I will love my son to marry a woman like me! I did'nt have the best mum. She wasn't a good mum and wife so I tried not to follow in her footstep and today I am the best wife and mum anyone can ask for and I wish my brothers to marry a woman like myself!not to talk more of my kids
Yes I will. Amen!!! My son's deserve my replica in a woman honestly. I will be so happy and fulfilled if it comes to pass (so far they appreciate her n treat her well, so she won't curse them o; cos I get bad mouth for yeye boys dt dnt respect themselves)
Of course i would, if 4 sure i know I'm a good woman. Who wouldn't want a good wife as a daughter in law. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com
I sincerely won't stop praying for my son to date and also marry a woman lyk me. Am not perfect, buh I can boldly say that am one of d best woman any man can ever have... I LOVE ME *Flora*
May You live long for speaking the truth. How will you know??? That's the question here. A lot of us have done things we aren't proud of and they are secrets that will go with us to our graves yet everybody is answering YES in capital letters. The worst thing you can ever do to yourself is to start believing the lies you tell people. Pray very hard that your sons marry women who aren't perfect, obviously, but learned from their mistakes, became better for them and did not let those mistakes define them...and above all, that amidst whatever life throws at them, they have the fear of God.
Yes I would,because am God fearing and caring,and hope he finds the same quality in the woman.i wish him well.so of course I don't have a problem of him marrying someone like me.
Yes I totally would. not to brag but why not? am beautiful, intelligent, gentle,Faithful in a relationship nd above all God fearing(still not bragging). In fact I will pray for him to marry a girl like me!
Most definitely.....A woman whose heart seeks after God,hard working,wise....blessed of God in every way....voluptuous.....driven and love to cook....i hope my son would still see a woman like me in his time
Yes!i will because am a kind of woman every man prays to haave as a wife,mother to their children,companion,a home keeper and to crown it all a woman that her heart is lost in God's word.
YES,I have a good heart,care for other people and pray for their success,i dnt keep malice,im Godfearing and responsible,so why won't my son date a lady like me?Kiks
yesssss, i hold myself in high esteem. i've tried really hard to be a decent girl growing up and wonderful mother and wife. so i would be more than happy if my son not only dates but marries someone like myself. i have avoided peer pressure, and always done things for the right reasons. i'm proud of me to be honest. Thank God for that!
'When he looks back and see how much I have imbibed in him to become the man who he is....he will be the one praying to end up with a woman like me'. To ur question. Yes i will.
No ooo...I have a good son but a lot of choices I made in life particularly the kind of father I chose for him and how I didn't protect him from his abusive brother and aunt made thing really hard for him. He is in a better place now sha :/
Why not.I hv an xcellent behaviour.I h8 .i hv done thngs dat am not proud of in d past nd iv chngd.So my son can marry som1 lik me coz nobody dey perfect. #Nazzylicious
I would gladly love my son to date / marry a woman like me, a woman that brings out the best out of her man and does not despise days of humble beginning. A woman that does not run her man down with words of her mouth rather will pray and encourage him with the blessings God has bestowed upon her as a woman.
Not really. But u actually dnt knw where love will come from whether ur old or young. Love doesn't have age.......I will not judge him. Cos u neva can tell
Most of these ladies here are liars, they are not being honest, most of them have lead dirty lifes just so the truth, you sleep around to take care of your family, and you want you son to get hooked with such a woman, so shall it be
Of course yes,but would not want him to marry someone as stubborn as i am. That is the only thing i am praying 2 God 2 take away 4rm my lyf, apart 4rm dat, i am wonderful. JOY
Why not.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
As if anybody would come here and say no. Fucking liars.
DeleteT!007
Sure
ReplyDeleteOf course!
ReplyDeleteYes I would.he would definitely get a good wife
ReplyDeleteRushel
Definitely Linda, i hope my son gets to meet and date a woman like me.
ReplyDeleteNo,he should go and look for a yyounger person...
ReplyDeleteRead well before u comment
DeleteI will love my son to marry a woman like me! I did'nt have the best mum. She wasn't a good mum and wife so I tried not to follow in her footstep and today I am the best wife and mum anyone can ask for and I wish my brothers to marry a woman like myself!not to talk more of my kids
ReplyDeleteMICKY: yes,I would. Why not
ReplyDeleteOf course!
ReplyDeleteLol...M nt a woman...buh ave gat 2 shook ma mouth...YES!!! if he luvs her..
ReplyDeleteEwu! Prof wey no fit read. U no see say d question na for women? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteYesooooo
ReplyDeleteYes I will let him
ReplyDeleteYelz ke! !
