To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 14601 – 14800 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Jonesmel_leonardson@yahoo.com
mattchizo@yahoo.com
Fredisteinluke@gmail.com
andymark2013@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
mufdiamond@gmail.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
Hi, sylvakedi@yahoo.com
Oya lindodo. Kesiri82@gmail.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
Oufunkematilda@gmail.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
matilda.adim@gmail.com
kingarthur85@yahoo.com
Bettyvite12@gmail.com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
Sylvianazo@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
My Linda thanks iyke_o2001@yahoo.co.uk
I will keep trying
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
Today is my lucky day bikanyi@gmail.com
I surely will get this...omronye@gmail.com want to see Linda in person as an xmas present.
Thanks aunty linda Norahdixy@gmail.com
Udavick@gmail.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
onyxxx Godwin, I am your mother's father's younger brother, we are related, let's share your money
gRalphson@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
musamuhammed977@gmail.com
me
Sirbunmite@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
adannaaugusta71@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Wow! I hope I get some too
Kk. Kemi4u_peace@yahoo.com
Obyocha003@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
pretychi22@yahoo. com
bigbrotheroreva@yahoo.com
May d odds be in my favour
Tendy4live@yahoo.com
Ayophil25@gmail.com so help me God
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Hmmmm.
Bunmiteone@hotmail.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
kingarthur85@yahoo.com
Koladeolamide24@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
ngoobaby221987@yahoo.com
mathaisioma7@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
Congrats to d winners. Linda u dey try.
nzubeizuu@gmail.com
hey am i lucky? bishop dammy, the bishop that preaches is okay.
yayyy
Thanks. mandichics@gmail.com
i hope i win ooo d xmas will be great.....chimezielouis@yahoo.com
dioraoke@yahoo.com
You always give back vc.onyetube@yahoo.com
Temmyokeowo@yahoo.com
Jencutie86@gmail.com
thanks @ lufadejulekan@gmail.com.
Ose_pearl@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
folu_kay@yahoo.com
Nyc_ M.eziukwu@yahoo.com
ejiro.jean@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Let lemme b d winner.sharonenakoye@gmail.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
I surely will get this...omronye@gmail.com want to see Linda in person as an xmas present.
labells2002@yahoo.com
Sylvianazo@yahoo.com
flexxy450@yahoo.co.uk
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Sirbunmite@yahoo.com
pweetiebee@gmail.com
georgewellington13@gmail.com
Lindaaaaa
Megaekuoakpodiete@gmail.com
Chidozie Davies.. Chidozie360@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda... taimedajax_101@yahoo.com
Nwanyi oma, I di too much. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
Linda,you can buy the waist shaper for me. ssapiramodel@yahoo.co.uk
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Elnize2007@yahoo.com
Ifeajekwuchioma@yahoo.com...wah of d woman in awka wivd 3kids?
suzananie@gmail.com
Nennyezek@yahoo.com
Linda God Bless the work of your hands.Amen
Btwn I must be among the winners ooo,so my kids can have a wonderful xmas.cheers
georgewellington13@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
I gats win magbogidi@yahoo.com
Sirbunmite@yahoo.com
teedamsel@yahoo.com. good job
cwsweet7007@yahoo.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
ok zompromzy@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Oluwaseunogayemi@gmail.com I hope I win I'll be too happy n grateful
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Sikekele@yahoo.com
Oufunkematilda@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
Lanina955@gmail.com
denna2000@gmail.com
Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Here is my comment, hope i win this time around. myketor@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Sirbunmite@yahoo.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
Sylvianazo@yahoo.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Please God let me win. kemi2007elf@yahoo.com
nkemame@yahoo.com
Today is my lucky day bikanyi@gmail.com
doreaicha@gmail.fr
Princejothan@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
nzemeke.veronica@gmail.com
Sirbunmite@yahoo.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com. nkayceline545@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
lizbet4lyf@yahoo.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
ejiro.jean@yahoo.com
israel.dairo@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Obyocha003@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Shunnexusplus@gmail.com
Pls i need dis money.linonome@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Yipeeeh
iamadiume101@gmail.com..God bless your son..
Jayazagba@gmail.com
hope am d first
justgeny@gmail.com
arog218@yahoo.com
KEEP IGNORING ME CAUSE I AM ANONYMOUS WHEN I CHECK YOU SITE EVERYDAY... magemmadeals@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
So help me God. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
swissbenny@yahoo.com
Well done Linda...Bonita Islam should be considered
stephnnoli@yahoo.com
Mrkreex@gmail.com