Photos: All the dresses Eku Edewor wore to host the Channel O Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Photos: All the dresses Eku Edewor wore to host the Channel O Awards

Fab TV presenter Eku Edewor wore four outfits to host the Channel O Video Music Awards last weekend. She wore another dress for the black and another one for the after-party, making 6 dresses total. Above are the 4 dresses she wore to host...which is your favorite? See more pics after the cut...

What she wore for the black carpet (left) and for the after-party (right)

140 comments:

1. none...oluwalobunmi

1. None. But I like her legs.

2. WHAT's the difference between the last pic and SEyi shey's?????? Yet you. Called her's innapropriate and this is fabulous? HYPOCRITE!

3. Ok,
      Girls ideology: i wanna be slim so the guys would love me.
      Guys ideology: I love girls that are kinda fleshy
      Note: everybody got types bt generally speaking guys love fleshy girls

4. Linda you should know this, smh!!! Some of those pictures are her sister's!!

2. Lepa all the way!!! Onyx Godwin na ur wife be dat o...hehehehe

3. She has become too skinny.

1. Lovely..... am always laffn weneva I see her name... Eku means rat in Yoruba so is she a rat?

2. She is beautiful! !!! Elegant and classy not all you apku looking dunlop tyre women.lmaoo please guys hit the gym .her figure is acceptable all over the world .what about yours ?! Lool!

4. Keep it up. Datz cool . for me ohh.

Long live LIB™

5. She's such a beautiful lady. I love the white one

6. All beautiful. I am really crushing on this lady like there is no tomorrow.

7. none. like the black carpet

8. I will go for the long Ankara gown

9. Ok
    Fit her...

10. Like seriously? She's got the time.

11. Fine fine baby

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

12. Cool buh whenever I see her, one insect must cum to mind....

13. The white dress

-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

14. I feel the lilac gown more............. Looks maturedly sexy.......... (•͡.̮ •͡ )

15. I'm very sure these ones carry scissors with them when they buy dresses to redesign the dresses they buy. It is well. 1 cor 6:9. BishopDammy#

16. The dress she wore for the black carpet.

17. I think the best was that black outfit for the red carpet!

18. I like 2,3,4 and 5 on her . The other two look kind of trashy.

19. all are ok.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

20. Me like d one 4 d black...

21. She needs to add some flesh.some of the outfits would look better on a bit fleshy person and she's mixed why bleach?

22. >>>>>> My best is the one she wore for the black carpet, Eku please eat some burger, too skinny please <<<<<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

23. D second 2 d last pic me like

24. They all look good on her. My two favourite is the one for d black carpet and the after party. I don't like d first one

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

25. Nice outfit,but too lepacious 4 my liking

26. The long ankara gown.

27. Left,black carpet

28. I prefer what she wore for the black carpet. Then the white jump suit...thats all for me

29. She is beautiful.

OLUWABUNMI

30. I prefer the jump suit.
    Faceoflib

31. The Kente and Ankara are a better choice in the whole lot

32. None, this woman is not attractive. She's too thin and bleaching herself out of existence though she's naturally light skinned.

33. Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com3 December 2014 at 11:16

She looks like a model. But d after party dress is a no no for me

34. Is it jst me, or can sombody see this babe is not beautiful?

35. Red carpet look worked. The rest epic fail looks like rag too much joining with different materials it's a lot of kios.....well I'm sure they imposed them on her cos she usually looks Sane well asides that nonsense she wore at the pink ball for d cancer awareness thing and those beads round her neck looking like a chicken looking beautiful before slutter time

36. I will go for d black attire

37. SLIM IS THE BEST GIFT ANY GIRL WILL ASPIRE TO HAVE. #teamslim# SHE'S LOVELY. . REPORTING>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

38. This lady is beatiful but damn, she's too thin joor. She needs to add some flesh.

39. Anyway i just like the 5th outfit, as for the 6th outfit let me leave it for Charles Novia mr talk talk to comment.

40. I think only d first one(blue) is calling. D rest mtscheew

41. adaonah82@yahoo.com3 December 2014 at 11:27

I luv d white outfit.

