Pics: Tiwa Savage & Davido at Africa unplugged press conference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Pics: Tiwa Savage & Davido at Africa unplugged press conference

The super star singers pictured at a press conference today ahead of their Africa Unplugged concert this Sunday at o2 Brixton Academy London...

Photo Credit: Sync Photos

49 comments:

1. Nice, though Tiwa looks jetlagged.

1. Get used to it, she's ageing.

2. She is over sexed!!!

3. All of the above!

4. Arseholes - I'm sure time's standing still for y'all and I'm pretty sure you ain't getting any too

2. My Tiwa of life. When you are big you are big. No hating is gonna bring you down.,?Davido Alobam, I see you too. Keep representing us.. Much respect

1. Mr T-Billz...is this u? cos u've been cussing any anti-Tiwa on ds blog....#JustAsking

3. Good for him...its not new to tiwa savaaage.... enjoying it...Linda this your gbeborun work ehhhhnnn...Davido and Wizkid

4. Replies
    1. So?? They are in London to perfrom And you will be watching from Nigeria. U see why it's new now??

2. Good reply steveosky4...

3. Steve pls don't start!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She doesn't even know u!!!!!!! Tiwa's. Boy I guess? Biko stop!d last time I checked. Ur name. Is steve n nt tiwa nor even tee billz. Gosh! Ur own too de ur body! Get busy!

5. they looks quite cute.like thier composure

6. I read somewhere that Tiwa is pregnant. No signs of it in this pics though.

1. The min BEYONCE shows her own u will see Tiwa's own. Am sure u understand what that means..*wink*..

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This our celeb are really taking the flag high..... God bless ur huzzles.....

8. She luks beta here, tnk God she's nt wearin black lips

ManUtdChic

9. Congrate to them both,I pray more success cm dia ways, Tiwa nice video u got deh titled WANTED

10. Cool...bt Tiwa is Ug sha

1. Define Ugly.. Anonymous faceless and nameless sombori...

2. Must u reply everyone??

11. Davido be killing wizkid with success.nigga just got nominated for MTV Europe again...wizkid proud mofo oshi..hated d nigga more after olisas interview.

12. Team davido# I heard he's out wid a new song linda

13. Wow nice 1 mr dimples looking swt @davido @tiwa u look so swt witout da black lips swt gal ~ice princess~

14. Tiwa ugly sha, just passing. Rozay talking

15. I don't get the look on Tiwa face! tho I love her shoe and gown is perfect on her nice combination too.

16. Tiwa sexy u are mouthed jare..... Nice one!!!

17. These two though....
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

18. King Ade Olanbiwoninu10 September 2014 at 21:39

That's my nigga TobaBadGuy AKA KingKongPromoter. I sight you bro. U got the master key anyday anytime.

19. Two beautiful creature...... Love them both. Kudos

20. Up u guys, wish u the very best. Keep rolling d ball ... Go Davido go Tiwa ... make us proud. by dobis112@gmail.com

21. Tiwa doesnt luk fine in d pics na.
    Anyhw, kudos to dem.
    Where is wizkid na?

22. Tiwa doesnt luk fine in d pics na.
    Anyhw, kudos to dem.
    Where is wizkid na?

23. See how ugly davido looks..... Lool he really looks like ninja turtle, how can u even compare this ghana buns head to adorable wizkid in terms of looks infact in terms anything eeeewww bleh, davido and his stupid fans should take several seats, wizzy baby stays wining (˘ﻬ˘)(*¯︶¯*)

24. See how ugly davido looks..... Lool he really looks like ninja turtle, how can u even compare this ghana buns head to adorable wizkid in terms of looks infact in terms anything eeeewww bleh, davido and his stupid fans should take several seats, wizzy baby stays wining (˘ﻬ˘)(*¯︶¯*)

25. FIRST TO COMMENT****(GURU)

KEEPING REPRESENTING.