Photo: Amber Rose puts her hot butt on display on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Photo: Amber Rose puts her hot butt on display on instagram

The sexiest sins happen on instagram...no wonder it overtook twitter. People will rather show than talk!

108 comments:

1. na wa 4 all dis celeb sef.....

2. ok seen. not news jare,ozeisusan497@gmail.com

3. Women! Spoiling the world since 1800

4. mtcheeeewww how is dis fashionable? ndi ara

5. wowwwwwwwwww nice ass i wish i can an asss like hers

6. Her button is big plus she is beautiful

7. Sexual attractions. What else is attractive about you Amber?
    wiz Khalifa has moved on to fresher thinz. Biko take several sits behind.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

8. Hmmm Amber Biko cover up u are a mother.

9. She ain't that pretty you know. Juausting@yahoo.com

10. She ain't that pretty you know. Juausting@yahoo.com

11. Mama yi, eje lo sempe(bimbovat@gmail.com)

12. Mama yi, eje lo sempe(bimbovat@gmail.com)

13. Amber is so bad..Lawwd jesus!

14. she is super sexy. I saw it on rityonyi.blogspot.com yesterday. Click on the link below and see the full pics

http://www.rityonyi.blogspot.com/2014/12/amber-rose-wizs-ex-bares-butt-in-see.html#links

15. she is super sexy. I saw it on rityonyi.blogspot.com yesterday. Click on the link below and see the full pics

http://www.rityonyi.blogspot.com/2014/12/amber-rose-wizs-ex-bares-butt-in-see.html#links

16. Lol, Wats with butt butt all d tym

1. Lol. U obviously don't have a big Butt. Sorry make do wt what u have at least u fine

17. Not a fan
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

18. Garri no get advert but e sell pass indomie.

19. Show ur commenters with anonymous some love too. Let them feel loved,they are also human n as well burning MB to comment

20. She is advertising her self, after leaving Wiz Khalifa

21. mine is way bigger and set. no b wouth o

22. Yekpa..so she wore this out...women ehhhh

23. That booty got me feeling some type of way.....

24. Hmmm dis butt nd boobs you pple are sharing

25. she shouldn't cover it she should just let us c God's work on her body temitopeoluwatosin36@yahoo.com

26. Hmmmmmmmmm.

Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

27. Ukwu

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

28. Wat is special dere, we have seen it all. Ezike768@gmail.com

29. Hmm! Toyin Lawani's role model

30. How did it all come to this with celebrities?

31. ok o good for her adaseries@gmail.com

32. Christ!!! What my BP, Heat attack!! Good Lawd!!

33. Amber is more sexy than Kim k...#Myopinion #justsaying

34. Nudity is now de order of the day

35. Love Amber like mad she and Kim k

36. Demmmm!! Amber is blessed sha..Too bad she married the wrong dude!!! She should probably stop advertising her expired assets and focus on Sabastian!!

37. Eh!!!!!!! hell fire is waiting for people oooooooooo............owotheprof@yahoo.com

38. Abeg Linda show us better picture na, wetin I wan use Amber butt do? **snake hiss**

39. I just want her lipstick shade.

40. Another butt display just to stay relevant. It won't bring Wiz back, he's gone with the wind.

41. She's jes looking for d next available guy to marry her. So she's trying to showcase her products. Congrats Amber. We will look for d highest bidder and get back to u. Mtchewwww nonsense. All is vainty.

42. Wow.. she's hot.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

43. Showing butt still doesn't keep a man, value does

44. Instagramers don see hell alive..nice butt though

******NINA******

45. Y are they all shwing their ass'es? It is well, days of Adam n Eve in d garden loading...

46. what is sexiest about sin o linda?

47. Hummmn. Na wa o Linda.

48. Hummmmn na wa o....Linda

49. She is a sexy woman...but these 21st century mothers tho...ikegwuru my sister...

50. Ohooooooo! Show more talk less.
    Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

51. Hmmm..Shee she's Wiz's divorcee ?

52. Damn 2 big...rosepowell0@gmail.com

53. fool you will die and go to hell.

1. I don't think it's right to judge or curse like that...and you call yourself "son of God"...

2. I don't think it's right to judge or curse like that...and you call yourself "son of God"...

54. Very soon all dis foreign celebrities will walk nude....

55. Shameless hoes, what else can they do after going naked????

56. Pictures speak louder than words.

57. Enjoying the view.

....THE ARCHITECT....

58. Why the advert na. I don tire to dey see all dis nude pics or almost naked pic..

59. amber rose is breaking LIB again ....where is that my Vaseline
    ------LIB prince--------

60. I didnt see it am just passin by sha

61. One day we will light dem up

Long live LIB™

62. Now I'm confused...Amber Rose or Kim Kardashian.hmmmmm

63. wow i did see this before now

64. what is all this nonsence now? Even animals are now more dignified than all these ugly things that have turned to goats. Remember the jugdment of God for everything u do will be brought to judgment. Think where u'll appear if u drop dead now. God covered u but chose to be naked. Eh think.