Sorry Nigerian ladies, Mikel Obi is officially off the market (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Sorry Nigerian ladies, Mikel Obi is officially off the market (photos)

Sources close to Super Eagles/Chelsea midfielder John Mikel Obi say he's officially off the market after proposing to his Russian girlfriend, Olga Diyachenko. According to those in the know, Mikel proposed to Olga sometime in August but they are keeping their engagement hush hush...

Olga's father is said to be a Russian millionaire who has a lot of business interests in London where Olga lives. Though she has her own place, Olga is said to have moved in with Mikel.

Just thought to make this public announcement in case there are girls here who are still dreaming or giving him 'osho free' thingz..lol. Mikel is currently in Nigeria. See more pics of the loved up couple after the cut...

324 comments:

1. sex between dis two will b heaven in heaven!! congrats oo..*

2. Odi nma linda! My prety nija ladies una don hear

3. Linda u no de sleep

4. Linda you are inclusive because you are still in the game and very much in the market.

5. loud and clear,bad market for my babes.

6. Nice 1 mikel...topzyus

7. Ok. Goodnyt/morning. I have a class by 8, and Mikel can do whateva 4 all I care. Gatta sleep nw
    Bt of all d fine 9ja babes, even with d one wey dey call herself Mrs Mikel Obi 4 here, na Russian e go pick? Ok. Nyt.

8. Stupid boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U cnt even play 4 me anymore! Na all dis beautiful african beauty u leave marry dis ugly white shit! Mikel u fall my hand! Dnt care abt em papa money. U are a very big disgrace!

9. Good for him. Osho free givers beware !! Hehehe

10. After all my dreams, praying & fasting for Mikel Obi to come marry me In Orsu Local Govt, Imo State???

Well I knw God Is not sleeping..He will surely Restore This Diverted Destiny!

uncommonnancy@gmail.com

11. Watz my business wit dis. Long hisssssss

12. Osho free?Intresting

13. Wow! Dis is realy realy gud... Am happy for him

14. Idiot guy!

First he denied her and now he's secretly engaged to her. Have some balls and claim her publicly! The mumu girl sef. Mcheew!

15. Seriously, who cares? Wish him luck tho.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

16. mmm when they get little money they go runnin to Caucasian women...na so.

17. i wish them all the best

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

18. That's good news. Now I await the barrage of negative comments from some silly people.

19. Mikel! So of all de beautiful black u opted for this. Even Dj Cuppy is a daughter of a billionaire. Well his choice tho. All de best to dem.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

20. This Linda u no dey sleep nii?

21. AH my mikel all dis 2 remain chelsea u did dis 2 me ah God is watching u o
    ***Sigh*** in linda's voice.

22. He loves him some Russian blood his ex was Russian

23. yeye dey smell,so Mikel or whatever he calls himself can not find any adorable lady in the whole of nigeria to marry,if tomorrow this Russian girl starts dealing with him negatively which is sure to happen he will start running from pillar to post blaming non existing demons.you can quote me on this when it happens.

24. All dis 2 stay in England is bad 4 him chai obi u 4got us, u 4got Linda chai linda u were his perfect match. Buh mikel like flat ass. Hope dis girl go luv him enuf 2 come home. All dis russia, Ukraine pple with racism. His choice tho

25. LAWL Sureboy

WE wont admit it but most black men want white girls

26. Lemme go bk 2 sleep may be I dey dream see dis post

27. Linda! U no dey slp? U be witch? How do I explain to people dat my crush is a witch now ? *pensive mood*

28. Wow, wat a bad information for 9ja ladies.

29. Linda u no dey sleep.. U too do ameboo...

30. russian GIRLS ARE lETHAL!!! Only foolish internation men fall for them.

31. It's not as if he's fine
    if he loses all his money this rich kid will walka

32. happy for yhu bro.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

33. hehehhheeheehe first comment..keeping the female fans in the blue,naija babes dream just flushed under stamford bridge..lols.

34. Chick's Ebee #Obioo

35. That will be his biggest mistake!!
    I keep respecting the like of Kanu and Okocha
    We have beautiful ladies in Nigeria

36. Hit me up for all your US shopping. I will order and ship to Nigeria. Fast, cost effective and trustworthy. Send an email to ijeshopping@gmail.com. Thanks.

