Photos: Another doctor who died in the Damaturu attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Photos: Another doctor who died in the Damaturu attack

Here's another doctor who died in Monday's attack in Damaturu, Yobe state by Boko Haram men. Dr Hassan Lawan was a young vibrant man who had so much to look forward to - cut in his prime. Sad!

110 comments:

1. Hmmmm! So sad RIP to him #onelovefromSnow#

2. So many souls has bn lost to dis BH devils.......May his soul rest in peace...

.. May God give his family d Grace to live on...

3. May his soul rest in peace....

4. RIP.

5. Aigoo!!!RIP.....
    Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

6. So sad... RIP

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

7. So sad, such a budding doc, Boko Haram, u all will not die well.

8. What else can I say? RIP man!!

9. so so sad.. chai.. rest in peace..
    mildredmaisamari@gmail.com

10. Just so sad! This handsome young man with kids. May his soul RIP. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#

11. THIS IS BEYOND SAD. PLEASE NO ONE SHOULD VOTE GEJ

12. May his soul rest in peace.

13. Bokodevils,dey will all rot in hell

14. All ds pics r so sad n heartbreakin...God pls help us in ds country n RIP young one.. NJ

15. May your gentle soul rest in peace doctor

16. A great loss indeed. RIP to the dead.

17. na wa ooo...news i hate to wake up to...RIP...oluwalobunmi

18. so sad!may his soul rest in peace...

GodblessNigeria

19. Innocent soul **RIP**

#abbytohxoft :IG

20. Eeyaah. Every soul shall taste death. Death is inevitable. mjabdulk@gmail.com

21. So now his kids will be fatherless just because of the uncontrolled activities of the boko Haram. R.I.P sir. <<>>. REPORTING>>> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>>

22. RIP to da dead....sad menh!

23. Rip amuzieemmanuel@gmail.com

24. May his soul rest in perfect peace

25. may his soul rest in peace Amen.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

26. Chai, painful. We keep loosin young and innocent ones, may his soul hav eternal rest. ***wipestears***

27. R...I....P. wat really happened

28. So sad

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

29. Rip
    Sad event. Painful

30. May his soul RIP

31. May his soul continuing to rest in peace.

32. A pity that such young people have to loose their lives due to the sheer wickedness of few crazy,blood thirsty monsters.

33. linda ikeji's boo3 December 2014 at 09:28

may his soul rest in peace.God will protect his family

34. Nawa oooo make una no finish all dis doctors oooooo Abi d Govt shud do sumtin abt all dis Boko haram God have mercy on us

35. What a gud luking young man may his soul rest in peace

36. Hmmm God dey.rip man

37. niceee.. hit my link for free dough :D

38. Oooo ma Good God! Wat wil dis Children we leave everything to u lord! May his soul rest. In peace amen

39. Sleep well doctor......... (•͡.̮ •͡ )

40. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE...AMEN

41. Oh my! How will these kids cope without their dad? May his soul rest in peace. Amen. I just hope this insurgency ends soon.

42. Hmm see his small children.. May his sould rest in Peace..amen....BOKO HARAM may u neva no peace

43. Jesus christ wen wil ds violent going to stop crying.

44. Omg. This is reaIIy sad. This Insurgency has got to stop. Such a fine taIent wasted. For how Iong wiII dis contInue?

45. Very sad indeed. RIP DoC! Chinelleus@yahoo.com

46. Rest his soul in peace

47. Rip . awwww!!

Long live LIB™

48. Rip
    Gracenot2001

49. D last pic drained my energy! Boko haram y kill ur fellow Muslim nd Hausa pple like chickens..so sad

50. May his soul RIP

51. Eyahhhhhh, the youths are dying! ! RIP

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

52. Stop killing d doctors o

53. may his soul rest in peace

54. so sad RIP!may GOD give his wife n children d fortitude 2 bear d loss..

55. Hmmm! Such a young guy! RIP Doc! #CheChe#

56. May his soul rest in peace and may the almighty God remove peace from the lives of all these Boko guys.

57. So sad...RIP. God pls have mercy on us in this country #gift#

58. adaonah82@yahoo.com3 December 2014 at 10:06

Rip Doc.

59. RIP brother.You will not die in vain IJN

60. Very sad. May God accept his soul.

61. Oh no, rip ad may God care for d innocent kids u left behind Amen.

62. R. I. P man.... After going thru all dose hard times in school to be a doctor and stupid boko haram wasted ur life... What a pity!

63. R. I. P man.... After going thru all dose hard times in school to be a doctor and stupid boko haram wasted ur life... What a pity!

64. RIP to him....this is sad!!!!!!

65. Let him continue to rest in peace in the bosom of Allah.

66. Goodday to you all...am a final year student of the department of Economics,University of lagos...am really in need of a temporary job placement around lagos for about two months...I don't really care about the pay,i need the experience and I also don't want to stay idle since an idle mind is the devil's workshop..be sure to get the best from me...am one of the outstanding students in my class with mostly A's and few B's(manuscript could be provided)...thanks in anticipation...osasonadamilola@gmail.com

67. Let him continue to rest in peace in the bosom of Allah........ Amen

68. Young and full of life.
    May his soul rest in peace.

69. Dz boko haram pple sha I hope say one day u all will be brought to book.

70. So sad. Rest in peace. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

71. Rip doctor

------#Auntylindagoddaughter#

72. what a loss
    #ayo_praise@yahoo. com

73. Wat a loss....may his soul rest in peace

74. GOD Please Have Mercy! ........May His soul rest in perfect peace.

75. May God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss in Jesus' Name. Amen.

76. Chai. See beauties!!! Well Rip man.

77. hey yah...God will surely punish this bh peeps