ReplyDeleteEwu! Wetin be yelz? My friend speak english biko. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteYes I will. Amen!!! My son's deserve my replica in a woman honestly. I will be so happy and fulfilled if it comes to pass (so far they appreciate her n treat her well, so she won't curse them o; cos I get bad mouth for yeye boys dt dnt respect themselves)
ReplyDeleteGladly :)
ReplyDeleteYes I would.
ReplyDeleteOf course i would, if 4 sure i know I'm a good woman. Who wouldn't want a good wife as a daughter in law. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com
ReplyDeleteNot only date, but I'll advice him to rather "worship" any woman like me..I'm far from perfect, but I'm the best of my kind #overconfidence#
ReplyDeleteEwu! Worship ko worship ni. My friend go and sleep. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteYes of course!
ReplyDeleteTotally!!!
ReplyDeleteYea I wld
ReplyDeleteI sincerely won't stop praying for my son to date and also marry a woman lyk me. Am not perfect, buh I can boldly say that am one of d best woman any man can ever have... I LOVE ME *Flora*
ReplyDeleteI will gladly linda,and u?
ReplyDelete#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Yes...
ReplyDeleteHonestly, YES!
ReplyDeleteMost certainly!
ReplyDeleteYES!!!!!
ReplyDeleteim a runs babe
ReplyDeletei routinely have men cumming on my butt face and boobs for money (thankfully i havent swallowed...yet)
my school boyfriend doesnt know about my lifestyle and i wouldnt want him to ever find out
he has a big penis so he hasnt noticed my vajayjay slacking
anyway if my son brought home a woman like me, how would i know
my own family, pastor etc think im such a saint
if only they knew
Bless your heart for your honesty and please don't swallow...Lol
DeleteBest comment here, every body is busy claiming saint here
DeleteMay You live long for speaking the truth.
DeleteHow will you know??? That's the question here.
A lot of us have done things we aren't proud of and they are secrets that will go with us to our graves yet everybody is answering YES in capital letters.
The worst thing you can ever do to yourself is to start believing the lies you tell people.
Pray very hard that your sons marry women who aren't perfect, obviously, but learned from their mistakes, became better for them and did not let those mistakes define them...and above all, that amidst whatever life throws at them, they have the fear of God.
ReplyDeleteYea,dat would for sure be the best of life blessings in his life
ReplyDeleteYes I would,because am God fearing and caring,and hope he finds the same quality in the woman.i wish him well.so of course I don't have a problem of him marrying someone like me.
ReplyDeleteWho to ask?
DeleteHell YES... even som1 better too.
ReplyDeleteNice comment
DeleteYES I WOULD! I am an awesome person! In fact im actually praying for my son to have my type as his wife.
ReplyDeleteYes i would!!!
ReplyDeleteBe sincerely, ladies
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Yes of course.........
ReplyDeleteCapita Yes....
ReplyDeleteLadies over to you
ReplyDeleteCapital YES!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOf course!
ReplyDeletepls linda i dont get it, would i let my son date a woman like me in age or character?
ReplyDeleteLack of understanding
DeleteWat beta gift can there ever be?.. A woman like me for my son!.. Dear God bless my son with a woman just like me!..#teamchris
ReplyDeleteYes o! Because I'm a Virtuous woman...my husband will be lucky to have me.
ReplyDeleteWho I will ask?
DeleteYes definately..... Any man with a woman like me should be thanking God everyday, my husband tells me that everyday.
ReplyDeleteVry well. And my son will b a blessed man @ dat. To marry someone lyk me
ReplyDeleteHehehe!
ReplyDeleteUna wan strt trouble dis nyt abi?
#sip my coffee n waitin 4comments 2strt dropin
Ofcourse I will but will prefer him to marry a woman better than I do #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteNice comment not all this Ashawos claiming saint
DeleteYes 90%. Amen.. D remain 10% God shd forgive me. Cos I'm a human n not with a evil mind.
ReplyDeleteYes I totally would. not to brag but why not? am beautiful, intelligent, gentle,Faithful in a relationship nd above all God fearing(still not bragging). In fact I will pray for him to marry a girl like me!
ReplyDeleteWrite Me.. Am serious.. alfadebenwa@mail.bg
DeleteU are bragging
DeleteYes, Infact I will like him to marry someone like me.
ReplyDeleteYes o
ReplyDeleteDefinitely i swear....thats my prayer for my son boys
ReplyDeletei fear GOD. i will.
ReplyDeleteYes..#eileen
ReplyDeleteabsolutely,am a good woman but I have made mistake too but will be excellent if my boy can date someone like me
ReplyDelete...Gracious God, i love this question
ReplyDelete...but Linda you self join them answer this question O
...Oya Ladies, let the lies begin
Get out, is for ladies
DeleteYes, I would.