37. Mikel why, am disappointed. why oyibo wife

38. Lmao @osho free things.Congratulations Mikel

39. Baddest guy Eva liveth,,, gud luck 2 u onye ball former not nw,, but de Russian damsel luks older dan Obi!!!

40. Dear Mikel..dont start crying back to us like pastor Chris oyakhilome when she sues ya ass...all the best..sign a prenup tooo....byeeee

41. Dear Mikel..dont start crying back to us like pastor Chris oyakhilome when she sues ya ass...all the best..sign a prenup tooo....byeeee

42. of course, despite the information, girls will even give him more 'osho free' things in an attempt to steal him from her

43. Lolzzz... No be small 'osho free thingz'. Hahahaha

44. The lady is not even beautiful self.

45. Why naah.u for marry a nigerian babe,all these oyibo pple, i dont trust them.All the same congrats.Hope it last

46. Linda osho free thingz lol. Abeg no break my ribs with laughter this morning

47. my crush!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*teary eyes*

48. Na wa oh! Nothing come remain for market for chikalas again. God pls help all the single ladies.

49. Good for you Mikel.You are making some progress unlike them D'banj and co.

50. Ave always have a crush 4 Mikel... Its gud if he's in luv

51. Wah happened in tha 3rd pcx..sh looks like an eyecake....Mikel,u never told me una dey craze.U left all those tribal-marked Nigerian girls abi??..Sure boy,E saw ebola coming all the way...Nyc couple tho

tha_boy_K|Ï€G###

52. Always have a crush for Mikel...buh its gud if he's in luv

53. in d third pic, mikel is showing his naija osho free givers d tongue he jst used to give his white chic head... #feelbadforbitches #stoposhofree

54. D gurl wowo shaa

55. At last!!! So na oyinbo this guy wan marry too

56. bad sharp nigga

57. I like that! bigup bro now low life chicks can have a rethink.....

58. WHAT A WASTE!!!!

Typical sellout mentality of black men in the 21st century.

59. Mikel I want to believe u r joking.how can he marry a Russian girl.check out other african footballers drogba, essien, toure brothers, kanu, etoo adebayo etc they all marry from their country.

60. just came here to view the comments of butthurt Nigerian girls... oya let the game begin

61. This is a very good decision for Mikel. No inlaw pressure, no naija girl wahala. Oyibos are easy going when it comes to matters of the heart.

62. Money is really honey.itz well #chingychyke

63. Mikel...Nice one

64. Chai! Mikel nwam na why you do me dis kind thing,there is God o *sobs*

65. Good! Neni, Anambra State pikin, grew up in Jos, Plays for Chelsea FC. Okay ooo. Congrats.

66. Its okay. I wish them well ooo

67. Wetin come do d delta soap girl now?

68. LMAO. Linda, you get bad mouth. Congratulations to them.

69. Mr Obi,

You know what you are in Russia????

Ask Yaya Toure !!!!

Men those people h**e us with passion.

Congratulations but sorry !

70. Mikel abeg go marry,u don dey old

71. Ugly girl wet in we wan carry am do na Russia him go mikel papa no go gree his football career will soon end because if him disappoint her the Russian mob will break those legs .

72. Congrats to them...

73. Toooooohhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

74. Agadi nwanyi baby!!the girl is older than mikel joor

75. Na for here them dey see Mikel! Pass ball na war, score goal, for where! Catch woman, A+.

76. Al dis white rich kids b stealing our husband material 's dair iz God oii

77. Hahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahaha linda u wan give some gals hypertension? Pls oh.

78. good for him,but why all Nigerian players love to marry whitey nah

79. great for him. no one gives a shit! why should we, Linda? this nigga aint gone pay my bills. foh

80. Tell dem o all dis cheap cheap naija girls dem wey no reason ur personality na only fame dem dey see n ur pocket.....n to all dose naija actresses n models wey dey giv am fuck free sure ur free fuck shall alwys count free awon smellos. Bolton

81. Off course it has to be a White girl, you make money go find a white girl to show your status. Inferiority complex

82. God bless you boss....better than marrying those repackaged Nigerian ashewos

83. Linda u no sure say ur eyes dey b4? Well, congratulations dude

84. MICKY: chai,kinda pained. So your cash na for russia abi london u wan hang am, ok oo. Next available guy plssss

85. .....And there goes another one...*deep sigh**

God dey!lol

Happy engagement to both of them.
    *###IamBeauty

86. am sad! y russian?

87. Our footballers be marrying white girls. Biko wetin do una home girls?? Congrats tho. #sad. Lindodo post. U don too swallow my comments. No worry I go soon get google acct, inugo?!

