Mr Tourism Nigeria 2013 releases pics to celebrate birthday today
The out-going Mr Tourism Nigeria 2013 winner, Divine
Ebuka Ezike, turns 25 today. The Nnamdi Azikiwe
University student won the title last year November in Uyo Akwa
Ibom State, and will be handing over his title to a new Mr Tourism
Nigeria come November 29th in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. See more photos after the cut...
PLEASE WHAT IS CUTE OR WOWING ABOUT THIS GUY THAT MADE HIM WON THE TOURISM?.........WAIT O LEMME CHECK..........FINAL ANALYSIS........NOTHING.......******QUEENMAYA*****
11/11 we are many ooooooooo. Linda, I should have sent photos to you to markmy day too. I know my pics would have gotten all the libers babes attention.
Nice Suit...
ReplyDeletehe's looking cute...
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteSMH
CUTE CUTE CUTE
ReplyDeleteThe guy looks too local.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
hmmmn ok
ReplyDeleteCute guy,hope he is single.
ReplyDeleteSee as em prick just de bulge out anyhow........hbd
ReplyDeletehe does nt luk bad.....ping 5156C3BC
ReplyDeleteU're a handsome guy,cool pics, if only u'll keep ur hair low, u'll be more handsome
ReplyDeleteAll guys wey dey threaten people with 6 packs, diaris god o!
ReplyDeleteThe guy is really cute. www.splashnaija.com
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dearie, God bless u plenty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,long life and Prosperity
ReplyDeleteNever heard of him! Looks nice tho!
ReplyDeleteChai! Some women will be traveling all over these men's bodies, taking their own tours.
ReplyDeleteGawd I sooo dislike his hairstyle!
ReplyDeleteHow can a shirt and jacket be hugging you like body hug.work on your dressing guy.
ReplyDeleteLasgidi all the way!!thumbs up bro....HAPPY Birthday G...#Nature
ReplyDeleteNice body with a not soo fine face
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Seen...
PLEASE WHAT IS CUTE OR WOWING ABOUT THIS GUY THAT MADE HIM WON THE TOURISM?.........WAIT O LEMME CHECK..........FINAL ANALYSIS........NOTHING.......******QUEENMAYA*****
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boss
ReplyDeleteLooking great in those suits..u look great when ur covered up..
ReplyDeleteLasgidi u too much eh...The sky is ur starting point..JAY!
ReplyDeleteMr Lasgidi.......via LIB READER
ReplyDeleteAnd he won this because?
ReplyDelete11/11 we are many ooooooooo. Linda, I should have sent photos to you to markmy day too. I know my pics would have gotten all the libers babes attention.
ReplyDeleteI see that bulge
ReplyDeleteCool. But his shirts r too tight
ReplyDeleteSeen....NEXT!
ReplyDeleteWhere is his other eye brow ?
ReplyDeleteHBD..
ReplyDeletesexy
ReplyDeletesmcdisney@gmail.com
asa bobo
ReplyDeleteStupid pix nd ugly face..
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDeleteHandsome
ReplyDeleteok...............
ReplyDeleteWay to go 1 of Zanzy/Bionic Media finest...
ReplyDeletehu b dis? dude i tink u shud try out a facial surgery!