Matse Uwatse-Nnoli releases beautiful family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Matse Uwatse-Nnoli releases beautiful family photos

Award winning media personality Matse Uwatse-Nnoli releases beautiful new photos of herself, husband and their 7 and a half months old daughter. See more photos after the cut...

150 comments:

1. She's lovely on radio, so, I am not expecting less

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

2. Awww they all look so burriful.
      The baby looks like north west.

3. So lovely, that baby looks like d father.

4. D little girl wuld ave bin finer on low cut...

2. Replies
    1. Oh cute

2. Who she be?

3. What cave did you come out from? Matse of Wazobia and Nigeria info fm.

3. Happy family

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

4. Awwwww what a Lovely Family.. Can't wait to be like this someday vwith my Future Wife..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. healthy looking baby .... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

6. Pretty girl, so much looks like her daddy.

7. Lovely family.....family photos everywhere....God bless Nigeria.«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

8. Lovely family
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

9. Lovely. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

10. Lovely family
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

11. beautiful pics, lovely family.

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
    THANK YOU.

12. Cute kid, awwwww. I want one of my own!!

13. the baby looks exactly like the fada
    -------LIB prince -------

14. cute family...

15. Is that kanyes baby ? That resemblance tho

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute family....

17. Happy family,God continue to make you people smile more and more..so cute!!nice picture...

consolation4you@gmail

18. Beautiful family I like her voice when she was in wazobia fm

19. the baby looks so much like her dad.....God bless your home

20. Chai
    All this ladies don marry all †ђξ fine guys finish....αи∂ am yet to hook up....there is God oooo

Cute family.... Happy family...lovely pics
    Adorable kid

21. Chai
    All this ladies don marry all †ђξ fine guys finish....αи∂ am yet to hook up....there is God oooo

Cute family.... Happy family...lovely pics
    Adorable kid

22. lovely family...fathers cabon copy.

23. She looks so much like her dad. Luvly pix

24. lovely......2nd and last pics!!

25. lovely family.

Miss indomie says so.

26. Nice... The husband is really cute.
    *winks*

27. Nice pic, no be news sha

28. Cute baby
    ....Lyd says

29. I never knew Matse Uwatse-Nnoli has these bundle of joy.

***ECHOMASS***

30. Lovely.......see fine husband

31. beautiful baby... lovely family pix

32. Wow! Lovely pix. Royalpriesthood.

33. Nice....Alloy Chikezie deserves something o

34. Short note on why I like blackberry phone. 1. The subscription is cheaper. 2. The duration of the subscription most times last more than a month. 3. Blackberry is very portable. 4. Blackberry can be easily tracked when stolen because of d permanent "bb pin". 5. When browsing, you open as many "tabs" as u want. 6. Blackberry messenger is far better than that of android phones. 7. The app world, there u can find thousands of application and messengers. 8. I like blackberry because whenever a problem of security issues arises, a hard re-start can be done to solve the problem. Chommysteffie@gmail.com

35. They look beautiful. Congrats 2 them. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

36. Lovely family. Cool one.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

37. Swt family

38. Cute family.m.the girl look so much like her dad

39. In short note, I love blackberry because it saves data, it's subscription is very affordable.. blackberry is durable, classy and strong.... Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

40. Beautiful family ..... samuelsteamy1112@gmail.com

41. Girl looks so much like her dad
    Cute

42. Beautiful and happy family 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#

43. I have used a reasonable number of blackberry phones and I have been so thrilled by the benefit I derived from the use of the phones.Apart from the cheap subscription it offers,it makes a statement once it is seen with user because of its uniqueness. BlackBerry stands out among other phones because of its sleek designs.BlackBerry is the alpha and omega of smartphones.Oh how I love them.They take you to a whole new level with their browsing experience. ejiroopkan@yahoo.com

44. Cute baby. Nah wa for her hubby sha.

45. Beautiful voice, face and family all for one woman. God could be indeed partial

46. Why all these short comments nah,sooo boring,anyways the baby is soooo cute and her husby has added sooo much weight,they all look good shaaaa

47. I have used a reasonable number of blackberry phones and I have been so thrilled by the benefit I derived from the use of the phones.Apart from the cheap subscription it offers,it makes a statement once it is seen with user because of its uniqueness. BlackBerry stands out among other phones because of its sleek designs.BlackBerry is the alpha and omega of smartphones.Oh how I love them.They take you to a whole new level with their browsing experience. ejiroopkan@yahoo.com

48. CUTE BABY!!! ...Royalpriesthood.

49. Awww so lovely. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

50. Why's of marriage. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

51. Matse stop over feeding Ur husband. ...
    Look how much weight he has added .
    Yuck. It's not healthy at all. You must have gone over board with that saying that a man heart is his stomach

Abeg reduce his food ...congrats on ur daughter

52. matse..matse.....i love you...keep going...the sky is your stepping stone

53. Beautiful family...

54. beautiful orobo daughter like er dad nice

55. OMG. Her daughter is the cutest.

56. Wao! Beautiful

57. matse uwatse..proud of you gal! you have come a long way since fgc warri.beautiful family! abeg let am feed im husband fat what is your concern? some comments can make person vex!omolemomoh@yahoo.com

58. Is it just me or does that child actually look like North West??

59. They both pretty the daughter is soo cute.

60. The child looks so much like her dad

61. Lovely family and d baby is so cute...rosepowell0@gmail.com

62. VERY HEALTHY CHILD AND A LOVELY FAMILY

63. Replica of her dad choiii. God bless ur home Matse.

64. IS SHE STILL WORKING WITH WAZOBIA FM?

65. jummymat@yahoo.com16 December 2014 at 12:26

Blessed and simple loving family!

66. Wow, so beautiful a family..... Me likey

67. Cutest baby ever...father please remember me....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

68. Yes she looks like her dad! Lovely family...

69. The baby is more of a half cast. beautiful girl she is and will eventually be. Love you Matse my real woman. no pretense at all.

70. Super cute fam......dat lil angel is a replica of her dad shaaaa(bimbovat@gmail.com)

71. Cute

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

72. sweet..this is what we all pray for..

73. Beautiful....all kinds of adorable.

74. Does posting your comment for the BlackBerry here not disqualify you from winning?. Linda pls clear the air oooooo

75. Baby 2 Mum - Mummy where is my hair @first pic. lol just kidding.
    lovely Fam.

76. Awww, this is lovely, Matse am happy for you o o, like daughter like father, congrat dear!!

77. Lovely family, Cute baby

She said

78. So cute. God bless you and your family, Matse.

79. Chio, this girl looks like her dad.

80. adorable......awwwwww

Engee said so...

81. Beautiful family...the girl is really cute

82. What an inspiration; see how God blessed this woman and even made her look 10 years younger. She now looks sooooo young. Wao