Happy birthday to the living legend, DJ Jimmy Jatt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Happy birthday to the living legend, DJ Jimmy Jatt

DJ Jimmy Jatt is a year old today October 15th and it's only befitting to wish him a happy birthday. May your days be long and may you continue to inspire. Happy birthday, DJ Jimmy Jatt! Such an amazing man!

66 comments:

1. Happy birthday dude..yay

2. HAPPY B'DAY JIM. . . . MANY MORE YEARS TO COME

3. Happy birthday to him

4. HAPPY BIRTH DAY MY ONLY MAN JIMMY MORE GOOD AN BLISSFUL DAYS AHEAD LINDA I REMEBER U TODAY IN MY MORNING PRAYER U ARE GOING MORE HIGHER THAN UR CRITIS JUST WATCH OUT

5. hapi brtdaiiiii.....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

6. Hbd to him.
    Great man with a great STyle

7. October kids..hmmm' I so love them, HBD jimmy

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd man.....

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd man.....

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd man.....

11. Happy birthday to Mr DJ Jimmy jat. Wishing him LLNP and all the best in life.

12. Happy birthday DJ
    Faceoflib.

13. Happy birthday DEE JAY JIMMY JATT

14. Happy birthday to a great music legend

15. happy birthday Jimmy of life.Long life and prosperity in good health and more success. Much love bro.

16. happy birthday to the legendary

17. Happy birthday darling.. October babies rock

18. Abeg bros I need to know your age o

19. Hbd jimmy..wishing u all the best.....................#KingOfKings

20. Happy birthday to him,God bless........but i dunno the legend u mean,he aint reach that level abeg

21. HBD 2 U my birthday mate

22. happy birthday dearie wishing u long life n more properity..........

23. You celebrate birthdays everyday are u a woman... He want to chop cake

24. Happy birthday bro.. To my fellow October born we the best..

25. Happy Birthday DJ Jimmy Jatt. Linda your last comment hehehe

26. “Marriage is for grown ups! “Stop Living your Lives on Twitter & Instagram”- Betty Irabor Advices “Celebrity” Couples

27. Happy birthday.....dis guy looks like Don Jazzy a lil.....my eyes r deceiving me maybe.

28. Congratulations and Happy birthday to our own Super DJ.

29. Happy Birthday Jimmy. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediamertawards.com

30. Happy bornday Jimmy.... God bless your new age... Hav a blast #onelovefromSnow#

31. Hbd jimmy....#iamswish#

32. Hbd jimmy....#iamswish#

33. Please, what makes him the living legend?

1. Have you ever listened to any of his mix tapes? He has been a Dj since he was like 18, if you grew up in Festac, Lagos, then you will know.
      He is also one of the first, most consistent and influential Djs in Nigeria.

34. Happy birthday LLNP

35. LEGEND????? OKAY NA *****QUEENMAYA*****

36. LEGEND????? OKAY NA *****QUEENMAYA*****

37. @Charming_rascal15 October 2014 at 10:28

Happy birthday to him..

#The Theist

38. Well said, Linda.. #livinglegendtohbad

39. Hbd to kool dj jimmy jatt...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

40. Happy bday to u my bday mate

41. Legend me? Based on what, Linda???? Over sensationalized headline!

42. Wat makes him a living legend?...

43. Happy birthday to the greatest Disk Jocket & may i add Video mix jockey ever liveth.

have a great week boss

44. HBD to him jimmy

45. It's a year older linda,nt a year old.happy bday dj jimmy.abeg post my comment o

46. HBD Dearie Jimmy Jatt, many more years to come.

47. Jimmy jatt my fellow birthday mate, may d Lord enlarge ur coast

48. Legend? I like Jimmy Jatt... But don't we use the wrong words sometimes...

49. Legend??

I like DJ jimmy Matt... But don't we use words carelessly s bit too often. #justsaying