Bolanle, 2009 Koko Mansion winner poses as 'Santa's little helper' and launches video blog | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Bolanle, 2009 Koko Mansion winner poses as 'Santa's little helper' and launches video blog

Her name is Bolanle Okhiria. She won the maiden and only edition of Dbanj's reality show 'Koko Mansion' in 2009. She has since worked in the entertainment industry within and outside the country on shows like Ankara Festival, Los Angeles as one of the producers. Bolanle who is currently a presenter on the 'MTN Yhello Top Ten Countdown' is also an actress and a model. She played Zaza on Tinsel. 

Bolanle is adding the Vlogger hat to herself now and has a lot of freebies for her YouTube Vlog viewers this festive season. 

Bolanle poses as Santa's little helper in these newly released photos and video of herself on social media so hurry along to her Youtube page, 'TheStereogoddessVlog' and check out her videos and you could win yourself a gift! Clues will be on twitter @Stereogoddess and facebook 'TheStereogoddess Vlog'

Click the following links to win:

Youtube page- TheStereogoddessVlog http://m.youtube.com/channel/UCbfGpeu44j6Shlets_pCEKA

Happy viewing and Merry Christmas from this cheerful giver.

Photo Credit- Anuel Modebe Photography
MUA- TemiDulcePRO

52 comments:

Nice pics......

MERRY XMAS LIBERS

Damn, Can I Rip That Dress?? I just wanna See the Rest of her Santa-Ness..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Linda give us good stories Abeg

Guess she has being a naughty girl! How can Santa concentrate with her by his side? Oh Lawdy Lawd

Such a beautiful girl ..black rock

No comment....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤QUENMAYA¤¤¤

FOLARIN• said...

Tacky makeup
Tacky dress
Tacky photo shoot

Linda I hope she paid u well for this advert o

Ok ,seen

Cherry Topaz said...

Congrats to her. Progress is a good thing we all pray for in life.

Ok noted

This babe make sense i swear.... Gud luck pretty mama......

OK...AKA..NEXT

All these Mgbekes feeling funky

OK ooo

Adaora is travelling for her vacation to visit her parents after two years away from home, she is so excited and already had made plans on how she was going to spend her time in the east, away from the hustle and bustle of the life she had come to know and adapt to in lagos. She meets Estelle, the extremely beautiful and successful lesbian with a secret on the same flight to O'town and they got talking she allowed herself to be seduced, kept telling herself what they're having is just a fling and will walk away when her stay is over. Alas!, her plans backfires, the unthinkable is happening. Adaora is falling for the delectable beauty Estelle!.
Download and read the complete story on okadabooks titled "How She Knew"

Koko mansion- failed TV show.

Tnks linda

Cute photos, pretty girl.

Just hearing of her now

She's nice nd she's a beautiful girl

Kpakpandu said...

Her eyebrow is xo funny...

Good for her

She's posting Christmas pictures after Christmas...she's late af, lol

Cynthia Iyede said...

She looks cool and funny.

-*yawns*

Back beauty

Maye73 said...

Thank God she didn't go naked like others to prove a point that she's a celebrity.

She's beautiful

edi udom

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

black is beautiful, i love the girl

Nice outfit

mamma mia luv said...

Advertisement!

chocolate said...

Merry Christmas

naijatalks@blogspot.com said...

Koko Mansion girls that couldn't speak good English, she had no strong contender ...hehehehe

lord klaus said...

True talk

Ok...

I remember her, nice outfit

keji said...

Thanks for seeing what I saw.... Wonder y ppl r saying beautiful

keji said...

Abi o... Dbanj sef na wasted talent
talent.

keji said...

Na black o

Exposure and money good oh! Enh is this the same girl? Am shocked see as she come fine finish

Lukman said...

Once an Mgbeke, always an Mgbeke!

Look at this idiotic D J St. Always ripping female dresses mentally. You will one day rip your mother's dress and those of your sisters and neighbors. Then you go see wetin you dey look for.

Stalker oshi....

Look at this idiotic D J St. Always ripping female dresses mentally. You will one day rip your mother's dress and those of your sisters and neighbors. Then you go see wetin you dey look for.

Biko where is Rita? She came 2nd and av not seen her since. Just luv that girl wt her English lols

Not gud enuf...she beta get extra slutty or na only she go dey visit her vlog

Fine

ok oo

Remember her. Such a nice girl tho not liking this makeup on her. After promising to marry whoever won that stupid reality show, Dbanj just dumped her....no wonder the world dropped him too.