Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 September 2014

Photo of the day

Let me give y'all a translation ... of this pic. 1, M.I is still king. 2, Ice Prince is the most humble Nigerian celeb...next to 2face of course...:-). Translate it anyhow you like. Me I don talk my own...hehe

131 comments:

1. Mebirim Ikechukwu7 September 2014 at 22:48

Lol @ next to 2 face. Don jazzy is pretty humble too

1. Can someone ask these men to stop wearing this kinda trousers or at least wear it well. The worst is they are fat with a big arse and they sag. Make a difference naah

2. D'Banj prostrated for Don Jazzy on the stage years back in the Mo hit days not a big deal.

3. It takes the grace of God to remain humble when one becomes successful. ( single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested? My email krisoseki0024@gmail.com.

4. Don Jazzy is humble!! M.I still my fav! Buy don't like the fact that he still Sags!

5. humility ko humidity ni!
      Leave all dis percieved humility ice prince is putting up, his ultimate aim is to steal watever fan base m.i has left!

6. Lol na shoki zamani wan dance...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba

7. There is nothing humble about Don Jazzy... He brags and flaunts directly and indirectly... To think that Jazzy is humble, its either u dont have eyes or you dont have a brain. Smh.

8. Ice prince is humble u low life dude

2. Hahahahahahhhahaah! Lindodo

1. Linda...he was Js hailing fans n it seemed like he was postrating naaaa....lol.

3. Mi is still d king. Pls visit www.desmondkels.blogspot.com

4. Very true linda!!!...humility takes one higher than u can eva imagine.#stayHumble!

5. I love my Jos boys M:I and Ice prince at the end of the day Linda all ur obsession with M.I he will not marry ur mgbeke ass!!!

1. Animal ur sisters are the highest Mgbeke. She can use her Mgbeke ass to change ur generation.

6. Will this make us have constant electricity supply???

@BOBO_EDO

7. i see
    i don't know he is

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

8. I don't get. You Linda?

9. Dats how its supposed to be. MI is his boss

10. King of Chocolate City.
    Mi is not seeing his period.

1. He's truly not seeing his period oo, hahaha

2. Lmao.... Bona.... Wetin yhu mean nah

11. mehn. wetin I go talk e b, b say ice prince dey salute him boss ..
    .. n wan clean him shoe to tap blessings ......

I c level of humble n respect tho

12. that's how it should be

13. Talking bout humble, wht do u say bout Don jazzy? Humility pays tho.

14. Linda, wetin happen nau? No gist today?

15. Yeah agree with u linda,Ice prince is very Humble.

16. That na lie o Linda. The day I saw Tuface using his two hands to give Toolz a handshake, naa dat day I know d reason why God can't stop blessing dat dude. That man too humble for my liking sef

1. Do you understand English at all? Even dey talk say that na lie Linda! Read again, digest the words, before you comment. I want comment, I want comment na I'm dey worry you. She wrote next to 2face.

2. Do you understand English at all? Even dey talk say that na lie Linda! Read again, digest the words, before you comment. I want comment, I want comment na I'm dey worry you. She wrote next to 2face.

17. Linda mgbe obuna ina akogheri......

18. This iceprince of a boy get respect die,i've neva seen such a humble celeb

19. supported by me. winks

20. Dat short dude n his ego. Me lk ma Aboki guy paz sha.

OluwaDeejay. Jclpz620@gmail.com

21. Aww!! I love ice prince's humility. Despite his success,he's still humble to the spoon that fed him. Kudos!!

22. I no get any interpretation.

23. what a translation..Linda nwanyi oma,iji ya..Ice prince is very humble! after 2 baba na him..

1. Don Meritus Mba of Igboist! Welcome to LIB.

24. You're right tho, I feel ice prince is really humble

25. It obvious u have no story to put up

26. Yelss linda hit his true...lol

27. I so much love ice prince, I follow him on social networks and I can tell u he respects other entertainers, During the last BET award, He supported all the nominated Nigerians! Took pictures and celebrated with them etc... He is really humble and cool..
    Shout out to Zamani!!!My Big bro..

#Says CRISPELS!

28. Go to bed Linda ikeji. Pavour@gmail.com

29. Indeed nobody's humility beats that of Innocent Idibia (TuBaba) the man is justhumble to a fault. It's also refreshing to see that Ice-prince still respects in a world where #Jealousy and #Strife reigns supreme. MI however shouldn't bask in an already stale euphoria, he should get back to making good music to stay #King #My5Cents.

