say dat those ppl who cover up r ashamed of their body?mtcheeeew..... dat excuse is lame.try something else jare....

122. They should not worry they will soon start passing nude for the devil. Nawa oh.

Long live LIB™

123. Taught she wasn't cool about kims nude picture? So what's dis all about

124. This dere family is crazy! Am waiting for Deir baby model nude pix thou, janell abi wahs her name #ish#

125. Nudity is not something to be ashamed of and u are there covering ur nipples and vajayjay. Nonsense. Silly girl from silly generation.

126. Dey all originated 4rm poor background. God help dis family#Brassman#

127. This is just Kardashians been Kardashian. they love been nude, I think it runs in their blood. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

128. Ugly babe ugly babe.. So unattractive with the worst attitude

129. If dey love doin it, y shud it affect our prying eyes. Evrry1 knoz sex sells ds days #*karlishah*

130. Kourtney Kardashian...dropping babies since 1954. Her own na to dey born anyhow.

131. She's not as crazy as d rest, so she's allowed her own 5secs of crayness

132. >>>>>>> The only time she gets gigs is when she is pregnant, that's why she won't stop having babies, if only she didn't condemn Kim nude photos; as least hers isn't so bad <<<<<<

133. These people re jus fuckin hypocrites..with the way she put Kim on blast for posing nude.no one wulda ever thought she'd do hers too.. Kardashians smh.

134. BT she been dey tear for Kim nah...If u ask her now she will say she no dey totally naked....Lord av mercy (in madea's voice)

135. Nice body!!!! How many naija women can nail dis kind of body during pregnancy

136. I tot they said she was angry about Kim's own

137. Nawa 4 Kourt o, I thought she was against d idea of Kim posing nude, they don't consider their kid's future at all b4 going naked. Oga o

138. Its Runs in d Family akinyeleyetunde@gmail.com

139. Nurdashians! That the perfect name for dem.damyseye@yahoo.com

140. Aghhyyy, what my eyes no go see (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

141. lol ok (kimmierichie@yahoo.com)

142. Well she's proud of her body

143. i really don't understand all this nudity everywhere oh

144. But seriously, this fucking family are role model to some kids all over the world.

145. Is this the latest trend? Pregnant women posing nude? Or it's breaking Internet 2