Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Photo of the day

Photo shows the footwear of one of the children killed by the Taliban at a Pakistani Military run primary school earlier today. So sad!

228 comments:

1. Linda, I love Bishop Dammy, hope we can see the man behind the mask soon, LOl

1. Dis is getting out of hand

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Terrorist in everywhere, the agents of devil. (sobbing)

3. OMG.sad to know dat such a little child might be dead.

2. Replies
    1. No, she was old

Abi you no read child, in that statement

2. very yound child.......it is well

3. RIP to those kids...

4. soooo sad! may their soul rest in peace...

5. OmG this is painful......... God is watching

6. Sincerely speaking relifion is the root of all evil. This is what religion especially islam breeds. So heartbreaking,how do dis guys sleep at nyt?

7. Very sad indeed.....#crying# «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

8. Phew! May their souls rest in peace.

1. Say NO to Muslim president in Nigeria.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

9. SO SO SAD FOR THIS YOUNG ONCE

10. Rip to those who lost their lives. *sobs*
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

11. SO SO SAD FOR THIS YOUNG ONCE

12. Rip to those who lost their lives. *sobs*
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

13. Rip to those who lost their lives. *sobs*
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

14. Saddening sight to behold

15. Linda, kindly double check the story as CNN and BBC are disclaiming the picture as being from a previous crime scene. Cheers.

16. Really sad.. valentinechisom7@gmail.com

17. u should have said it's so graphics now...what a pity
    ------LIB prince--------

18. So Sad
    gracepicture58@gmail.com

19. This is sad. Some people don't just have conscience at all. How can one be this wicked

20. Dis world eeh God.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

21. So Sad
    gracepicture58@gmail.com

22. Omg! May God console their families.

23. Crying here.God why allow dis?

24. Dat country self. Killin ppl anyhw

25. Christ. So sad. R.I.P to the dead ones.

26. Really sad to hear these..what a wicked world.#YMYB

27. Gosh. Really sad. Heart breaking.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

28. Those children were actually alive and healthy. Dis morning,only for dem to meet their untimely death in school..may dia souls rest in peace..amen

29. Lord have mercy

30. Whoever is violent against children is despicable, callous, heartless and a beast, I don't know which God'll command such

31. So so sad. May God reward d killers dearly

32. May there soul rest in perfect peace oh. Little children!

33. Chai may God save us @freebornzina@gmail.com

34. God dis so sad.....may dia Lil souls rest in peace

35. Chai may God save us @freebornzina@gmail.com

36. Eeya may their soul rest in peace amen.. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

37. So heartbreaking,that little had a bright future probably,when will al these killings stop.

Miss indomie says so.

38. May God avenge the blood of these innocent kids on their killer.

***ECHOMASS***

39. Thats the sweet shoe of one of them innocent kids brutally murdered by those retards. So painful.

40. Kai Linda this is very sad and an evil. May God forgive them.

41. Isn't this the height of wickedness! Isn't this just the peak of evil? The heart of men is indeed desperately evil.

*sobs* Rochard was here! I can't even spell my name correctly again....Richard jare!

42. Little innocent children *crying sliently* may they RIP little ones.

43. Hmmmm....May GOD grant all those that were killed eternal rest....nd to the killers,time will tell....#Django

44. Oh my gosh!!

Such a little child !
    Rip to all the children .

45. i can see so many email address on linda ikeji, pls which one is original, im afraid of fraudster

46. I could weep.

....THE ARCHITECT....

47. Linda truthfully, we all have contributed in one way or d other in makin dis blog a place to come to 4 gist n a success. We all deserve d gift pls. Dnt make it sound as if some pple r more important. Pick randomly n be justified n dnt make others feel unappreciated

48. May their souls rest in peace.

49. May their souls rest in peace, Amen.My God what is this world turning into?May God saveus.Such an innocent child! U can imagine d age with pic of the shoe. *tears*

50. Lord have mercy, please open ur hands and receive those children since the world ha failed them...R.I.P innocent souls!

51. People no more value human life again! Of what gain do humans derives from shading fellow human's blood?God help us all...readygoods247@gmail.com

52. Linda plz stop showing dis gory pictures now...biko.......bimbovat1@gmail.com

53. It really wrecks my heart to see such wickedness in the world...my heart goes out to the family of the lost ones...

*Mr Doubles photography*

54. Enyaahh,really sad!rip.

55. May their soul's rest in peace amen.

56. Small defenceless child, only God would pay them back in the way fit for them, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

57. Very sad

58. Cruel n wicked world. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

59. So sad. May dere souls RIP amen

60. Hai!!!! God will punish dis people.....*crying* how can someone do dis 2 innocent and harmless children?? Dey will never know peace...dis is heart breaking

61. This is so pathetic. Lord be merciful. Agony in d house of the family that lost a child/ward. May their soul rest in peace. Amen.

62. Dat is very sick.... OMG, am abt to throw up.
    Davido's GF

63. May God oppress our oppressors

64. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omg.. She was just a baby.... May their souls RIP.....

65. this is so touching, i feel for their parents...islam is causing alot of havoc all over the word!!

66. this is so touching, i feel for their parents...islam is causing alot of havoc all over the word!!

