Politician, Abdulsallam Mustapha Kachalla from Borno state took to his instagram page to celebrate his beautiful wife, Ummina, as she turned a year older. It's not only entertainers o, politicians are also playing love on instagram. Hehe.. Read his warm message below..
"You are there for me when ever really I need you, no matter were u are or what u are doing, to me u are nothing less than my sister, so what if we are not blood tied, we are tied by the thread of husband and wife, thanks a ton for everything, you deserve nothing less than a mammoth hug, a giant birthday wish and gigantic path on back for being the best wife ever Happy birthday Ummina I love u...!!!"
Love is burriful
ReplyDeleteWife number what?
DeleteHe said d same thing to first, second , third......
All na politricks
That won't stop him from getting a 2nd Wife...
DeleteThe lady is beautiful.....HBD
DeleteI just love the cake and that little boy's smile,cute*
ReplyDelete#abbytohxoft
Good of him. Happy birthday to his wife.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Awwwwwwwww this is so sweet of oooooo Linda don't you think so..........sop say so
ReplyDeleteI dont trust politicians ....they lie alot!
ReplyDeleteThat's good for the family, happy birthday to her I wish her the best. #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteAwwww, so nice.
ReplyDeletehummm. happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteFulani women are so beautiful even with the hijab,they are gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteFor the christmas giveway,i nominate ATOBATELE(the guy i assume with the arsenal avatar)MY TURN and also MICH(it has been long that i saw his/her comment),i nominate them for their consitency for following Linda Ikeji Blog for many years and also for leaving meaningful comments
Ion know if I'm the only one that noticed but that was a very good combo!!
ReplyDeleteWith all those plenty english miss? Abeggie read well again
DeleteLove is a beautiful thing.... Ask DBanj
ReplyDeleteShawnkay2012@aol.com
Next!!! Bloody thieves
ReplyDeleteSweet msg
ReplyDeletelove is a beautiful thing
Beautiful wife
ReplyDeleteIsn't it the same Borno that boko haram is attacking on a nearly daily basis..diaris God o!
ReplyDeleteSo because BH is attacking Borno he shouldn't celebrate his wife? Are they both gonna live forever. Sigh
DeleteThey have been married for 10 years and have 3 beautiful kids i love thier relationship
ReplyDeletebeautiful family
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER BEAUTIFUL LADY.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to her...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
HBD
ReplyDeleteGracenot2001
He's celebrating love on ig, his people are dying in their multitude everyday! Weldone!
ReplyDeleteN you are here on lib. Y don't look yourself up n don't do anything with your life since people are dying. Hypocrite!!!!
DeleteHappy birthday to a beautiful woman with cute kids but trust men,it dosn't stop them from being randy.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwn, wat a lovely msg 2 hus beautiful wife, he's got cute kids as well
ReplyDeleteBeautiful message to a beautiful wife, I love it!
ReplyDeleteAwwww.. Really "toshin"
ReplyDeleteNa hug she go chop? Rubish
ReplyDeleteSo sweet. Its nice to see men still appreciate their wives after year of marriage. Happy belated birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteSo lovely
ReplyDeleteEmeraldo56@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHapi bday to her
congrat
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to hs adorabIe wife. Wshng her more years
ReplyDeletehmm,ok knw
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeletecongrat beautiful woman hbd
ReplyDelete#yinmu.....Very soon politicians will flaunt d money dey loothed on instagram
ReplyDeleteAwww. So so touching!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm......na Aboki write dis tyn!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's good.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Mallo love
ReplyDeletehow sweet........HBD.......Lesti
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteWow nice husband I love dis
ReplyDeleteWish I was marriedd
ReplyDeleteDts so cute....awwww
ReplyDeleteHe needs to go for a refresher course in English language........just a refresher course (because he is trying) and he will be ready to be making public statement via any medium, be it Instagram, Facebook, Twitter...
ReplyDeleteI bn wonder if na only me see all the gbaguans for the writeup b4 o
DeleteHBD ma.....politicans don dey show love to their wives
ReplyDelete------#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Loving husband like me.
