Dear LIB women...answer sincerely! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Dear LIB women...answer sincerely!

If you're honest with yourself...would you?

383 comments:

1. As if anybody would come here and say no. Fucking liars.
      T!007

2. Yes I would.he would definitely get a good wife

Rushel

3. Definitely Linda, i hope my son gets to meet and date a woman like me.

4. No,he should go and look for a yyounger person...

1. Read well before u comment

5. I will love my son to marry a woman like me! I did'nt have the best mum. She wasn't a good mum and wife so I tried not to follow in her footstep and today I am the best wife and mum anyone can ask for and I wish my brothers to marry a woman like myself!not to talk more of my kids

6. MICKY: yes,I would. Why not

7. Lol...M nt a woman...buh ave gat 2 shook ma mouth...YES!!! if he luvs her..

1. Ewu! Prof wey no fit read. U no see say d question na for women? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

8. Yes I will let him

9. Replies
    1. Ewu! Wetin be yelz? My friend speak english biko. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

10. Yes I will. Amen!!! My son's deserve my replica in a woman honestly. I will be so happy and fulfilled if it comes to pass (so far they appreciate her n treat her well, so she won't curse them o; cos I get bad mouth for yeye boys dt dnt respect themselves)

11. Of course i would, if 4 sure i know I'm a good woman. Who wouldn't want a good wife as a daughter in law. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

12. Not only date, but I'll advice him to rather "worship" any woman like me..I'm far from perfect, but I'm the best of my kind #overconfidence#

1. Ewu! Worship ko worship ni. My friend go and sleep. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

13. I sincerely won't stop praying for my son to date and also marry a woman lyk me. Am not perfect, buh I can boldly say that am one of d best woman any man can ever have... I LOVE ME *Flora*

14. I will gladly linda,and u?

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

15. Most certainly!

16. im a runs babe

i routinely have men cumming on my butt face and boobs for money (thankfully i havent swallowed...yet)

my school boyfriend doesnt know about my lifestyle and i wouldnt want him to ever find out

he has a big penis so he hasnt noticed my vajayjay slacking

anyway if my son brought home a woman like me, how would i know

my own family, pastor etc think im such a saint

if only they knew

1. Bless your heart for your honesty and please don't swallow...Lol

2. Best comment here, every body is busy claiming saint here

3. May You live long for speaking the truth.
      How will you know??? That's the question here.
      A lot of us have done things we aren't proud of and they are secrets that will go with us to our graves yet everybody is answering YES in capital letters.
      The worst thing you can ever do to yourself is to start believing the lies you tell people.
      Pray very hard that your sons marry women who aren't perfect, obviously, but learned from their mistakes, became better for them and did not let those mistakes define them...and above all, that amidst whatever life throws at them, they have the fear of God.

17. Yes I would,because am God fearing and caring,and hope he finds the same quality in the woman.i wish him well.so of course I don't have a problem of him marrying someone like me.

18. Yea,dat would for sure be the best of life blessings in his life

19. Yes I would,because am God fearing and caring,and hope he finds the same quality in the woman.i wish him well.so of course I don't have a problem of him marrying someone like me.

20. Hell YES... even som1 better too.

21. YES I WOULD! I am an awesome person! In fact im actually praying for my son to have my type as his wife.

22. Be sincerely, ladies

23. Yes of course.........

24. pls linda i dont get it, would i let my son date a woman like me in age or character?

25. Wat beta gift can there ever be?.. A woman like me for my son!.. Dear God bless my son with a woman just like me!..#teamchris

26. Yes o! Because I'm a Virtuous woman...my husband will be lucky to have me.

27. Yes definately..... Any man with a woman like me should be thanking God everyday, my husband tells me that everyday.

28. Vry well. And my son will b a blessed man @ dat. To marry someone lyk me

29. Vry well. And my son will b a blessed man @ dat. To marry someone lyk me

30. Hehehe!
    Una wan strt trouble dis nyt abi?
    #sip my coffee n waitin 4comments 2strt dropin

31. Ofcourse I will but will prefer him to marry a woman better than I do #onelovefromSnow#

1. Nice comment not all this Ashawos claiming saint

32. Yes 90%. Amen.. D remain 10% God shd forgive me. Cos I'm a human n not with a evil mind.

33. Yes I totally would. not to brag but why not? am beautiful, intelligent, gentle,Faithful in a relationship nd above all God fearing(still not bragging). In fact I will pray for him to marry a girl like me!

