Genesis: The Fashion Show

Tickets are available at:
·        The RCCG City of David Church Café Oniru, VI, Lagos
·        Fab Shop 25a Oduduwa Crescent, Ikeja GRA
·        Ankara Place 10B Emmanuel Abimbola Way, Lekki phase 1
·        Debrah’s Grace 201 Hubert Macaulay Way, Yaba, Lagos

Follow us on twitter @_genesisfashion
and IG @GenesisFashionShow .

You could also call us 08156874794 or 08135511294 for further enquiries.

Join us as we redefine fashion with the theme BEAUTY IN DECENCY.

Colour theme: Black, White and a touch of Gold

90 comments:

1. Oyaaa naaa!!
    Leggoo!!
    I love the theme.

adebisix@hotmail.com

1. Good innovation. I pray those ladies that walk about naked will have time n chance to attend n retrace their steps n redefine their dress sense.

2. Ok

3. Seen

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

4. great innovation
    ------LIB prince------

5. It wnt be bad to attend this festive period sha.

6. My comments dis morning r no whr 2 b found

7. Linda a beg I never see my money oooo....3rd winner 169the to comment....pls am still counting on u

1. Same with me, day 3rd winner (comment 102nd)

8. Linda a beg I never see my money oooo....3rd winner 169the to comment....pls am still counting on u

9. Linda a beg I never see my money oooo....3rd winner 169the to comment....pls am still counting on u

10. Linda a beg I never see my money oooo....3rd winner 169the to comment....pls am still counting on u

11. Linda a beg I never see my money oooo....3rd winner 169the to comment....pls am still counting on u

12. Thanks for the info Linda, i cant wait to be there.

abayomiibironke@gmail.com

13. >>>> whoever came up with this is a genius <<<<

14. nice .........concept...........i like to participate buh the exhibition i dnt knw abt (elposa_aj@yahoo.com)

15. nice .........concept...........i like to participate buh the exhibition i dnt knw abt (elposa_aj@yahoo.com)

16. Rccg for life okesimaa@gmail.com

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not interested......

18. its going to be off the hook... you wouldnt wanna miss it.

19. Going through comments on the blackberry give away from the blackberry family, It is sad and scary to find out that most people on this blog medium cant write out a short essay on what you like about blackberry.

To the extend that Master Vic (1.53pm), Fashion Police (1.57pm), Eva Gilly (1.57pm) and Tarhe Oghene (2.08pm - at least you try) and the list continues can google, copy and paste write up.

However, i did like Amaka (1.56pm) and Anonymous (2.07pm - nice poem) write up. We can do better joor.

Linda, make i believe say my comments are lost in transit because i have closely monitored it in the past 3 weeks. Hope you aren't practicing bootlegging here.

20. Exactly! Decency has to be restored...

21. Ok noted. Good evening Lindway, please oh I was left out last year on LIB. Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, I was using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt some months ago to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if am short-listed among LIB this year again, I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

22. Fashion isn't about indecency. Fashion is about being moderate and stylish and looking stunning in a decent way. I just love and wish I can attend. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

23. Nice idea!
    We need more of this...

24. Just passing danieltemitope2@gmail.com

25. we are having so many of these fashion shows now just like them beauty pageants ........subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

26. Great idea. Its high time someone alerted our sisters who prefer to step out naked all in the name of fashion. There's is indeed beauty in decency.

27. not bad

achesangel@yahoo.com

28. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

29. we don hear una.

30. The Wealthy Place16 December 2014 at 00:14

Creative, there's truly beauty in decency. You don't have to bare it all or look trashy. Nice concept. Genesis (it wasn't so from the beginning).

1. Hahaha dis miz Sahhara na war, on the last God will say move to the left side I cannot recognize You becos dis is not wat I created. Lmao... Agbani always killing it...beautifulkidaa@gmail.com

31. nice !!!!!!!cmanbark@yahoo.com

32. ok.......tubbytracy@yahoo.com

33. hmmn....beauty n brain kinna concept! i like!
    @stylovidang

34. Love that, you can dress beautifully without exposing ur body