To win today, you have to be 1st to comment, 5th to comment. 11th to comment. 55th to comment. 111th to comment. 211th to comment. 311th to comment. And 350th to comment. All the best.
Meanwhile Onyx Godwin, Bonario Nnags and Ed Dreamz are getting N100,000 each. You will be contacted for your account details. I will announce the remaining two next week. I haven't made up my mind about who the other two should be. Y'all can help me out in the comment section. Cheers
24,591 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2001 – 2200 of 24591 Newer› Newest»Scracible4luv@yahoo.com
Sefiaono@gmail.com
Temigal29@yahoo.com
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
haywhy76@gmail.com
jg.amwa@gmail.com
Linda I have to win now o. Linda add me.
God help me oooo dgail4real@gmail.com
morganakumar@gmail.com
fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Realbabs_008@yahoo.com
Linda!pick me o gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Femi_harrys@yahoo.co.uk
Oyinkansolamac@gmail.com
veehoneycove@yahoo.com
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
ok
Vanduriz@yahoo.com
alsopheonix@yahoo.com
sofia_offor@yahoo.com
nipocpoets@gmail.com
kchiwendu@gmail.com
Nawa ooo ukariaedeh@gmail.com
Bobby_adjah@live.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Let's make some cash... Segun.adeoti@yahoo.com
ok (johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)
okoronkwotochukwu24@gmail.com
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
montai_bootylicious@yahoo.co.uk
gingirlstar@yahoo.com...plz post ma comment
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Moffybj@gmail.com
uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Priscaekenimoh@gmail.com
seyi.dasilva@gmail.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
I can visualise vividly in my minds eyes Linda asking her camp gesticulation, "Guys, are you ready for the next Traffic? cos I almost cussed out at my Libers for 30 000 comments"
vie.riche@yahoo.com
Gegwegbete@yahoo.com
ryderow@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Umunna.elvis@yahoo.com
Yeayyyyyy!
whisper2chima@yahoo.com
Estheranene@gmail.com
Shmessentials@gmail.com
Bless my hustle. Thanks aunty Lindy pelumi95@yahoo.com
Happy to receive it, wendyohanyerem@yahoo.com
yaaah
info.shebagold@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
lilly555@rocketmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
Uncleralph4u2@yahoo.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
Izevian@yahoo.com
Kingsleyokoye56@yahoo.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
mramoduokoh@gmail.com
yemo94@yahoo.com
anwuliechezona@yahoo. com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Patanthony93@gmail. com
Wobazeh@gmail.com
edifavor@gmail.com
rickopara@gmail.com
jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Oju_ola@yahoo.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
Prisschar18y2k@yahoo.com
Lindodo International!!!
vegasd2dos@gmail.com
militosmart@gmail.com
Ok...idrisnaphysa@gmail.com
Linda is it not my turn yet
lilcutebukie@yahoo.com
Hi!
byer18ohlaw23@gmail.com
belIeVE...
Titigurl2001@yahoo.com. Please pick me
Scracible4luv@yahoo.com
mykel4onemind@gmail.com
kaydeechime@gmail.com
Seunzyl005@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Congrats to the winners so far......auntie linda I just wish you will add 2female in that your 100k give away...in other to balance the equation.»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
Bobbles4ever2@yahoo.com
Ugwuanyikingsley@yahoo.com
Deppeerless@gmail.com
Lord may I win (dianaprinceton@yahoo.com)
Beeordun969@yahoo.com
johnalajemba2@gmail.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Bishop Dammy deserves the money
My day
Kay_benneth@yahoo.com
Bobby_adjah@live.com
kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com
This is a very welcome concept. My details are samuelsopeju@yahoo.com
Desmondky@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
yaaah
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Scracible4luv@yahoo.com
Ifeanyink@gmail.com ggdhxzdfhu
rellachi@gmail.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Deppeerless@gmail.com
Nice... nikedesigners@yahoo.com
its my time to win this yemzuta@gmail.com
victorolowoleni@gmail.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
Waspermass14@yahoo.com
Ritabandoh@gmail.com
Teebeatzmusic@ymail.com
Lil_dam37@yahoo.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
long live LIB™
Fdaltom@yahoo.com
onyekaazagba@yahoo.com
Chisleek@gmail.com
Leo.akpan20@gmail.com
m_ibrahim04@yahoo.com
Wonderful omoakinjogunola@yahoo.com
Chunkyshantel@gmail.com
mumforus@yahoo.com
cutekham2013@yahoo.com
vera29ice@gmail.com
Emedim@yahoo.com
Giwaakim@hotmail.com
Oseyig@yahoo.com
Nelsoneguas@yahoo.com
Kaypeealiyar@gmail.com
toluoke1900@gmail.com
Destyluv102@gmail.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
Gegwegbete@yahoo.com
uchayi@yahoo.com. Thankss
Iykestiflar@yahoo. com
Yes, thank you so much! auproperty@hotmail.com
lilfizz_y2k6@yahoo.com
bolaadekanbi@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
harberdy@gmail.com. God bless linda
nadisville@yahoo.com
Prisschar18y2k@yahoo.com
lizzynwankwo45@yahoo.com
Kleverkassidy@gmail.com
Jazprill4u2nv@Yahoo.com
yaaah
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Cgomex1@gmail.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com
Ope oo. omotolatan@gmail.com
blessing
gbengaolukosi@yahoo.co.uk
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Deppeerless@gmail.com
Onyicara@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
long live LIB™
First
dbielonwu@gmail.com
stizbeatz@gmail.com
Lord may I win (dianaprinceton@yahoo.com)
emikeleelamah@gmail.com
seyi.dasilva@gmail.com
dolixadex@yahoo.com
toyin.adeogun@yahoo.com
Patasomugha@yahoo.com. God I trust in you
mschisom@gmail.com
Win, win, win for me
ok (johnnyprecy@yahoo.com)
Patanthony93@gmail.com
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
chikinpraise@yahoo.com
Bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
ebonyblink2000@yahoo.com
debbyslimz01@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
georgetosin1@gmail.com
amiumoize@gmail.com
Emmanuel96uc@yahoo.com
long live LIB™
Oloyejawnson@gmail.com
Bolayanju2@gmail.com
quinyluv21@yahoo.com
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
bolaadekanbi@yahoo.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
victorolowoleni@gmail.com
Henrymbadinuju@yahoo.com
yaaah
info.shebagold@gmail.com
Linda...plz diz cash is much needed. thanks dear.
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Femifex@Gmail.com
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
Oseyig@yahoo.com
ogunnikky@gmail.com
nadisville@yahoo.com