67. God have mercy on us children

68. Jeeez! How do their killers sleep @ nyt???? How do they live wif themselves??? *smh* may God have mercy and may their gentle souls rest in peace

69. Holy spirit. This people must not no peace all there life

Modupe

70. The footwear tells it all.

71. This is d only thing Moslems can offer to s world....sorry and agony.... God pls wipe dem out...including anything associated with dem.....bunch of bastards

72. This is d only thing Moslems can offer to s world....sorry and agony.... God pls wipe dem out...including anything associated with dem.....bunch of bastards

73. Awwww....really sad! I hope it doesn't get any bloodier here in naija sha

74. Such a sad photo,, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

75. This is sad... why on earth kill innocent children?

76. O that's blood,Thought its a red shoe, O Lord Have Mercy, innocent children!

77. This is so so sad,just spoilt my evening.

78. That is muslims for you. They drink blood.

79. Oh God!! God please come quickly. Don't do unto us what You did 2 Sodom and Gomorrah. Just come... fast.

80. Its so painful too loose innocent souls.. I feel for them..let all this stop pls

81. My God! This is so heartbreaking. May the wrath of God fall heavily upon these people!

82. fuck! what's the world turning into ...
    ...Azubuike...

83. Really sad. The way people take the lives of others these days. It is well with this generation.

84. OMG! What an emotional pic it is. May their souls rest in perfect peace {AMEN}

85. Innocent child..i wonder who created diz blood sucking demons called *muslim*

86. dis is so sad,, may dere souls rest in peace... d world is turnin upside down... heart less people everywhere

87. There is God oooo (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

88. Chai, oh my God Ooooooooooooooh whr are u?

89. So sad....wiping * God may you continually cause pain to the heart of these killers and may they withness your peace and happiness.

90. Really heart broken. Innocent blood, God...!

91. So sad, what have these little ones done wrong? What is Islam teaching these people that make them want to kill?

92. So so sad may his or her soul rest in peace Amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

93. Yes, it's so sad....thousands of people won't comment on this o since there is no free gift attach..may the souls of those poor kids rest in peace.

94. hopefully all this violence would stop someday....
    ......Baronalfred....

95. Innocent children being killed for nothing, so sad. May their souls rest in peace

96. wif boko haram, we alrdy hav enof on our plate as it is. buh i sympathize wif them anyway. wheres a Malala Yousuf wen u need one?

Nemex

97. This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
    True multitasking
    Easier navigation between running programs
    Easier management of running programmes
    Expandable memory
    Tim-shifting camera
    Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
    SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
    That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive".
    First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

98. May their soul rest in perfect peace

99. Wicked people everywhere! So sad!

100. Jesus Christ..so so heartbreaking n sad..dis Muslim fanatics eh...smh

101. My heart aches for dis vry young life cuy short. ...itz too bad that the little ones we r meant to protect are d ones that suffer most.....all dese senseless killing is for what eh!!.RIP little ones

102. linda please stop posting stuff as disheartening as dis....bico nne

103. They just killed innocent children

104. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah! Lord comfort every grieving soul in Pakistan

105. Ha!very sad indeed!may God punish evrione behind this incident In Jesus Name

106. Nawaooo..the kid was butchered

107. Too bad.....Rip to those young souls

108. Are they human? Do they equally have blood running in them? OMG!!!

109. Oh dear Lord!!! That was just a baby,an innocent child! :( #originality

110. So sad!! May God comfort their parents during this time of grief.

111. The real tragedy...God have mercy on Earth

112. Muslim vampires.......blood thirsty hawkers ,Cursed people

113. Ohhh. Wat ve ds children eva dome 2 dem? So heartbreakin. God, pls fight 4 ur people. Pls.

114. So sad! @ Austine Onyedibe I second you!

115. God will punish those killers

116. O my God pls come to our aid

117. So wots d wow about? People don't knw wen to say wow n wen not to say it, thought wow is for something good or a surprise.

118. OMG!!! but what has the world turn into over religion, did God ever instructed any man to defend him?!!

119. OMG!!! but what has the world turn into over religion, did God ever instructed any man to defend him?!!

120. Calm down brother, that is not how the money is won!

121. >>>>> I cringed, God strike these people like you do in the old testaments pleasesss <<<<<<

122. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE17 December 2014 at 05:54

THIS IS SO TRAGIC AND PAINFUL TO SEE THE DEATH OF INNOCENT CHILDREN.

123. Ina lilahi wa Ina ileyi rojihun..... Peace be unto the departed souls May Allah grant them alijana firidous (paradise) .....

124. So sad, look at the tiny shoe, the owner must not have being older than 5

125. Muslim has to be the worst religion ever#They are extremely violent...My God! RIP to those innocent souls

126. I. Felt like crying ...wat. Do dey plan 2 gain

127. so so sad God please put a stop to those evil people . iaminat60@yahoo.com

128. This is cruelty. Its so sad.
    Mrs feyi

129. I seriously can't imagine what the parents of the little ones that died yesterday be going through. May their souls RIP.

130. BBC Trending ‏@BBCtrending 11m11 minutes ago

This heartbreaking image widely circulated online is actually not from the #PeshawarAttack http://bbc.in/13aTqvY

Linda Correct your post

131. No child deserves to die like this n no man fights for God. God fights for himself.Religion is by choice not by forcr

132. This is sad....wonder the kinda joy they get from this. RIP

133. RIP to those school children

134. Oh my goodness, these people are beast