To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 15201 – 15400 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Princejothan@yahoo.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
How about having some more cash from LIB nkem@outlook.com
Hmm
tolulopeagbo9@gmail.com
me
Certainty449@gmail.com
Otoyeabdul@yahoo.com
lilleadn@gmail.com is the mail
uncleceejay@yahoo.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Dotundee@yahoo.co.uk
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
web4everyone1@gmail.com
Lindodo, i must win o
Yea
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Daveifeanyi@gmail.com
Realbabs_008@yahoo.com
musamuhammed977@gmail.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
nk85riday@yahoo.com
ajalaeniola@gmail.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
donchriseze@yahoo.com
350th to comment, yay!!! Dahmygirl@yahoo.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com linda i need dis morning badly
Princejothan@yahoo.com
ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
Show me the money jor: butikchic@yahoo.com
I want to win on the last day.. yaaay!!!
me
onyekaihala@yahoo.com
gfhggj
U can give it to me, I always comment as anonymous my email add is temymakinde@gmail.com
Wau, this is great, i jxt wish i could win. GOD bless u since Linda.
vera29ice@gmail.com
Elosmartie@yahoo.com
so cool
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Sholafunmivalley@gmail.com
shyfissy@yahoo.com
Dazzlevanni@gmail.com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
Autch4pay@gmail.com
Nnedynasty@yahoo.com
me
coyakhire@yahoo.com
Xenai53@yahoo.com
Vikkisteven9@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
thanks in advance Linda. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
kingkurtissmith@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Linda, I deserve to win the money for Christmas. I don't usually do this, but honestly i need the money. Linaomerenma@gmail.com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
israel.dairo@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Dollypee4real@gmail.com
Junenior@gmail.com
francesoffor@yahoo.com
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
ayo_praise@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
maryamusman404@gmail.com
Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Xtaamairo@gmail.com
Herroyalcuteness1@yahoo.com
vchuks3@gmail.com
it ends today and i haven't won any thing so saaaad
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
blessingmaye@yahoo.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Tolulope.fakeye@yahoo.com
ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
You're doing a great job, God bless you
ckaduna@yahoo.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
buckiejeeemy@yahoo.com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
arog218@yahoo.com
Hw'$ ur day goin
labells2002@yahoo.com
Win, win, win for me
chiazojones@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
mbjobafuto@gmail.com
boosteababa@gmail.com
I wish that linda would post my comment this time. tochidaniella5@gmail.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Oduboted@yahoo.com thank you
marthaisioma@gmail.com
Wau, this is great, i jxt wish i could win. GOD bless u since Linda.
Aunty Linda, what is happening to all my comments nah? Well, may God bless u for d good works. Ojayobansaba@gmail.com
onyekaazagba@yahoo.com
chukzodia@gmail.com
na my year
israel.dairo@gmail.com
Peaceari4luv@yahoo.com
Okay. Netdave2003@yahoo.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
lindaikeji,I tap into this blessing
rahmalawali@gmail.com
Christmas is around, how are we preparing?
swissbenny@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Linda I need this money ooo.
arog218@yahoo.com
Fiestyufo@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com