Headlines from South Africa...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Headlines from South Africa...:-)

Oma se!

225 comments:

1. Hian! ni to ri pata lasan lasan!!...ise aye le leyi oo...#bad market of life#

1. As in ehn, ise aye gidi leyi

2. Oh,chineke...pant kwa! how do people see this life sef

3. Endtime ..everything is possible now

4. Women oooooo....they all can do it

5. I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

6. Wetin person no go hear?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

7. This headline suck. Hahaha

8. Your comment is even more funny than the post. Lmao

9. After the fight devil will be blamed for it

2. >>>>> Little things always cause big fights, its a shame. <<<<

3. Myself and Bishop Dammy deserve something this year!!

4. Becos of pant ni. Na wa.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

5. Ok now this is so weird! Over lingerie? Smh

1. Them say panties, u say lingerie. U shaa want make we know say u hear bekee

6. chai. see as women dey disgrace themselves.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

7. women sha... over panties?? na wa o..

8. Stupid sonething! Tsew.
    This world!!!!

9. Because of pant she stab her elder sister na wa for her oo

10. over wat? madness in the highest order. she needs a doctor.

11. Shit!!! Nawa sha

12. strange world
    ------LIB prince--------

13. hehehehehe, paint kwa? onye nka bukwa ajo ekwensu.

14. Eemo!
    Ojoofunminiyi@gmail.com

15. That pant mst what a billion dollars to her ooo, chai, the hand work of pant, women sef#aproko boy#

16. The evil that. Men do,all just because of pants?? Shame.

17. Panty gbege. Na wa o. P4dworld@gmail.com

18. like to hook up with a Single
    Godfearing pretty brilliant hardworking young single lady to hookup with as time and tides waits no man if you are single pretty clean bold and beautiful N you know it why not contact and lets pick it from somewhere

Bb-:7EFB6242

Email-:mdee1000000@googlemail.com

Be real and ready pls .
    IF YOU LIVE EUROPE OR AMERICA IS A PLUS.

19. That is really stupid, life in exchange with expensive panties

20. Lmao....so because of panties these two woman dey disgrace themselves like this......nawa o. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

21. That is really stupid, life in exchange for expensive panties

22. This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
    True multitasking
    Easier navigation between running programs
    Easier management of running programmes
    Expandable memory
    Tim-shifting camera
    Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
    SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
    That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive"
    First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

23. What a disgrace.
    Fighting over stupid thing.

24. theres something about that pant o!!!!

25. Na wa oo. Wonders shall never cease

26. Women ish! Maybe the pant de bring her good luck!

27. NA WA OOH , JUST COS OF PANTIES!WELL ITS DEEP, SPIRITUAL...

28. Chai, na wa o.
    bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com

29. One of the reason I couldn't complete my stays there in 2012 cos they stab like they drink water lol

30. NA WA OOH , JUST COS OF PANTIES!WELL ITS DEEP, SPIRITUAL...

31. Madness
    Violachinwenwa@yahoo.com

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy this headline na one billion dollars... Lolx.....

33. I vote for myself cos I wanna meet my idol

34. Expensive pant? Seriously? The world is indeed coming to an end. How can a sane person stab her sister cos of pantalon... hiaaa

35. This is madness! What was the lady thinking knifing her sister?

36. I wish we humans will gain more wisdom to choose better things. We just fight for useless things sometimes

37. Na wah oooo, killed her sister over pant...quite strange. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

38. ewo!! Jesu!! Seems like people enjoying killing these days. Where did our hearts/conscience go??

39. You see why i don't like argument of any kind? Little things can damage anything. we just have yo be careful. people dey vex nowadays

40. Na wa o. Fun pata lasan. Even if na VS sef. Oshisko.

41. If u allow the devil to enter u, there's no limit to what he can do. God help us

42. is dis a shameful act or act of the devil

43. This world ehn!! Nothing we no go hear

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

44. Fighting b'cos of pants, choi, na una mate dey marry president pikin, una dey their dey fight. Well, as for me, i must win theis blackberry passport oo

45. So. She want 2 kill r sis cos of pant? Can d pant replace r sis, senseless girl

46. Hian. Some people sef.
    Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

47. Some people sef.
    Eddywiz32@gmail.com^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

48. Na wa oO!

adebisix@hotmail.com

49. How expensive compare to life. Sobs

50. Hope she's not dead.....cos of ordinary pant na wa ooo....

51. Weird things happen these days, killing your blood over a pant........? She most be on high mode....visit ma blog at http://comrademk.blogspot.com

52. bishop dammy deserves to win from your giveaway, because since he started commenting on Ur blog am always looking forward to his comment. I have been reading on your blog for more than 2years now and comment as anonymous but I don't understand why your blog visitors attacks alloy. Because someone read punch newspaper doesn't mean he can't read sun or the nation. Most of frequent visitors are hypocrite, if they don't read Stella's blog how do they come about alloy blog boo name there. Everyone with their style of writing.

53. Pls ma I deserve it. Hve always been with u but just opened an email address

54. Nonsense! She must be on drugs.

55. Lol that's so weird and cruel of her

56. chia ordinary pant ...... now yur sister is gona #fool

57. Eyahh,becos of ordinary kpata!!!chaii...Ɣоυ almost killed ur sister...SMH

58. UMU NWANYI, NSOGBU UNU KA NKU!! CHAI!!!!!

59. Eyahh,becos of ordinary kpata!!!chaii...u almost killed ur sister...SMH

60. how expensive can a pant be ?!!!

