Video Premiere: Mr 2kay featuring Patoranking Bad Girl Special | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 October 2014

Video Premiere: Mr 2kay featuring Patoranking Bad Girl Special

Mr 2kay follows through with the official video for his current wave making single Bad girl Special ft Patoranking. The track which premiered 2 weeks ago and is currently getting major radio support around Nigeria. The video was shot in a  location in London and  directed by Nosa Igbenedion. This time Mr 2kay & Patoranking went for a classic and mature look with a story to tell. Enjoy...

159 comments:

1. 9ce video......patoranking murda it

2. Yeaaa nnamdiconnect@gmail.com

3. I hope i win this time
    My email is bodeko950@yahoo.com

4. Abeg I wanna win

######LIB MY BADT HABIT########

5. Good one. olakemmys@gmail.com

6. I hope i win this time
    My email is bodeko950@yahoo.com

7. gud. Ololadeokunowo@gmail.com

8. Good morning linda

9. Linda linda ! ...we just dey here ooh ..lol

10. Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com

11. Good one. olakemmys@gmail.com

12. First to comment. ajonumaossy@gmail.com

13. Job Weldon, I like it.

14. So far patoranking is featured.....

15. That's cool,great development

16. Cool... debbie_care@yahoo.com

17. Patoranking and 2kay ur head is there.

18. reginabarak@gmail.com

19. Nice.. debbie_care@yahoo.com

20. Good morning all nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

21. o_chidimma@ymail.com

22. Okay seen...
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

23. First to comment @shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com

24. Nice tune... bulioses@gmail.com

25. Yay...1st to comment chikinpraise@yahoo.com

26. First to comment @shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com

27. Gud..... Shittukazeem90@gmail.co

28. Yay!!1st to comment chikinpraise @yahoo.com

29. Patoranking making waves o. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com

30. Patoranking can do no wrong at the moment.

31. kul. pretec4luv@yahooncom

32. Yay!!1st to comment
    Chikinpraise@yahoo.com

33. aunty linda Goodmorning oooo
    Its d last monday, we dey wait u.
    Lol..............

34. We have enjoyed biko post giveaway na.we are waiting lol

35. Nigerian artiste are making waves!

36. this video is cool Mr 2kay keep it up

37. Whaooo Thanks... Osedipe@gmail.com

38. Patoranking is coming out greater!

39. ajokegbemms@yahoo.com27 October 2014 at 06:52

#Nice one#

40. Patoranking again O.. @DIDI_JONAH

41. tobidavid2009@yahoo.com

42. Yaayyy.first to comment. Last Mondayof the month...Faceless_she@yahoo.com

43. Yup I must win ttoday. First to comment. Haywhydydx@yahoo.com

44. Peppleclement@gmail.com

45. Where is our last Monday of the month get-away. I need this dough badly.Faceless_she@yahoo.com

46. Where is our last Monday of the month get-away. I need this dough badly. Faceless_she@yahoo.com

47. Good for them lvlylady247@gmail.com

48. Dats good!

@jessyangels4love

49. january13_2009@yahoo.com

50. GHM: dianaprinceton@yahoo.com

51. nice song....amy_solange93@yahoo.com

52. Not bad
    Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

53. Correct email addy is this Faceless_she22@yahoo.com. Over need of money they worry me. Hahahaha

54. Nice....topzyus@yahoo.com

55. I love the video, kinda remind me of "kini big deal" Also love its just a " one girl" thing.

56. Linda wetin happen??? No giveaway today

57. tomponowasky@gmail.com

58. I know it is my turn this week. Thank you Linda.
    Okpala Ifeanyi Udodilim
    Feeluall19@gmail.com

59. Can't even watch the video!jst showing error

60. cool... Pato's touch just it

61. Nice...bkfolorunso09@gmail.com

62. patoranking all the way.jenniferjulius37@gmail.com.allah bani sa'a

63. Na d Monday give away am after o...niyinugar13@gmail.com

64. Yess oh am shadysmails@yahoo.co.uk LINDA ROCKS!

65. jerrytosin2@gmail.com27 October 2014 at 07:34

Issokay!

66. So linda so giveaway today? Nawa o

67. johnpoko5@gmail.com

68. This guy looks like those SA football player.. I don't like his looks , songs too.. Patoranking's verse didn't save the song buh I like the video tho still doesn't make me like the guy. His fake and wack..( My opinion )
    Still #IDMMB

69. Nice one Mr 2kay. donchyke@yahoo.com

70. Been waiting for Lib giveaway post since 5am! Linda whats going on? nobility513@hotmail.com

71. To give a trial (emafils@yahoo.com)

72. patoranking is the lil wayne of Nigeria.

73. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dope video...

74. good song. zines143@gmail.com

75. Good one. olakemmys@gmail.com

76. Nice, first to comment, okochirita@yahoo.com

77. quite an easy going song.... it does grow on u
    aiwaxes@gmail.com

78. Rubbish song

79. Okay. gloriafines103@gmail.com

80. brightchimezie22@yahoo.com

81. Nice Music
    okoikoro1@yahoo.com

82. i am sure itz gonna be wonderful

83. Nice 1.. pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

84. Nyc 1....rothsteinwarren@yahoo.com

85. ok o. #immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com

86. ok o. #immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com

87. Does this guy have an album....cuff009@yahoo.com

88. Does this guy have an album...cuff009@yahoo.com

89. must it be bad girl.alway d the same

tmotunrayoj@gmail.com

90. must it be bad girl.alway d the same

tmotunrayoj@gmail.com

91. Hot song. It needs a black woman as lead. This weird looking chick isn't cute at all.

92. Shoki step in every video now # justsaying#