ReplyDeleteMost definitely.....A woman whose heart seeks after God,hard working,wise....blessed of God in every way....voluptuous.....driven and love to cook....i hope my son would still see a woman like me in his time
ReplyDeleteOf course!
ReplyDeleteYes!i will because am a kind of woman every man prays to haave as a wife,mother to their children,companion,a home keeper and to crown it all a woman that her heart is lost in God's word.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely yes...
ReplyDeleteYes!
ReplyDeleteYes of cos. Heehehehhehhehehehhe. Coughs I need cough syrup...
ReplyDeleteNice question oh! I could be better n it's sad!
ReplyDeleteYes plenty timess.. That would be the best thing that ever happen to him but he would need to handle her when she is angry
ReplyDeleteLinda I know u r busy nd all but can u try replying ur mails...tanks #eileen
ReplyDeleteyes i will allow him to marry someone like me
ReplyDeleteLobatan..make una answer oo
ReplyDeleteLinda ask dem o...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOskof
ReplyDeleteYes..absolutely!
ReplyDeleteHell yes! Im a good girl.
ReplyDeleteoya women answer
ReplyDeleteAunty linda you can as well ask google
ReplyDeleteYES,I have a good heart,care for other people and pray for their success,i dnt keep malice,im Godfearing and responsible,so why won't my son date a lady like me?Kiks
ReplyDeleteYes I will, 100& and I mean it!!
ReplyDeleteProudly yes yes and yes
ReplyDeleteYes I will, 100% and I mean it!!
ReplyDeleteNot sure..@gloell
ReplyDeleteYes. Yes. Yes nd Yes.
ReplyDeleteyesssss, i hold myself in high esteem. i've tried really hard to be a decent girl growing up and wonderful mother and wife. so i would be more than happy if my son not only dates but marries someone like myself. i have avoided peer pressure, and always done things for the right reasons. i'm proud of me to be honest. Thank God for that!
ReplyDeleteStory
DeleteNooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteI love you for saying no, all the bad girls are claiming good girl oooooooooooo shaiiiii
DeleteOh yes. He will be very very lucky to find another me.
ReplyDeleteHELL NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Yes and yes like me but more intelligent
ReplyDeleteClose your toilet
DeleteDefinitely be very happy if my son finds a woman like me when he is of age...
ReplyDeleteSure. Why not?
ofcos!!!
ReplyDeleteHonestly YES!!faithful, loyal, hard working,d only tin is dat am stubborn an my mouth...but working on kipping quite
ReplyDeleteStory
DeleteYes confirm
ReplyDeleteYes I will
ReplyDeleteYES! Especially is the kind of man i pray he'll be.
ReplyDeleteYes Linda , I always pray for my sons to marry a woman like me IN JESUS CHRIST MIGHTY NAME AMEN. MM
ReplyDeleteSINCERELY SPEAKING..I WUD HAVE WISHED DAT FOR HIM BUT HES GONNA BE A PRIEST SO AM BEING SPARED DAT
ReplyDeleteI wish they will answer in all honesty .......most of them are wolves...
ReplyDeleteIt Can Only Be Paul Barca Benard.
My dear u are right ooooooo see them, every body is now a good girl over night
DeleteO YES....YES YES
ReplyDeletehonestly i will gladly welcome d girl as per sharp mother in law..lol
ReplyDeleteyesssss!! n I will teach him to appreciate her.
ReplyDeleteYes o, wella!!
ReplyDeleteOf course hundred percent sure , cos am good woman ,buh am not perfect.hahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLadies ngwa... Answer
ReplyDeleteHaba! Women what are you all waiting for. This is your opportunity to say it all
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely! If my son brought home a woman like me I'd start arranging their wedding straight away. Virtuous women are hard to find :)
ReplyDeleteKimmy*****
sure I wld
ReplyDeleteYes I will allow my son to marry a woman like me cos I trust myself and I know who I am and my worth
ReplyDelete'When he looks back and see how much I have imbibed in him to become the man who he is....he will be the one praying to end up with a woman like me'. To ur question. Yes i will.
ReplyDeletethat we be a great disaster
ReplyDeleteNice comment
DeleteAs a guy i keep my comment
ReplyDeleteCapital no.
ReplyDeleteSure I will
ReplyDeleteYes....YES
ReplyDeleteYes ooo. I pray he does
ReplyDeleteYes Linda cos am sure he wld hv an honest and faithful person.
ReplyDeletelet me get here to answer this :)
ReplyDeleteChoi. I can't really say am perfect but my kind is nt a bad idea. Dozienkem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNo ooo...I have a good son but a lot of choices I made in life particularly the kind of father I chose for him and how I didn't protect him from his abusive brother and aunt made thing really hard for him.