42. Oh well, she z too skinny that clothes doesn't really fit her but I like thee blackk jumpsuit (5th pic)
    *FLIPS HAIR*

43. Lol@bishop dammy

Skinny babe toh bad hian....I see her I get hope

44. Dey ar all pretty

DIS IS GRACE B

45. linda ikeji's boo3 December 2014 at 11:29

beauty queens

46. The black gown, the others are trashy!

47. D last pix looks like a stripper!

48. Replies
    1. Wat exactly does this woman do? Her claim to fame? Remind me again...ok! one obscure soapopera in the UK where she wasn't even bearing her Nigerian name. Then she comes here, a faded obscure being and we swallow her hook line and sinker cos we love all things caucasian?

Is she even of the height to do the modelling she claims to be doing. This girl is just a waif plain jane exhausted by mediocres.

49. AFTER PARTY OUTFIT IS CRAP ABI CHARLES NOKIA NO C DIS 1? MUMU MAN

50. d after party dress is just like sheyi gown but hers came in a trouser and a small top.

51. I like the first one and the last one, she Is really slim so the rest didn't really look good on her!

52. I agree with ary......the black dress for the black carpet.....others look out of place

53. She's definitely not valuable in the market as long as Nigerian men are concerned. Too skinny + her complexion.

54. She looks great in all, they all gave her different fittings #onelovefromSnow#

55. I jst luv ds gal....al d dresses r beautiful on her

56. ilove the black jumpsuit on the black carpet..nt the net it looks similar tothat of shay shay thought...all na #fashion

57. All cute outfits.....why are some people complaining that she is too skinny?? to me she's got a good body and she can win any beauty contest wit her stature,, **some people spend time and money @gyms just to look fit and slim **.

#abbytohxoft

58. I like the first black gown. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

59. The white one and the black one with spagetti straps. Abiola

60. Eku is always lookin fab.These pple take so much time to organise their wardrobe.....sounds like a lot of work 2 me*long sigh* #Luciaisdarealdeal.

61. she preedy but then she's a skinny rabbit...

62. The black carpet is my fav, she luks good in all.

63. I prefer the black jump suits

64. Nigerian immigration recruitment was pathetic, get self-employed here
    http://greenenergy.flp.com

65. Was it fashion or her bra straps actually fell out in d 4th pix?

66. the 4th makes a 'wow' for me.

67. Hehe, females and egos.... I mean look that!! She thinks she's living the life...now dont get me wrong, Umm I'm nat judging her...I'm jx saying she's gotta keep her resolve in check cuz she's nat exactly a catch...Cherrio

68. Better be dressing morally. mjabdulk@gmail.com

69. outfits not dresses, some ain't dress.

70. The first purple is d best for me. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

71. no hate ooo. but i didn't like any of them..........

72. Sweet I luv d black dress is luvly and d lady in question is beautiful

73. Too skinny pls. Go loan some flesh.

74. the black carpet dress.. Bonario girl friend...?????? is it for real?

75. Why is she looking like a broom?

76. 2nd, 3rd and 4th.

77. I like the ankara and the long gown..buh I dislike the ropes that popped out from the sleeves..ah love her oval face

78. Dey ar al worwor and ugly #WORGLY#

79. Lepa... Well the white dress which didn't show all her body structure.

80. D dresses ar all worwor and ugly #WORGLY#

81. Dey ar al worwor and ugly #WORGLY#

82. Haba ! Linda its not fair o, there's God o. What do u always do with my comments? *sad face*

Blinkbecky808@gmail.com

83. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    i swear this gal na angel..

84. I PREFER THE 4TH ONE

85. Dis lady slim share but very pretty

86. 2nd and fourth.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com