Photo: Uche Jombo rocks baby bump to movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 October 2014

Photo: Uche Jombo rocks baby bump to movie premiere

Uche is expecting her first child with husband Kenney Rodriquez. She showed off her growing baby bump at The Other Side movie premiere in Houston last night.

151 comments:

1. Eh Yah, She Looks Really Gorgeous On It..

*OLD MAN IN A YOUNG BODY*

2. linda...no giveaway today ni waxie63@gmail.com

3. Wishing Uche safe delivery, motherhood rocks

4. congrats uche....na boy sha.. debbie_care@yahoo.com

5. At long last I was begeining to wonder ohhh

#######LIB BAD MY HABIT########

6. sweet mama. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

7. Nice

8. she looks good on it.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. Oshey. On a Rodriguez level !!
    Even the crazy jean cant take away the attention.lol

10. Pretty woman even wit d low cut nd pregnancy suits her. Black beauty.

1. Yeh, u r right! Uche is cool 'n I'm proud of her...

11. 9ice one, she look beautiful with the preg. I wish her safety delivery.

12. jerrytosin2@gmail.com27 October 2014 at 08:03

Issokay.

13. So sweet, Happy for her

14. She sure looks good. What is Ruth putting on?
    By the way no give away today ni?

15. Congrats uche. donchyke@yahoo.com

16. At last!! Safe Delivery Mrs Kenney!!

17. E neva reach like 11months when linda said uche has taken in? Afo ime nkea etegokwa aka. Safe delivery shaa.

18. Aw! Isn't she beautiful? That's more like it. Safe delivery dear

19. Always smiling.. My Nollywood Crush.. @LindaIkeji Please tell her I'm in Love with her.

20. Was there...she is so cute

21. Old news!love her like mad nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

22. No giveaway 2day linda? U don try sef. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com

23. Good.....save delivery wen d tym comes........Coded man

24. Congrats to Uche and hubby ..

25. Wow. Nice! Joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk

26. She looks good, congrats Uch!

27. She's looking gud wif her bump

28. She is glowing, safe delivery

29. She's looking cute.. Rocking her short hair and baby bump.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Still beautifull even pregnant......

31. She looks beautiful with it Nwachiebube@gmail.com

32. Haa Linda this baby bump has been there for like forever.Should we be worried?

33. Wow she looks so great!Safe delivery and congrats to the family,God‘s protection.

Happy New Week LIB!

34. Nice shotThanks... Osedipe@gmail.com

35. yeah you go girl. so happy for you darling. keep shinning for your struggling days are over. much luv.

36. Wow!!! Beautiful!!!!!!!
    I wish u safe delivery
    Saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

37. She shud be careful it's this kinda things dah makes women some give birth to yam and weird creatures.

38. She shud be careful it's this kinda things dah makes some women give birth to yam and weird creatures.

39. Congrats to her. olakemmys@gmail.com

40. Uche is pretty @chappyreigns@yahoo.com

41. Congrats dear! Wishing her safe delivery.

42. Beautiful pregnant woman

43. she don big finish, biggy belle... I wish her a safe delivery

44. Congrats Uche. Wishing you a Safe delivery IJN.

45. Wow look at how pictures can lie...look at the personal picture looking very normal lol thank God for Linda zooming in on the group picture to show her bump lol

46. Linda when she go born?tot she took in b4 mercy johnson are you sure she is expecting.You like no post it is not New to me bcos you neva do.

47. Lots of Love Uche..
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

48. Wow. God grant her safe delivery when the time comes.

49. Not bad
    Onyi3667@gmail.com

50. Oh stil aving d bump!! Can't wait for goodnews oo

51. The gown looks tight. she is cute

52. This is lovely. Oketexforu@yahoo.Co.uk

53. pretty uche..beautiful pple

54. She so cute in her preggy!

55. She is so cute in her Preggy!

56. She's looking more gorgeous and rocking her baby bump

57. She's looking more gorgeous and rocking her baby bump with he lovely gown

58. Fine woman, first to comment, okochirita@yahoo.com

59. oyedeleseyi5@gmail.com27 October 2014 at 09:05

Good for you girl, wish u all the best

60. Beautiful woman

Modupe
    Bunmieversweet@gmail.com

61. uche & mercy johnson seems to be the very lucky ones in NOLLYWOOD. PAVOUR@GMAIL.COM

62. Awaiting Iya beji. Happy for her oooo, Baba God bless me Too.

63. my favourite actress.....wish her save delivery

64. Cute prettiepink2003@yahoo.com

65. linda on point.

66. uadialerebecca@gmail.com

67. Congrats to her, i cant wait to see how her baby will look like.....

68. rebeccafatokun@gmail.com27 October 2014 at 09:39

No, never, i will not. Certain things happen because the society permits it to. The Nigerian Society (the sane one o) will not allow this, so i won't.

69. Shes pretty, but not cool. A red Carpet Event is a formal event. not appropriate for such events. Linda please dash me money abeg. favourly.p@gmail.com

70. Congratulations to her....I wish safe delivery IJN.

71. Expecting to c ur child soon,dear

72. Looking very sexy pregnant suit her

73. Nice one....Kashman_002@yahoo.com

74. 4d 1st time hmmm tot she was hiding it from 9ja's eyes & 2 think pregnancy looks gud on her..

75. she look fab in preganacy

76. Hehehe....happy 4 u.

habiolahayorinde@gmail.com

77. I love u...Uche jumbo...u re d best...and I love ur movies..it makes me smile when am sad....

78. Uche never still born , I don dey hear this her pregnancy for long now ,bia linda when she go born slf? CHI.

79. I'm so happy for her!.. Congrat soon to be mum!..#teamchris

80. Wish her safe delivery.... pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com

81. Uche you will put to birth in peace in Jesus name.you and your child will come out safely in Jesus name
    david.davidnwosu.osi@gmail.com

82. This is beautiful!!!....eddyosagie001@gmail.com

83. nice one,she has gained wet.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

84. Uche..luking so big already..gd 4 her

85. azubikeezenwa@yahoo.com

86. Congrats dear. . .rothsteinwarren@yahoo.com

87. No offence but from my calculation Uche Jumbo has been pregnant for over 9 months naw...haba!

88. I m so happy for her. Save delivery in advance #immagold# ogishot84@yahoo.com

89. Pregnancy is good on Uche

90. Nice. But this Uche belle don tey ooo. Jst saying sha.

91. sisiclara@yahoo.com27 October 2014 at 11:12

Wow she looks fab N rocking d bump no doubt!...

92. It's a girl bump

93. She really looks good...cuff009@yahoo.com

94. She looks really lovely

95. I love her smiles. She has this innocent baby smiles. ****QUEENMAYA****

96. I love her smiles. She has this innocent baby smiles. ****QUEENMAYA****

97. Uche is really a Fyn girl. Talk2uk-bliss@gmail.com

98. Pregnancy is not easy. She looks tired. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

99. A very nice dress

100. congrats i`m happpy for her

101. nice and pretty....richib90@gmail.com

102. Ini Edo this is how you keep your man... i admire Uche congrats mum