Mr 2kay
follows through with the official video for his current wave making
single Bad girl Special ft Patoranking. The track which premiered 2
weeks ago and is currently getting major radio support around Nigeria. The video was shot in a location in London and directed by Nosa Igbenedion. This time Mr 2kay & Patoranking went for a classic and mature look with a story to tell. Enjoy...
Errrrrrrrrrm okay
ReplyDeleteOk...
ReplyDelete9ce video......patoranking murda it
ReplyDeleteI see
ReplyDeletenice video
ReplyDeleteYeaaa nnamdiconnect@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteI hope i win this time
ReplyDeleteMy email is bodeko950@yahoo.com
gud for dem
ReplyDeleteAbeg I wanna win
ReplyDelete######LIB MY BADT HABIT########
ReplyDeleteGood one. olakemmys@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI hope i win this time
ReplyDeleteMy email is bodeko950@yahoo.com
cool video
ReplyDeleteDdD
ReplyDeleteWaiting patiently for it
ReplyDeleteI love his music
ReplyDeletegud. Ololadeokunowo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood morning linda
ReplyDeletenibe one
ReplyDeleteLinda is awake. Yayyyy
ReplyDeleteLinda linda ! ...we just dey here ooh ..lol
ReplyDeleteAfricanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteok minelpart@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment. ajonumaossy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJob Weldon, I like it.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
So far patoranking is featured.....
ReplyDeleteThat's cool,great development
ReplyDeleteI wish them well
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCool... debbie_care@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePatoranking and 2kay ur head is there.
ReplyDeletereginabarak@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice song
ReplyDeleteI slept with a cat in lagos. Help!
Datz kul
ReplyDeleteNice.. debbie_care@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteGood morning all nnecynthia89@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteo_chidimma@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteOkay seen...
ReplyDeleteOnyi3667@gmail.com
Rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment @shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice tune... bulioses@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYay...1st to comment chikinpraise@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment @shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYaaayy
ReplyDeleteJam!!! bulioses@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGud..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.co
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletePatroking
ReplyDeleteYay!!1st to comment chikinpraise @yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePatoranking making waves o. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePatoranking can do no wrong at the moment.
ReplyDeletekul. pretec4luv@yahooncom
ReplyDeleteYay!!1st to comment
ReplyDeleteChikinpraise@yahoo.com
My niqqa
ReplyDeleteHmm.
ReplyDeleteaunty linda Goodmorning oooo
ReplyDeleteIts d last monday, we dey wait u.
Lol..............
We have enjoyed biko post giveaway na.we are waiting lol
ReplyDeleteThe music go mk sense
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHmm.can't watch..
ReplyDeleteNigerian artiste are making waves!
ReplyDeleteWaiting
ReplyDeletethis video is cool Mr 2kay keep it up
ReplyDeleteWho is 2kay?
ReplyDeleteWhaooo Thanks... Osedipe@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePatoranking is coming out greater!
ReplyDelete#Nice one#
ReplyDeletePatoranking again O.. @DIDI_JONAH
ReplyDeletetobidavid2009@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletennwakile@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYaayyy.first to comment. Last Mondayof the month...Faceless_she@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCool...
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteOhk
ReplyDeleteYup I must win ttoday. First to comment. Haywhydydx@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletePeppleclement@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletemeking sence
ReplyDeleteWhere is our last Monday of the month get-away. I need this dough badly.Faceless_she@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWhere is our last Monday of the month get-away. I need this dough badly. Faceless_she@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletennwakile@gmail.com
ReplyDeletenm4beauty@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOkay now...
ReplyDeleteOk. Next pls
ReplyDeleteGood for them lvlylady247@gmail.com
ReplyDelete9ice vidoe....
ReplyDeletegdmoni Linda
ReplyDeleteDats good!
ReplyDelete@jessyangels4love
january13_2009@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGHM: dianaprinceton@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDeleteNice ....Rankin! Whayasay ?
ReplyDeletenice song....amy_solange93@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDeleteSaintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Today is lib Monday
ReplyDeleteCorrect email addy is this Faceless_she22@yahoo.com. Over need of money they worry me. Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteNice....topzyus@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI love the video, kinda remind me of "kini big deal" Also love its just a " one girl" thing.
ReplyDeleteLinda wetin happen??? No giveaway today
ReplyDeletetomponowasky@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI know it is my turn this week. Thank you Linda.
ReplyDeleteOkpala Ifeanyi Udodilim
Feeluall19@gmail.com
no lib
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteCan't even watch the video!jst showing error
ReplyDeletecool... Pato's touch just it
ReplyDeleteNice...bkfolorunso09@gmail.com
ReplyDeletepatoranking all the way.jenniferjulius37@gmail.com.allah bani sa'a
ReplyDeleteNa d Monday give away am after o...niyinugar13@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYess oh am shadysmails@yahoo.co.uk LINDA ROCKS!
ReplyDeleteIssokay!
ReplyDeleteSo linda so giveaway today? Nawa o
ReplyDeletenice video...
ReplyDeleteLinda where's our giveaway...
ReplyDeletejohnpoko5@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThis guy looks like those SA football player.. I don't like his looks , songs too.. Patoranking's verse didn't save the song buh I like the video tho still doesn't make me like the guy. His fake and wack..( My opinion )
ReplyDeleteStill #IDMMB
ReplyDeleteGreat
Nice one Mr 2kay. donchyke@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBeen waiting for Lib giveaway post since 5am! Linda whats going on? nobility513@hotmail.com
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteTo give a trial (emafils@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeletepatoranking is the lil wayne of Nigeria.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dope video...
Good 1
ReplyDeletegood one there.
ReplyDeletegood song. zines143@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice, first to comment, okochirita@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletequite an easy going song.... it does grow on u
ReplyDeleteaiwaxes@gmail.com
Rubbish song
ReplyDeleteOkay. gloriafines103@gmail.com
ReplyDeletebrightchimezie22@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice Music
ReplyDeleteokoikoro1@yahoo.com
Nyc storyline
ReplyDeleteSamueleze69@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei am sure itz gonna be wonderful
ReplyDeleteNice 1.. pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNyc 1....rothsteinwarren@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteok o. #immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteDoes this guy have an album....cuff009@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDoes this guy have an album...cuff009@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletemust it be bad girl.alway d the same
ReplyDeletetmotunrayoj@gmail.com
must it be bad girl.alway d the same
ReplyDeletetmotunrayoj@gmail.com
Hot song. It needs a black woman as lead. This weird looking chick isn't cute at all.
ReplyDeleteShoki step in every video now # justsaying#
ReplyDeletecool video and song