Pravada
Night Club is set to host Nollywood actor and MTN Project Fame host Joseph Benjamin and his celebrity friends for the first
edition of the Walker Saturdays, this Saturday the 27th of September.
As aforementioned, this
exclusive event will be held at PravdaNight
Club, located at 89B Agoro OdiyanStreet,off Adeola Odeku, Victoria Island.
In attendance will be close
friends of Joseph Benjamin,
high-class members of society & members of the entertainment industry.
This is an “invite only” event.
The event is brought to you
by NRI and sponsored by Johnny Walker “Blue Label”.
www.pravadalagos.com
................Next
ReplyDelete... Nice! gonna be there!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
More money for him... Congrat bro....
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) We have heard..
ReplyDeleteOk. Have u voted Linda Ikeji TODAY? As the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
ReplyDeleteoseayoadegeye@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteE don pass na
ReplyDelete9ce 1. Now I Can See My Comments Here. On Monday When I†'s Monday Give Away Linda Will Not Publish My Comments (Liהda's Maה)
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDeleteMICKY: Isalright. Invite only event abi, ok
ReplyDeleteWetin com concern us
ReplyDeleteAn invite only event yet it's being advertised to d public, I don't get it
ReplyDeleteat d MTN project fame show last night and Joseph was close 2 one actress (forgot her name, Yankee aceent, fine fine girl) Lindodo, investigate oooo (they were hand in hand) Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHeard
ReplyDeleteErm..Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
ReplyDeleteBV HookUps
Joseph Benjamin is a foolish man , covetous and an idiot son of a bitch!
ReplyDeleteHmmm wow! 08064805061