Mr Tourism Nigeria 2013 releases pics to celebrate birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Mr Tourism Nigeria 2013 releases pics to celebrate birthday today

The out-going Mr Tourism Nigeria 2013 winner, Divine Ebuka Ezike, turns 25 today. The Nnamdi Azikiwe University student won the title last year November in Uyo Akwa Ibom State, and will be handing over his title to a new Mr Tourism Nigeria come November 29th in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. he's looking cute...

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. The guy looks too local.
    Faceoflib

3. See as em prick just de bulge out anyhow........hbd

4. he does nt luk bad.....ping 5156C3BC

5. U're a handsome guy,cool pics, if only u'll keep ur hair low, u'll be more handsome

6. All guys wey dey threaten people with 6 packs, diaris god o!

7. The guy is really cute. www.splashnaija.com

8. happy birthday dearie, God bless u plenty

9. Happy birthday,long life and Prosperity

10. Never heard of him! Looks nice tho!

11. Chai! Some women will be traveling all over these men's bodies, taking their own tours.

12. Gawd I sooo dislike his hairstyle!

13. How can a shirt and jacket be hugging you like body hug.work on your dressing guy.

14. Lasgidi all the way!!thumbs up bro....HAPPY Birthday G...#Nature

15. Nice body with a not soo fine face

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seen...

17. PLEASE WHAT IS CUTE OR WOWING ABOUT THIS GUY THAT MADE HIM WON THE TOURISM?.........WAIT O LEMME CHECK..........FINAL ANALYSIS........NOTHING.......******QUEENMAYA*****

18. Happy birthday boss

19. Looking great in those suits..u look great when ur covered up..

20. Lasgidi u too much eh...The sky is ur starting point..JAY!

21. Mr Lasgidi.......via LIB READER

22. And he won this because?

23. 11/11 we are many ooooooooo. Linda, I should have sent photos to you to markmy day too. I know my pics would have gotten all the libers babes attention.

24. Cool. But his shirts r too tight

25. Where is his other eye brow ?

26. sexy
    smcdisney@gmail.com

27. Stupid pix nd ugly face..

28. Way to go 1 of Zanzy/Bionic Media finest...

29. hu b dis? dude i tink u shud try out a facial surgery!