88. Who been like him b4 Linda ? Na wa ooo make him settle down abeg buh is obvious na money tins ~ice princess~

89. Arghhhhhhhhh*sighs
    Dis is heartbreaking tho*sobs
    N iv bin hia all dis while wishing,hopin
    My fantasies v bin shattered,
    Hopes crashed
    I love yu john mikel obi,u shuld knw..

90. They look happy together sha, sharp igbo boy. Him wan marry oyibo and com go get one wey her papa hold side. Wish dem d best, naija gals sef too get wahala!!!

91. They look happy together sha, sharp igbo boy. Him wan marry oyibo and com go get one wey her papa hold side. Wish dem d best, naija gals sef too get wahala!!!

92. Mikel my real man! Love you dude. Haters are reliable to die young. felixlino82@yahoo.com

93. Osho free thingz...lolz. he's long over due for marriage....d woman no even fine sef

94. True love is what everyone seeks. If they found it in each other then congrats and happy for them. Its not compulsory to marry from your native country

95. I don't blame him,football is not his father's biz.kudos to vincent n yabo who are both okay with wat they have

96. I don't lik d her! Evn wit her colour stil not attractive ni

97. Good for him....... Mumu midfielder

98. She's not fyn jor! Oooh

99. congrats to him #beausteven_blog

100. Linda don't worry... if it is about osho free, guys will always get offers.. a few will be turned down, a few will be welcomed.

#Fizz

101. Mikel my crush why nau! I wil let u bi cus av found ma man n he has wifed mi if not , hmmmmmm but dis babe nor fyn o mikel wat hapend 2 all doz fyn fyn models nau! But I lik d billionaire Dad part @lest she wount finish ur money , good luck 2 u guys

102. Nice... Sandra is pregnant for a celebrity,Mikel proposed to his "oyibo". Why do I have the feeling that they're competing?

Lol @ "osho free things"

103. This comment has been removed by the author.

104. I sure say naija babes self no want him, upon weytin him do during w/c..... abi naija gurlz weytin una tawk???

105. Linda what is 'osho free'?

Why does the average Nigerian girl/woman think that she is doing a man a big favor by sleeping with him???

Very primitive thinking I must say.

106. Mstew! yeye dey smell. So na dis ugly Russian babe him see, wowo dey smell. What wrong with marrying our own black beautiful Nigerian girl huh. Abeg make dem clear make i see road.

107. So Bia Mikel you don't want a wife that will be cooking pounded yam and ofe egusu for you? oh" what has happened to our African roots and love'

108. Naija babes don jonze $....lolo

109. Off topic... but please is it jst me, or can we really not scroll through headlines anymore on LIB?? *confused*

110. Chaii chaii I was praying n hoping he n genny nnaji gets married. *sad*

111. Lindodo this news is not really to me oh,cos he is having an affair with Rita Dominic so pls be sure ooo let him not go and insult u and twitter as tonto dicki did

112. Lindodo this news is not really to me oh,cos he is having an affair with Rita Dominic so pls be sure ooo let him not go and insult u and twitter as tonto dicki did

113. Heard him n Rita Dominic r dating so where did u get dis gist from

114. Heard him n Rita Dominic r dating so where did u get dis gist from

115. Congrats to them. Animashaun girls stay off!

116. She not even fine self! I hope Rita Dominic gets dis.

117. Bet why...... am crying, so we no get good babes for 9ja, this is not fair o, there is God

118. Linda, stop breaking people's heart early in the morning. As for that boy, hmmmmmmm

119. Good for him.....

120. Kai Linda, u are just one funny lady lol "osho free tins" anyways congrats to dem

121. God bless ur union.......chinor2gud@gmail.com

122. Chiaaa.....my heart haff break!!

I loved mikel until dis morning!

Gosh,y do our naija FB abadon us to marry Oyinbo??

Gosh,am so angry!

Now lemme focus on Emenike and Anichebe Victor!

Yeah..am igbo and I must marry an igbo footballer.

Chisom hilda oknonkwo.

123. see her yellow teeth...
    Mikel m disappointed!!! i can do beta

124. Aunty Linda ur breaking de heart of his admires

125. Linda the Amebo expert, make gals way still get hope no kon say nah u dey spoil their market. You know as Nigerians, its not over until it is very very over. Even if the 2 of them marry, some 9ja gals go dey pray make them break up so that the guy go dey market again lol

126. What's up with all this nigerian footballers marrying white girls sef...there are so many way prettier girls than this in naija na.

