To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 14401 – 14600 of 24591 Newer› Newest»fredo202022@gmail. com
Thank you Jesusooooooooooooooooooooooo
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
justgeny@yahoo.com
legendkayd@gmail.com
just when I had to bath, Linda posted it!
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Mercytemisan@gmail.com
salomelama@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
Tank u Jesus Stanley06222@gmail.com
klassyalero@yahoo.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
piusprincewill@gmail.com
😙😝😛Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Ilobiasika@ymail.com
denna2000@gmail.com
Yea
klassyalero@yahoo.com
Money for my wife
It is well. Netruxdesk@gmai.com
ngoobaby221987@yahoo.com
nkechi1965@gmail.com
oluchudeh60@gmail.com
hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Swazzy09@yahoo.com
Tope_awofidipe@yahoo.co.uk. It is well in Jesus name.
Hi. Williams_ria@yahoo.com
I hope I win... anittaanny999@gmail.com
Hi, sylvakedi@yahoo.com
I pray by God Grace I will win 2day Officalkaynice@yahoo.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Tosynekathy@gmail.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
Lolz,evrybody wanna win.ose_pearl@yahoo.com
I surely will get this...omronye@gmail.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
odeniya@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Never won anything, hoping this will be my 1st. Miles2joyce@gmail.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
beckyla2@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com
Opemipoolagunju@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
gigracee2000@gmail.com
suzananie@gmail.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
sweetlollypie@yahoo.com
cross777us@yahoo.com. Thanks
me
chai where my own ohhh ....
rayzur@live.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Bisola_king21@yahoo.com
hello
Win, win, win for me
Sharon35059@yahoo.com
eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com
Octicoo@gmail.com.linlin i love how u treat LIB readers keep it up God is your rewarder
Chuks.edozieh@yahoo.com
I sent a mail to you a few days ago and this morning. Am the die hard LIB reader who hardly comments until recently. Please I hope i win. God bless you ma.
Autch4pay@gmail.com
nk85riday@yahoo.com
jesufemiodejide@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Danroni22b@gmail.com... Am always looking out for this giveaway of a thing 24/7 buh once I blink, its there and when I post my comment it'll be the 1001th comment. Aunty Linda ko da o...it wud v been better if you had fixed a time for the giveaway. E PAIN ME O!!!! For a whole week not even once did my comment enter 1st 200 #AnoGoCarryLastNextYear #DiarisGodO
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
suzananie@gmail.com
nzemeke.veronica@gmail.com
Bunmiteone@hotmail.com
benedicta.maye1@yahoo.com
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
chiazorchukwulobe@yahoo.com
legendkayd@gmail.com
Tinukelawal95@Yahoo.com
U2kwikstat@gmail.com
mbuzojones@yahoo.com
Koladeolamide24@gmail.com
Yea
Nadisville@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Vivianokere164@gmail.com
meeeeee ooo
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
salomelama@gmail.com
Ezike_ebuka@yahoo.com
georgewellington13@gmail.com...
the hustle is reaL!!
I need a miracle. anikestar@gmail.com
Autch4pay@gmail.com
Abeg lindiwe add me to the 100k list na . Thank you presh4eva@yahoo.com. It will touch so many lives this christmas.
LINDA PLZ NOW I HV TO GET IT OR
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
Fikayofakeye@yahoo.com.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Olalekanmoruf@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
oluchudeh60@gmail.com
Mildredumo@gmail
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com. nkayceline545@gmail.com
Sundayjoy18@gmail.com
Temmyokeowo@yahoo.com
Make I try my luck again..pamelaajuah@gmail.com
giwaifeoluwa@yahoo.com
Tinukelawal95@Yahoo.com
marthaisioma7@gmail. com
Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com😘😚😃
Autch4pay@gmail.com
Oliskings@yahoo.com. Tanks linda.
Long live LIB. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
I pray I get lucky 2nite
Udyemah@yahoo.com
Jayazagba@gmail.com
bless you Linda
Yitsiyejoejoe@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Sylvianazo@yahoo.com
Chinwendaokani@gmail.com
Megaekuoakpodiete@gmail.com
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
me
Somnazukwame@gmail.Com
Hey. Fiestyufo@gmail.com
Udezims@yahoo.com
But Linda ejor. Nor do ojoro oh. Williams_ria@yahoo.com
Ifeajekwuchioma@yahoo.com...wah of d woman in awka wivd 3kids?
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
costan306@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
piusprincewill@gmail.com
Tinukelawal95@Yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com...
Lord please let me be choosen...realy need dis money to pay 4 my sis skol fees..am a corper
Sirbunmite@yahoo.com
cool Milicentifeoma@gmail.com
Stuchbedsheet@gmail.com
flexxy450@yahoo.co.uk
Udyemah@yahoo.com
yaaah!!
info.shebagold@gmail.com
philclnt@yahoo.com
Awopetusegun@gmail.com
Ose_pearl@yahoo.com
My time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
clementoluwasanmi@gmail.com
afolabi.olayemititi@yahoo.com
Prettywife1987@gmail.com
😌😁😳Creme.dela.cremej@gmail.com
Tinukelawal95@Yahoo.com
cwsweet7007@yahoo.com
So help me God ..yuftoy@yahoo.com
Mildredumo@yahoo
Gladochidi@yahoo.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
labells2002@yahoo.com
Ist
Hmm I pray I win. Gospelmilli@yahoo.com
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Danroni22b@gmail.com... Am always looking out for this giveaway of a thing 24/7 buh once I blink, its there and when I post my comment it'll be the 1001th comment. Aunty Linda ko da o...it wud v been better if you had fixed a time for the giveaway. E PAIN ME O!!!! For a whole week not even once did my comment enter 1st 200 #AnoGoCarryLastNextYear
I want to win
Sikekele@yahoo.com
chizz.angel@yahoo.com
i hope i win ooo d xmas will be great.....chimezielouis@yahoo.com
Johngift50@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Linda God Bless the work of your hands.Amen
Btwn I must be among the winners ooo,so my kids can have a wonderful xmas.cheers
bamideleolajesu@yahoo.com
Toniabiks@yahoo.com
ngoobaby221987@yahoo.com
swissbenny@yahoo.com
Tinukelawal95@Yahoo.com
gigracee2000@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ceoomobolanle@gmail.com
Ok. Yboy2942@gmail.com
Bia lilin other dayz i no even dy see my comment sef nah waoh very disappointed...
Selfmade2013.fi@gmail.com
Andychukygab@Gmail.com
joseph.trager@yahoo.com