Wizkid's Holla at Your Boy video girl turns rapper, listen to her song | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 October 2014

Wizkid's Holla at Your Boy video girl turns rapper, listen to her song

GAIM 18O presents Lebanon Ruff. Sophie Rammal is now a rap artiste and is known as Lebanon Ruff. The former video vixen and model had appeared in a few videos notably Wizkid's Holla at Your Boy. Lebanon Ruff is half Nigerian , half Lebanese and grew up in Lagos. Her debut single titled Run That is produced by Don Adah. Enjoy below...

For Media and Enquires contact GAIM 18O on 08067036870 , 08060765052.
@SophieRammal_  , @postargaimboy , @gaim_tv

Download link below

63 comments:

1. Jeez, d song isn't well put together. Jaga Jaga much. My ears *bbm cryin face*

2. Little wonder
    She is welcome aboard
    We bareli haf female rap acts
    She try..... watsup wth d cover foto

3. Not a very creative name, not a very good song, no punch lines, no energy, profanity doesn't make u a good rapper. In summary: bullshit.
    T!007

1. Chaii, no particular beat. They shuld hav used d intro beat to d end...dt beat ws cool, buh errtin jus fell apart wn she started rappin. terrible production

4. Wow! To be honest, I thought it was gonna be another wack piece but I was actually surprised and impressed! This is cool. Love it.

5. Nice. Impressed

6. Hawt Talent. I hope she doesn't become stagnant like Eva

1. You obviously don't listen to 9ja music
      Tell me who is better than eva at the moment? Which female rapper ?? The only person I can think off z splash.

2. Anonymous 12:35am, shut ur mouth , cynthia morgan does dancehall and rap, she's far better than that Nikki minaj wanna b. Eva is a confused artist. today she is EvE of ruff riders 2mao she's nikki minaj. Splash is a female version of youngSIX , his tight and she's wack.. She's so fake. She can't even speak well to save her career. Razzness still { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB.

7. Nice. Pretty but tough.

8. She is gud BUT d mix is rough nd she shuld cal her name less abi her name na d song tittle?she gat hot vibe bt she jst b a sexy gangstar......she hardcore den u go get mad fanz..... God bless u

1. Please compose better English next time...

9. Wish her well. She has a great resemblance with the late Micheal Jackson.

10. Yayyyyy! Tuneeeeeeeeeeee for days!

11. One word.
    WHACK!!!!!!

12. Hmmmm everybody want to sing now but i'm not blame them,where is d work

13. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..

1. No we are not looking for sugar mummies or suger daddies. Thanks for asking. Now run along

14. Everybody is just adding a plus to their talent(s). Congratulations to her.

15. SOUND BETTER THAN IGGY AZEALIA OR WETIN BE HER NAME

16. What sort of picture is dis.

17. Kinda cool.. the girl sounds like she is all grown up

18. D makeup is scary! Everybody now wants to do music

19. Nawa o. .The babe bloody shaa !

DOCTORALIEN !

20. OK!

Please visit www.catwalkwithpat.blogspott.com for amazing stuffs you wuold love. tnx.

21. Dope delivery...

22. Good for her
    She will rap at Linda engagement party/ night

23. Linda r u ok? This is a mans voice. I kept waiting to hear her rap

24. Thats a good development congrats to dear and more grease to ur elbow. By dobis112@gmail.com

25. I luv Sophie Rammal with everything I am, even though I cant have U, surely one day am goin to meet U#mycrushoflife.

26. Gaim boy & boyee good effort! "don't let the pretty face foul ya"

The headline doe fuck sake!

27. Amateur, lol...well she has a good voice. shuld try more pop, witl lil flows cos her rap is jus ther(tryin not to say basic).

28. Thumbs up!,,soon I go enter studio and sing/rap my own shit,lol.jeniesonia6@gmail.com

29. This is wicked baby sis! Am so proud of u love,keep up d great job and I know more great tracks that will storm the world will b out soonest bay sis? More grace and blessings to u my lovely baby sister? Love u dear,GOD's blessings and plenty grace up on u in Jesus mighty name,amen! Moh'd.😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hey where have u been? Ur bbm not working.

30. This is wicked baby sis! Am so proud of u love,keep up d great job and I know more great tracks that will storm the world will b out soonest bay sis? More grace and blessings to u my lovely baby sister? Love u dear,GOD's blessings and plenty grace up on u in Jesus mighty name,amen! Moh'd.����������

31. Hope she won't also complain that wizkid refused to feature her later o

32. Lol the new venture is music for youths. Nice song but intro is horrible i mean that guys voice.

(Twitter/IG

33. Its not a small somtin

~Jslimz~

34. Is it just me or she looks like Bella(kristen stewart) especially in d1st pic

35. She's actually quite good

36. Dope shii, kinda sounding lyk eva but still cool, as long as ure sexy nd got flows ure gud 2 go. Kudoz
    1st tym

37. Dope shii, kinda sounding lyk eva but still cool, as long as ure sexy nd got flows ure gud 2 go. Kudoz
    1st tym

38. Django***d D is silent***24 October 2014 at 18:33

Unemployment, See what you have caused now!

39. Her rap's nuh bad sha....buh if she wants 2 compete wf d likes of eva,e go hard ooo...for a debut song,she's aiit,even if ha rap no sell...her beauty wud promote it

40. WOW! Dope flow. Nice track. Very impressed. Linda put it on replay.

41. Listening to this song while typing this ...
    1st- the beat is not it { something produced by an up coming producer, her bro or cousin } Music don pass make some butty children come dey speak grammar ..
    2nd- who's the guy shouting up n down on the wack beat , he sounds like B'red/shina rambo.
    3rd- I love her delivery { very on point }

she will do well cos she gat the face/skin ... {Sexual harassment is certain }
    Ok b4 I finished typing this I have listened to the song 3-4times and I have come to a conclusion that its not that bad cos if it is I would have removed my headphones but still { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
    SHE WILL DO WELL .... Linda why don't u post ma comment when I add my handle ? @adedarkdick

42. Listening to this song while typing this ...
    1st- the beat is not it { something produced by an up coming producer, her bro or cousin } Music don pass make some butty children come dey speak grammar ..
    2nd- who's the guy shouting up n down on the wack beat , he sounds like B'red/shina rambo.
    3rd- I love her delivery { very on point }

she will do well cos she gat the face/skin ... {Sexual harassment is certain }
    Ok b4 I finished typing this I have listened to the song 3-4times and I have come to a conclusion that its not that bad cos if it is I would have removed my headphones but still { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
    SHE WILL DO WELL ...

43. People jus love fi tark. Unno gwaan bout di beat dis di voice dat...yuh cud ah use dat time to find ah job cah mi nuh understand how bad mind people cyaah rest until deh criticise.
    Sophie mi know seh yuh nuh cater fi dat still...deh cud ah siddung pon your name like back pocket rag dat ah fi dem business yuh zeemi.
    My gyal! Yuh kill off di track. Lowe wah di Babylon ah tark and focus pon di positive. Yer hear dat? Ting shat!!!!
    Mi get your number from Halima soon and gi yuh ah link. Love yuh loads. Mo'

44. She's okay...production is wack tho..rubbish mix too..