1. Write Me.. Am serious.. alfadebenwa@mail.bg

2. U are bragging

34. Yes, Infact I will like him to marry someone like me.

35. Definitely i swear....thats my prayer for my son boys

36. i fear GOD. i will.

37. absolutely,am a good woman but I have made mistake too but will be excellent if my boy can date someone like me

38. ...Gracious God, i love this question
    ...but Linda you self join them answer this question O
    ...Oya Ladies, let the lies begin

39. Most definitely.....A woman whose heart seeks after God,hard working,wise....blessed of God in every way....voluptuous.....driven and love to cook....i hope my son would still see a woman like me in his time

40. Yes!i will because am a kind of woman every man prays to haave as a wife,mother to their children,companion,a home keeper and to crown it all a woman that her heart is lost in God's word.

41. Absolutely yes...

42. Yes of cos. Heehehehhehhehehehhe. Coughs I need cough syrup...

43. Nice question oh! I could be better n it's sad!

44. Yes plenty timess.. That would be the best thing that ever happen to him but he would need to handle her when she is angry

45. Linda I know u r busy nd all but can u try replying ur mails...tanks #eileen

46. yes i will allow him to marry someone like me

47. Linda ask dem o...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

48. Yes..absolutely!

49. Hell yes! Im a good girl.

50. oya women answer

51. Aunty linda you can as well ask google

52. YES,I have a good heart,care for other people and pray for their success,i dnt keep malice,im Godfearing and responsible,so why won't my son date a lady like me?Kiks

53. Yes I will, 100& and I mean it!!

54. Proudly yes yes and yes

55. Yes I will, 100% and I mean it!!

56. Not sure..@gloell

57. Yes. Yes. Yes nd Yes.

58. yesssss, i hold myself in high esteem. i've tried really hard to be a decent girl growing up and wonderful mother and wife. so i would be more than happy if my son not only dates but marries someone like myself. i have avoided peer pressure, and always done things for the right reasons. i'm proud of me to be honest. Thank God for that!

59. Replies
    1. I love you for saying no, all the bad girls are claiming good girl oooooooooooo shaiiiii

60. Oh yes. He will be very very lucky to find another me.

61. HELL NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!

62. Yes and yes like me but more intelligent

63. Definitely be very happy if my son finds a woman like me when he is of age...

64. Honestly YES!!faithful, loyal, hard working,d only tin is dat am stubborn an my mouth...but working on kipping quite

65. YES! Especially is the kind of man i pray he'll be.

66. Yes Linda , I always pray for my sons to marry a woman like me IN JESUS CHRIST MIGHTY NAME AMEN. MM

67. Yes Linda , I always pray for my sons to marry a woman like me IN JESUS CHRIST MIGHTY NAME AMEN. MM

68. SINCERELY SPEAKING..I WUD HAVE WISHED DAT FOR HIM BUT HES GONNA BE A PRIEST SO AM BEING SPARED DAT

69. I wish they will answer in all honesty .......most of them are wolves...

It Can Only Be Paul Barca Benard.

1. My dear u are right ooooooo see them, every body is now a good girl over night

70. honestly i will gladly welcome d girl as per sharp mother in law..lol

71. yesssss!! n I will teach him to appreciate her.

72. Of course hundred percent sure , cos am good woman ,buh am not perfect.hahahahahahahaha

73. Ladies ngwa... Answer

74. Haba! Women what are you all waiting for. This is your opportunity to say it all

75. Absolutely! If my son brought home a woman like me I'd start arranging their wedding straight away. Virtuous women are hard to find :)

Kimmy*****

76. Yes I will allow my son to marry a woman like me cos I trust myself and I know who I am and my worth

77. 'When he looks back and see how much I have imbibed in him to become the man who he is....he will be the one praying to end up with a woman like me'. To ur question. Yes i will.

