Osas Ighodaro stuns on the cover Dec/Jan issue of TW magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Osas Ighodaro stuns on the cover Dec/Jan issue of TW magazine

The former beauty queen and TV personality slays on the December/January issue of TW magazine

104 comments:

1. Everybody is curvy now with tiny waist. Up shape u

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

2. @Stuch lmao... you ain't crious, some of them gat it natural jare don't mind Lindsy baby and her shape u abi shape her 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

2. Replies
    1. Pretty woman

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

4. She's really beautiful..........

5. Nice outfit. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

6. she obviously has a waist cincher on

7. Pretty woman, walking down the street, pretty woman...

8. ASA Mpete...

.Disclaimer:: Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.

9. Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

10. She look beautiful. Gud morning lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

1. Its okay na... shuuuo stp complaing for she has heard your cry.... st bk, njy and see wat happns mr

2. Mumu u nor go rest? Jesus u guys r desperately disgusting!

11. Seen. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

12. Ife Gbenro ne'li. Chai

13. Looks stunning. She's going places.

14. Next news pls
    aviltld@gmail.com

15. Wow! She's curvy. Cute lady.... Clementangel@ymail.com

16. Y can't I see d shoes. Lol. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

17. Keep it up. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

18. she look pretty. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

19. Beautiful Edo woman.
    Her backside is really growing bigger. Handwork of Gbenro I guess

David (dave_gino)
    commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

20. Next Cover pls
    Ekene Okolonta

21. So na only u Waka come. Just u. Lol. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

22. Oops. Light off. *sobs*. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

23. Fine lady

24. Osas Ighodaro is adorable.

***ECHOMASS***

25. Ah. God help me o. I've worked hard. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

26. Zenami@yahoo.com.......just dey try my luck though

27. Nice shape, dignified pose ----C21

28. Linda u post dis news late Stella dey ahead of u for dis one

29. I want my own cover
    avitltd@gmail.com

30. She's beautiful and looks smart. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

31. Magnificent ! A true definition of a beautiful black woman!

YOUSSOU N'DOUR lyrics : "Black Woman"

You see my girlfriend tell her
    I never leave you alone again
    Black woman, black woman
    I'll never make you sad again
    Black woman, black woman
    My girl in you I found a friend
    Black woman, black woman
    We will be together again
    Black woman, black woman
    I'll stay with you until the end
    Oohhhhh , black woman

You give me hope when I am down
    Black woman, black woman
    You are my queen you wear the crown
    Black woman, black woman
    There's no one on this earth that can
    Black woman, black woman
    Destroy my love for you never
    Black woman, black woman
    Our love will last forever and ever
    Black woman, ohhh , ohhh black woman
    Black , black , black ,black , black womanx2

I never leave you alone again
    Black woman, black woman
    I'll never make you sad again
    Black woman, black woman
    My girl in you I found a friend
    Black woman, black woman
    We will be together again
    Black woman, black woman
    I'll stay with you until the end
    Oohhhhh , black woman

32. She looks good (oparachibaby@yahoo.com)

33. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

34. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

35. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

36. Nice One. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

37. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

38. Linda you my dear have a perverted mind!

39. Always looking beautiful, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

40. A beg ,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

41. A beg ,,,dayo2285@gmail.com

42. She has alwys bin curved! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

43. Dis lady is too... Hot.!!! Keep it up Osas... You rock gal....

44. My beautiful namesake...keep making me proud of u...lol.
    Ovwialeke

45. she look like a goddess. gist.naija@yahoo.com

46. very nice out fit queenbabeth@yahoo.com

47. make she go marry her Gbenro make we hear word

48. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSw-KvwOg6w

49. my miss endowed toh hawte gbenro is the luckiest man ever wish yu guys everlasting union

50. She look fab...rosepowell0@gmail.com

51. Bottle coke. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

52. Fine babe!

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

53. PRETTY OSAS WITH NICE SHAPE...