ReplyDeleteHe is in a better place now sha :/
I will give this a "BIG FAT YES"
ReplyDeleteConfidently and absolutely YES!. He will be a happy man
ReplyDeleteYellskkk
ReplyDeleteGod forbid I wll never allow him to do such thing
ReplyDeleteBetter joor, be ur self, don't claim. Nice one
DeleteYes!!!!
ReplyDeleteOoh yes
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Linda Linda, its like a young man is asking you out?...
ReplyDeleteWith all pleasure. I know I am not perfect, but all the same I believe with my type of woman he is save
ReplyDeleteOf cos...am aweaome, hehehe! Ok on a serious note I will,I have my flaws n all but am good to go...
ReplyDeleteMost wont say the truth.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, NO!!! I'm kinnda messed up. But as a christian I might bcs nobody's perfect :)
ReplyDeleteTough question..but seriously I think my answer is NO..lol
ReplyDeleteDefinitely yes.
ReplyDeleteThat Enugu Chick
Hell Yeah! Most definitely, maybe minus the Quick Temper though! Hehehe!
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely!!!
ReplyDeleteGbam!!!
ReplyDeleteSure,why not
ReplyDeleteA very big YES
ReplyDeleteHeck yeah. I'm all dat and a bag of chips :-)
ReplyDeleteSure I will #100%
ReplyDeleteYES!..& in every ramifications..
ReplyDeletewhy not? i would so encourage him to do so....
ReplyDeleteWe are human n we make mistakes sometimes in our lifes, yes I will ( meemee ).
ReplyDeleteDepends
ReplyDeleteYes I wil....
ReplyDeleteSincerely I wouldn't date me,not to talk of my son
ReplyDeleteDEFINITELY....
ReplyDeleteyea,I will definately allow dat.
ReplyDeleteWhy not.I hv an xcellent behaviour.I h8 .i hv done thngs dat am not proud of in d past nd iv chngd.So my son can marry som1 lik me coz nobody dey perfect.
ReplyDelete#Nazzylicious
My dear Linda, Yes I will. I am selfless.
ReplyDeleteHonestly I won't oooo! Only on my street in surulere, I dated & fucked six guys b4 i moved 2 opebi where I av dated & fucked just three.
ReplyDeleteA capital YES. Am a proverbs 31 woman
ReplyDeleteHmmm, ladies only
ReplyDeletetruthfully.....yes I would.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely I would allow my son date a woman like me. Am very honest and straight forward. Am not perfect but am decent and well grounded.
ReplyDeleteI would gladly love my son to date / marry a woman like me, a woman that brings out the best out of her man and does not despise days of humble beginning. A woman that does not run her man down with words of her mouth rather will pray and encourage him with the blessings God has bestowed upon her as a woman.
ReplyDeletePlease be sincere ladies and women! I'm interested in this topic.
ReplyDeleteYES Linda post my comment
ReplyDeleteYes nw
ReplyDeleteYes for sure
ReplyDeletehell no
ReplyDeleteYes I will honestly
ReplyDeleteMost definitely!!!!
ReplyDeleteCapital letter...YES and YES
ReplyDeletethat would be a dream come true.......absolutely......infact i pray he finds someone like me
ReplyDeleteMy answer is yes! Capital YES...... Just Me
ReplyDeleteNot really. But u actually dnt knw where love will come from whether ur old or young. Love doesn't have age.......I will not judge him. Cos u neva can tell
ReplyDeleteOf course, am a virtuous woman!
ReplyDeleteBefore God and man,I wld wish my son to date som1 lyk me,am too perfect,am unique
ReplyDeleteyeah cause I'm a very good lady.trust m
ReplyDeleteNo lady wuld want that xcept my mum I guess.....#ACE
ReplyDeleteOfcos I will. Infact tho I dn't have a child yet, when I do, I pray he dates and marries a woman like me.
ReplyDeleteWould love it
ReplyDeleteyes..
ReplyDeleteNo woman will ever consider herself a bad woman. Well Lynn as for me YES
ReplyDeleteYes as long as she respects n loves him
ReplyDeleteMost of these ladies here are liars, they are not being honest, most of them have lead dirty lifes just so the truth, you sleep around to take care of your family, and you want you son to get hooked with such a woman, so shall it be
ReplyDeleteOf course yes,but would not want him to marry someone as stubborn as i am. That is the only thing i am praying 2 God 2 take away 4rm my lyf, apart 4rm dat, i am wonderful. JOY
ReplyDeleteno i have been a bad girl in the past and that is something i do not want for my child. i am happy i have changed now