Photos: Stunning model Destiny Owusu sizzzles in lingerie shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Photos: Stunning model Destiny Owusu sizzzles in lingerie shoot

New York City based model Destiny Owusu is sizzling hot in these lingerie photos. See more fierce modeling pics of Destiny after the cut...

71 comments:

1. Black is Beautiful.

You are blessed.

YOU reading this :D

1. One of the pics has no tattoo...photoshopping tinz

2. Sometimes I wonder if dey r modelling wears to b worn in d bedroom or closet

3. Nva knew lib ws bak, anyways tnkGod I can nw knw wats happenin!!!! Dat lindaikeji.mobi ws too dull to open frm fone nd d website too.... Dis is beta

4. When Tosin has his surname as Badmus so as his younger brother Ade has the same surname(Badmus)..both would be referred to as "BADMUS".... Half nakedness and Full nakedness are the same... Flee from both..come out covered and you'd proud you did so! Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

1. Hahaha. Bishop Dammy sha I too like you the day you stop commenting I mite probably stop too. Lol

5. Dis is. Absolute nonsense.d 2nd pic is rubbish.*smh

6. all na hustle...ok oooo

7. Nne biko kpaghee pant gi frm one side let's see d main tin.....ikpu oke....

1. Chai...onyeala.. Funny guy indeed

8. She looks good, I love the hair!

9. Wow! She looked so fierce. Nice try

10. why some lap get tattoos others not, these days i hardly appreciate photos because of photoshopping

1. Err its painted on to theme with the jacket and background. Thanks

11. WTF DAT third pics is an assort to my eyes...

1. Really assort not assorted?try assault and don't Thank me. Just doing my bit for humanity

2. Bros it is "assault". Abi na assorted meat u see 4 here?

12. I thought designers didn't like their models having tats?

13. why some lap get tattoos others not, these days i hardly appreciate photos because of photoshopping

14. Jesus Christ.... Ogheneme.......

15. That space btween her legs sha>>>
    Anty Lindodo, Biko post ma comment o...
    <>

16. Sexy but ugly..... She try Shaa

17. Nice but dat fourth pic and the tattoo tho...

18. We all know destiny is stunning... But she shud work on her attitude plz...

19. Wat a lovely body. But The third picture na die o.

20. Tbh I don't like dark girls but dis one is hot..Diz chick will ride u like crazy..I luv d pics..sexy af..d tattoo too nice.............................#KingOfKings

21. Evrtin fresh evrtin Soft. She's a black angel. Sweet grl I lv u. PaynEz wan mama say so.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, i feel like licking every juice frm that body..... Who else is holding his doodie while looking at this pic....

23. Nice body. Linda, welcome. Nd thumbs up.

24. she is really fierce. Pls viewers are warned.

25. SHE IS JUST NICE. *****QUEENMAYA******

26. SHE IS JUST NICE. *****QUEENMAYA******

27. SHE IS SWT
    .FROM NWA NKWERRE

28. SHE IS SWT
    .FROM NWA NKWERRE

29. SHE IS SWT
    .FROM NWA NKWERRE

30. stunning indeed..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

31. Ok#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

32. All in d name of money sha #GODHAVEMERCY

33. The fourth pic tho.....@bishop dammy lol I just like the fact that you keep opening the pic

34. stainless Anneth11 October 2014 at 15:23

Linda welcome!!!!! Miss ya thou...

35. Notice me by force......mtcheeeeew warisdis?

36. She's not even that fine what a destiny....Linda imagine if u saw u daughter dressed like did on internet..

37. All thanks for ALL the comments !

38. Some percentage of her left pu**y lip is exposed. She is really fierce.

39. The tattoos are simply airbrushed people , please use your senses

40. Hot babe! I will fuck her any day!

41. Nice one the pictures are hot

42. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

43. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

44. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com

45. Nice one........ Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.............. akubuike1@yahoo.com