78. that we be a great disaster

79. Yes ooo. I pray he does

80. Yes Linda cos am sure he wld hv an honest and faithful person.

81. let me get here to answer this :)

82. Choi. I can't really say am perfect but my kind is nt a bad idea. Dozienkem@yahoo.com

83. No ooo...I have a good son but a lot of choices I made in life particularly the kind of father I chose for him and how I didn't protect him from his abusive brother and aunt made thing really hard for him.
    He is in a better place now sha :/

84. I will give this a "BIG FAT YES"

85. Confidently and absolutely YES!. He will be a happy man

86. God forbid I wll never allow him to do such thing

1. Better joor, be ur self, don't claim. Nice one

87. Hmmm... Linda Linda, its like a young man is asking you out?...

88. With all pleasure. I know I am not perfect, but all the same I believe with my type of woman he is save

89. Of cos...am aweaome, hehehe! Ok on a serious note I will,I have my flaws n all but am good to go...

90. Most wont say the truth.

91. Honestly, NO!!! I'm kinnda messed up. But as a christian I might bcs nobody's perfect :)

92. that enugu chick15 October 2014 at 22:49

Definitely yes.

That Enugu Chick

93. Hell Yeah! Most definitely, maybe minus the Quick Temper though! Hehehe!

94. Heck yeah. I'm all dat and a bag of chips :-)

95. Sure I will #100%

96. YES!..& in every ramifications..

97. why not? i would so encourage him to do so....

98. We are human n we make mistakes sometimes in our lifes, yes I will ( meemee ).

99. Sincerely I wouldn't date me,not to talk of my son

100. DEFINITELY....

101. yea,I will definately allow dat.

102. Why not.I hv an xcellent behaviour.I h8 .i hv done thngs dat am not proud of in d past nd iv chngd.So my son can marry som1 lik me coz nobody dey perfect.
    #Nazzylicious

103. My dear Linda, Yes I will. I am selfless.

104. Honestly I won't oooo! Only on my street in surulere, I dated & fucked six guys b4 i moved 2 opebi where I av dated & fucked just three.

105. A capital YES. Am a proverbs 31 woman

106. truthfully.....yes I would.

107. Absolutely I would allow my son date a woman like me. Am very honest and straight forward. Am not perfect but am decent and well grounded.

108. I would gladly love my son to date / marry a woman like me, a woman that brings out the best out of her man and does not despise days of humble beginning. A woman that does not run her man down with words of her mouth rather will pray and encourage him with the blessings God has bestowed upon her as a woman.

109. Please be sincere ladies and women! I'm interested in this topic.

110. YES Linda post my comment

111. Yes I will honestly

112. that would be a dream come true.......absolutely......infact i pray he finds someone like me

113. My answer is yes! Capital YES...... Just Me

114. Not really. But u actually dnt knw where love will come from whether ur old or young. Love doesn't have age.......I will not judge him. Cos u neva can tell

115. Of course, am a virtuous woman!

116. Before God and man,I wld wish my son to date som1 lyk me,am too perfect,am unique

117. yeah cause I'm a very good lady.trust m

118. No lady wuld want that xcept my mum I guess.....#ACE

119. Ofcos I will. Infact tho I dn't have a child yet, when I do, I pray he dates and marries a woman like me.

120. Would love it

121. No woman will ever consider herself a bad woman. Well Lynn as for me YES

122. Yes as long as she respects n loves him

123. Most of these ladies here are liars, they are not being honest, most of them have lead dirty lifes just so the truth, you sleep around to take care of your family, and you want you son to get hooked with such a woman, so shall it be

124. Of course yes,but would not want him to marry someone as stubborn as i am. That is the only thing i am praying 2 God 2 take away 4rm my lyf, apart 4rm dat, i am wonderful. JOY

125. no i have been a bad girl in the past and that is something i do not want for my child. i am happy i have changed now