ReplyDeleteGood for him but i dont think he is a politician
ReplyDeleteLinda,, ur mouth eh!!!
ReplyDeleteBUHAAHAHHAHAHA IS GUD NA EVERY ONE NA GUY MAN
ReplyDeleteRMEs.
ReplyDeleteGood for them....
ReplyDeleteBorno is in a state of hopsy-topsy, yet u decide 2 celebrate ur wife on Instagram. Do d right tin, @ d right tym, in d right place. Anyways, HBD to ur wife...
ReplyDeleteWow talk about beautiful!
ReplyDeleteSo he knows how to use I.G I thought all of them are illiterate nd d only thing they can do is steal money and suffer less privilege people... Mtcheeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteHow sweet
ReplyDeleteThis is cool, i am sure gonna do this too...
ReplyDeletemust see:fake female preachers caught and exposed in public for stealing wristwatches
Very lovely.
ReplyDeleteSo SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEt that's a real man
ReplyDeleteI love dis
ReplyDeleteThis is soo luvly
ReplyDeletenice one but beware of boko haram,dats my own.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLuv is beautiful and ought to be affectionately displayed...HBD Maam...
ReplyDeleteok.seen congrats to them
ReplyDeleteOMG is'nt dat luvly. Beautifu wifey. Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteSo cute. His wife is so beautiful. Happy bufdae to her. <<>>. REPORTING>>>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>
ReplyDeleteAbeg I need this kind husband .........am single ooooooo, if u are not loving loving like this man pls don't apply
ReplyDeletePls sir can i be ur 2nd 3rd or even 50th wife,i cn even convert to muslim self,cos ds poverty is killin me softly
ReplyDeleteAr u serious c dis old man dey do love! Ok but. Is nice
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE. CUTE FAMILY
ReplyDeleteThat's so romantic of him....nice one
ReplyDeleteLinda y u no dy gree post ma comments na
ReplyDeleteLovely message for a lovely wife........HBD
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
Hw long am I going to wait bfore ma comments will b posted?
ReplyDeleteThat was sweet. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIs it the same Borno?
ReplyDeleteQuite a romantic Muslim. Not a common quality.
Mammoth love *smile *
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE. CUTE FAMILY
ReplyDeleteThank God some of d aboki eyez don dey open to reyality hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeletenice he is a loving husband cheers lindaikeji
ReplyDeletehis grammar is so bad and this is a leader within Nigeria. Linda you should not be promoting people like this who can not string together a proper sentence in good English despite tools like spellchecker.
ReplyDeleteSweet!!!
ReplyDeletePolitician who cant even speak proper English. LMFAO. happy birthday to his wife though, hope she speaks better than him.
ReplyDeleteLovable msg nd beautiful wife
ReplyDeletesweet of him
ReplyDeleteMehn, see love message.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteLove is beautiful + I love the cake. God pls do mine and also linda (best and God chosen husbands) *winks*
ReplyDeleteBlinkbecky808@gmail.com
Our money! Der is god ooo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful message,beautiful woman,beautiful cake,cute son, wish her HBD.
ReplyDeleteSweet. Oromankirisi Love
ReplyDeleteLinda diz iz not story ooO
ReplyDeleteHausa men celebrating their wives, that's cool. Others make una learn and its coolest when you marry only one wife.
ReplyDeleteLet the thousands of pple killed in borno be remmembered with prayers. mjabdulk@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePat on d back ko. Na dog ni. Abeg Bury ur tongue inside her mouth jare...I love bn in love. Sweetest feeling ever.
ReplyDeleteMistakes in his english tho! Pat not path(no b way) and where not were,u are referring 2 place not a tym duration, hbd ummina!
ReplyDeleteWow touching words
ReplyDeleteI love his money
ReplyDeleteHow dat one take concern the price of eba for bariga market
ReplyDeleteVery sweet of him
ReplyDeleteThe English na die! Path on the back ke? Please don't create a road in the front o. Lmao
ReplyDeleteCorrecta
ReplyDeleteThis is really beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHappy family!