61. How do I comment on dis blog,for Godsake...#sadfaced#

62. God bikozeun kill poverty !
    This suffer head has caused lots of death and poverty in this world . And the most annoying sad thing is that this poverty have no single benefit even to use as wedge for keke !
    Na wa o .
    In my next world, if am not Linda Ikeji the 1st, pls my me be red sea .

63. na fight or wat

remsco2sure@gmail.com

64. Aunty linda ikeji I want to praise ans appreciate wat u have being doing her I relly dnt need d blackberry all I just need is d 25k and I nomonate queen naya and bishop dammy for d blackberry fone God bless u and protect ur family

65. No be only knifed...lol

66. Women attitude ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

67. wondas shall nva end

remsco2sure@gmail.com

68. Aunty linda friday 12 12 2014 was my birthday and I was expecting a birthday wish from u anyway it was fun thank God

69. Smh, I wonder how dey'll feel when they see wat dey made d news for

70. REAL OMA SE OO OVER PANTIES???? NAH!

71. Hehehehehe, there's nothing I won't hear o.... Which one come be pant again?

72. This is abnormal.

Royalpriesthood...oriaifo@gmail.com

73. You could get tips from them o! I noticed d *knifed* choi

74. Aunty linda ikeji I want to praise ans appreciate wat u have being doing her I relly dnt need d blackberry all I just need is d 25k and I nomonate queen naya and bishop dammy for d blackberry fone God bless u and protect ur family

75. When is it you women will tolerate each other as sister living in the the same roof?
    Its bad to fight you need to seek the favour of God to be tolerant even when you marry because lack of knowledge and experience in tolerant as spinster leads many to aggression and violent in the marriage life!

LINDA PLEASE TRY TO ORDER MY BOOK AND ADVICE PEOPLE LIKE THIS TO LEARN MORE HOW TO LIVE A TO LELANT LIFE.
    THE BOOK TITTLE : POWER IN THE SPOKEN WORD BY ED ADETUNJI

76. fuck both of 'em...as tho the pant even reach 1k abi no be ladies pant?

77. I also deserve it I have been reading ur blog for a while though I don't often comment because of some reason but I have try each time to win any of ur prize and give away but I am always not lucky I hope I will soon angayedinny@gmail.com

78. Seriously!!!! Because of panties,not worth it.

79. Seriously!!!! Because of panties,not worth it.

80. SEE THESE MUMU GIRLS SHA OO.. BECAUSE OF PANTS??

iamkachie@gmail.com

81. Heaven remov e comment of those dat want to disturb me of getting this bb! Amen. Linda e be like. Say na prayer sure pass as dem don start to dey use jazz write comment 4here... INDIGENOUS LIB v_okunola@yahoo.com

82. too bad n evil. mtchewwww

83. So so absorb bcus of panties nd u stab ur sis? Unbelievable

84. oh Lord...panties? were they golden panties or what? hian!!! #SoOdd

85. Them dey mad,na Victoria secrets,pant way she stab her sister

86. 1)With the little red light that
    blinked whenever a message
    arrived, we could stop
    checking our phones
    constantly. 2)Productivity and email
    communication were always
    BlackBerry's forte. It was first
    with push email notifications
    on the homescreen. 3)BlackBerry phones were sized
    perfectly for one-handed use. Vikhine@yahoo.com. My reasons deserve the phone. Forget the new method first :)

87. i dey lol ooooo..

88. because of ordinary pata??? hope she no die sha...i am segun

fasegz@gmail.com

89. OMG over a pant,your own blood,she deserve to be severely punished too!!

90. Nawah o°"°°°°°°"° bcuz ☀̤̣̈̇f pant

91. I heard it this morning too o

92. With Sound Sultan voice "Omo na crazy world we dey ooo, Crazy world" or maybe their late broda ova there voice Lucky Dube "What kind of life are we living, in this crazy world"

93. Everybody deserves the bb passport, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

94. Jesus shw is wicked...rosepowell0@gmail.com

95. eiayah,, so sad terry4realg@gmail.com

96. This is a joke right?

97. Lol. An ordinary pant. Na gold ni

98. Eleyi gidi gan...I say dis one is strong! ahah

99. The devil has unleash his terror on some people wereby making dem do weird things nawa.

100. Ewoooooo. For ordinary patari.

101. Lol bcos of pant? Lol as u don kill her, d pant go return na

102. Haa so weired cos of what? Pant of 150 or highest 500 na wah devil is @ work

103. Abeg if she wear the pant, who de see am?

104. She should have come so that I would buy her de one of 30k

105. hahhahahh....whereas i drop my car and drives my sister's and she wont even complain. God bless you Tessy my beloved sister. I heart you.

106. Lol,, pant of life

107. The same pant that another nigga is gonna pull and throw on the floor?

108. he good. na strange world we live in

109. Shebi una dey find news. There u are. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

110. Dts hw this stupid south Africans behaves especially all d blacks there.

111. So so sad! So expensive? Will stabbing her bring her back to life? These are questions we need to ask her... *Cruel Sister*

112. I didn't see anything,I mean there are things expected to be seen from such scenario......u know naa,

113. Mtcheeeeew! Gals! I just don't undastand dem!

114. Wow=!$$:$$';;?96;$;' as bizzare as this...

115. What!!!!!!! Wat is dis world turning into?????

116. GEEZUZ QWISTE.... HEHEHEHE OLEKU