Miccolli Records releases its first compilation album titled "First Impression"
First Impression (The Compilation Album) was released on Christmas day. The album consists of 15 songs and one bonus making it a total of 16tracks. Artist under the new label Kelz and Manny came together to make
these master pieces. All songs produced by Maazid Mix. The lead single of the album is "Ekaette" Kelz ft.Rexx u can also watch out for Badder by Manny ft. Kelz and Packaging by Kelz ft. Manny & BossMajor. Available on 25th of Dec for download. This album is free online. Link to the album after the cut... https://app.box.com/s/3p67pgray1slirgzl70a https://www.hulkshare.com/KelzMusic
Merry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.
It's been a horrible Christmas for me and the kids. No money, no food, no friends, no gift. Christmas came and went. God I know you are Watching. I do not wish this for my enemy. My kids had to go for a church program to get food yesterday. It is well. God, I hold my peace. If you want us to die like this no problem. As long as it pleases you no wahala. All glory still be to God. workingwoman2011@gmail.com
Yet you have money to be online and have time to compose these lies.your writeup simply means you are not a good pers. Pls leave God out of ur lies n stupidity.
Usually just brush off tracks posted here...I was bored so I opened this one...The 'Lasgidi Theme' is maddd!!!...the first guy who jumped on it did it justice...the production could be better tho
Nd who tha fuck re these rookies dey didn't even feature a single well known artist nd oga u wey dey 4 front cover nollywood movies don tire u nii??!! Dj sand storm in da building nd pon da wheels of steel
ReplyDeleteOkay!
DeleteBest luck dude
DeleteChristmas album....
ReplyDeleteWho is he
ReplyDeleteUpcoming artist who needs ur support. ..Thank you
DeleteWho is he
ReplyDeleteUpcoming artist who needs ur support. Thanks
Delete*Yawns*
ReplyDeleteUnknown
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Will be known soon.... believe and support. Thanks
DeleteOkyy.weldone to them
ReplyDeleteOk, next
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteNice for d lover of music...
ReplyDeleteisokay.
ReplyDeletedo checkout www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com. pls drop comments. thank you.
Well, I hope the album gets good ratings.
DeleteFirst Impression, the perfume?
ReplyDeleteNah. Music album
DeleteOK.
ReplyDelete$.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice One. #VIE's OPINION#
ReplyDeleteGarbage in, garbage out!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood of him
ReplyDeleteOk noted lindodo,bring Christmas gift for us oh
ReplyDeleteATIGBO...AKA..WE SHALL SEE
ReplyDeleteWho are dis hungry looking people? Linda must every dustbin pass tru your blog?😜
ReplyDeleteMust u put mouth in every dustbin
DeleteSee u interested in rubbish....
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHmm ok
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas. For your designer perfumes like Ralph Lauren, Gucci, Joop, Chanel N5, Burberry etc kindly order from my store www.konga.com/ELITE-PERFUME. Thanks and God bless you.
ReplyDeleteLovely songz thumbs up guys
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
Lovely songz thumbs up guys
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
It's been a horrible Christmas for me and the kids. No money, no food, no friends, no gift. Christmas came and went. God I know you are Watching. I do not wish this for my enemy. My kids had to go for a church program to get food yesterday. It is well. God, I hold my peace. If you want us to die like this no problem. As long as it pleases you no wahala. All glory still be to God.
ReplyDeleteworkingwoman2011@gmail.com
Yet you have money to be online and have time to compose these lies.your writeup simply means you are not a good pers. Pls leave God out of ur lies n stupidity.
DeleteWell done
ReplyDeleteUsually just brush off tracks posted here...I was bored so I opened this one...The 'Lasgidi Theme' is maddd!!!...the first guy who jumped on it did it justice...the production could be better tho
ReplyDeleteThanks for the support.
DeleteOk #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteReally first impression.
ReplyDeleteNd who tha fuck re these rookies dey didn't even feature a single well known artist nd oga u wey dey 4 front cover nollywood movies don tire u nii??!! Dj sand storm in da building nd pon da wheels of steel
ReplyDeleteYayy!! Can't wait to hear it. Miccolli!
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 them
ReplyDeleteOK oh
ReplyDeleteSpirit of Lagos.....story 4 d dogs#Gmooore'sTalk
ReplyDeletehis performance is very good.
ReplyDeleteOk...
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBadbelle pple everywhr...Cmon give them a chance nd encourage them. Tubaba started this same way.....duh!!!! Salute Miccolli....
ReplyDeleteOk ...
ReplyDeletethanks nice article
ReplyDeleteperhaps from personal experience yes.