127. Bet why...... am crying, so we no get good babes for 9ja, this is not fair o, there is God

128. CHIAA,,,,CHIAA...

Faints......

Someone please pour me water!

Na so I wait for Kanu nwankwo,kanu marry.........

Chiaa CHiaa

God it must be a footballer oo!

I love footballers!

Prefer them to actors(hungry bunches) and musicians (weed lovers)

Chinaza Uzoma

129. Hehe..linda you try, sha, by reminding the girls.. Congrats to the new couple..

....LIB ALL THE WAY...

130. Lmao, lindiway ati "osho free tins"kai!!but no try our 9js babe's oo!anytin can happen........no b by sending pix.smh

131. She no fine sef!

132. She no fine sef!

133. Eyah!! Some girls will die today so sad btw I'm happy for them

134. Bad News this Early Momo! Linda Whyyyyyyyy????

135. MIKEL!! MIKEL!! MIKEL!! Hw many times did i call u? Hehehe carry on boy u get eye for big big tinz........

136. I knew it that Mikel will marry a white girl. You guys ain't bad at all.

137. Goodluck to them

138. Yeye boy, u no see any Nigerian girl marry, u will end up like d rest...

139. happy for him...yop

140. *clear throat* werrin do d tongue...lol!*

141. Choii hard lock for some people

142. Hahahahahhahahaha... ds Linda no go kee me. she say na osho free thngs.

143. She is not pretty at all,Wetin d guy see sef? Maybe na d money.

144. opppsssss some black bitches will be hating from now on.........

145. Rita Dominic eiyha...

#OpeNaati

146. opppsssss some black bitches will be hating from now on. ...........Black bitches! how could you watch a white bitch take your man. .........

147. That engagement will crash in Jesus name.

My heart is shattered. Mikel you have done your worst. God punish you ooo. *tears* Mikel has killed me!!! I hope you break your leg in that match.

148. Destined to be. Finito!

149. provided he still knows where he is from. I give no hute

150. Hmmmmm! Girls pls no more Osho free oo to avoid heart break tinz pls collect ur money after or b4 shoe lol

151. kikikikikiki but mikel maka why? you should have married a 9ja babe...you are rich already na...lolz

152. Lmao @ "osho free tinz".......

#Godblessnigeria

153. Good 4 him. #####QUEENMAYA##### NEXT PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

154. Congratulations son...hapi married life in advance...

155. Oshe free hahahahaha..Lyn you are badder than the badest lol.wilfrank@yahoo.com

156. Good for them.....
    ===Pearl===

157. Linda u dey use style dey talk am u sef want d guy

158. mtcheew'olga'lol see name, anyways, sorry miss laura ikeji,all ur advances nd 4ormin fr mikel iz in vain

159. Good luck for him.

160. Ibo thief marrying for financial gains,Mtcheeeeeeeew.I learnt he is broke sef.

161. chai,chai, mikel so u don leave me waka go? diariz God oooo, diariz God in every thing ure doing.

162. Ibo thief marrying for financial gains,Mtcheeeeeeeew.I learnt he is broke sef.

163. Oh pls lindodo: dnt tnk anyone has ever been interested in dis guy. Guess d only reason y he isn't wit a naija babe is bcos he is too selfish to spend his little change on dem

164. Hope they love each other. That's all, wish Mikelis Obilis well.. But wait...I wanted to stop here mana wait....a Russian? Who will marry Nigerian girls? you celebrities should fear God oh. Odirokwa mma. Osaze, Martins...contunu.

165. Good for him, all the nigeria girls don finish

166. Awwww, no comments from the ladies..... Heart wrecking.... Tsk tsk

167. Linda you are breaking ladies heart this morning oh and is not fair.

168. Lol lili why are you causing bad market for him na? Lol serious warning for naija babes anyway mr e.bola dey n mikel is prepared so no gumming body. But why are they leaving behind our beauties. .ladies!

169. hahaha.....at dreaming and osho free. thank you for telling them.

170. Dey are keeping dere engagement hush hush & dey released pics.

Good 4 him dough!!! Na him choice.

171. This girl is an ugly white girl. It's true what they say huh : rich people like to marry richer people to increase their wealth. Mikel, slow motion obi Nigerian girls are waaaay finer than this. OK bye.

172. Hope u will sign prenup cos oyibo love no de last

173. I am not giving up on u mikel.

174. I hereby donate 3 'ehya' for the babe's giving him osho free
    Hehehehe!