1. I see. . See ur name like spikes. . Chuku chuku chuk chuku. . Your face like 80 year old clitoris. . Mt chew

2. Lol..see her nonsense face

30. M.I is still short.. 2 Ice Prince is only trying 2 remind us... 1st to comment

31. Lolz linda you are so funny.... It true though!

32. I love them both nd yes ice prince is a humble musician.grace b

33. That's true Linda!.. Ice prince knws wht MI hz done 4 him nd his carrier so he hz 2b humble nd clean those shoes!
    Follow @successralu

34. Sharrap linda...story story..

Obaitan

35. Linda should just go and seat down jare,I really don't understand ur obsession with MI,and how does wat was displayed in this pix replicate humility,give me one good example why ice prince is the most humbled artist after tuface,how many upcoming artist has he ever work with? How many times have u ever read or hear of him identifying with an upcoming artist,just bcos he tend to dust off MI's shoes now means he is humble.*hiSs *mtchew ..yeye....ENIGMA

1. Just imagine Linda +MI lol talk n short

36. Hmmm, that's ur own translation Linda. Am waiting for Bonario own. Lolz

37. My Jtown niggaz....
    I rep Jtown to d core!!!

38. yea iceprince is loyal to my but I'm afraid his loyalty is only to m.I but 2baba na extremely humble legend.

39. Lol what does he have or sing to not be humble ? Good riddance!

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. They are just having fun... Ladies interested in ushering should call 07061960175, 07031947705, 08124248296 or add 296c1e89

42. I'm I d only one seeing dis?.....that m.i looks like kendrick lamar!

43. Linda, no be lie. But Tubaba talk say past tense of kill na kelt for project fame ds evening. Lmao

44. Of course MI still be "numero uno!"

Remember back in 2009/10 when MI used to come club/ perform @ play in wuse 2 ...ICe prince bin just dey tag along dey Famz propa! ,choc city were even promoting Jesse jagz ten times more than Ice prince... .But now Ice don blow......even Ova shining his oga MI...lol.....

Cool dude tho...ice prince...him head no swell!

On 2 the Next!

45. Staying Loyal isn't a common virtue, Big Ups To the KING M.I nd The Boss Zamani!!!

46. I'm attracted to humble guyz...n has always been my luck.

47. Tah! Wizkid is the most humble. Iceprince is jez very friendly n all

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ice prince to gather respect i swear.... with this picture his fan base will increase bigtym.......

49. Linda I guess you have a crush on MI, please call him and tell him. Period!

50. Like seriously??? Dats very very humble of him realy.

51. smatcross@yahoo.com7 September 2014 at 23:48

that guy ice prince is a damn humble fellow...M.I stl d king

52. Heard you Linda but who the hell made M.I king of rap? and when was his coronation?,i must have missed it.

53. M.I is king of what please?

54. Gud 4 dem...i agree with u about Ice Prince,d dude is one humble dude i know in d music industry

55. Linda you can cry to Dracula for all i care.Olamide is the BOSS

56. Linda sabi cause casala no small

57. Linda shut up. Who told you Ice Prince is that humble? Bcos he's prostrating? Musicians do that on stage to senior musicians.

58. Yes we know that he is good but he should please go back to the drawing bored #beausteven_blog

59. Linda u said it all! Last year star trek,i was so impressed by his humility. In front of d crowd went on his knees and told the crowd help him thank M.I for been there for him. Godbless u Zamani

60. This dude called Ice Prince has really earned a title for himself in the industry. Everybody talking bout him being loyal. Boon

David (dave_gino)

61. Chisom Valentinho8 September 2014 at 00:26

humm,i think you just caption the pic,as it suppose to be...no matter what m.i still the best lyricist in 9ja.,and ice prince is so humble...NEVER BITE THE HANDS THAT FEED YOU WHEN YOU STARTED IN THE GAME..post my comment pls...

62. Shit this Linda Dunn sha, does this makes him humble, smh, I love ice, but this isn't humility

63. Ice prince my love the last time I dreamt abt u ummmm let me kip it 2 ma slf swt boy ~ice princess~

64. Linda na waoooo,is this news,i dey surprised for u now ooooo,is high time u marry so u can give us matured news.

65. This isn't the first time am hearing about his humility. This is like a confirmation to me. God has a way of lifting high humble people.

66. this is so sad the boy should've been taken abroad to a specialist hospital for treatment ..well all is well even in the well.

67. Photo credit Linda...Photo credit!

68. After Tuface na ice prince next bt I tell u, b4 Tuface there s Don baba Jay.

Don Jazzy is d most humble celeb according 2me. I'm lukin forward 2d day I will meet him one on one......#gr8day#

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

69. Zamani humble sha.

70. Pls I need me ice prince number asap

71. DGUNZ OFFICIAL FREE BEAT old.hulkshare.com/qvh25t8bc740 PLS BC TANKS;)

72. don Jazzy is very humble and friendly.you are very correct about TuFace.

73. Ice prince zamani keep soaring bwai u da isssh boss king M.I double tuale

74. Sooo true Lin Lin make them make Ice Prince Loyal Milk ambassador la.Lol
    #DuchessYanki

75. Hehehehehe!!! Ice is very humble but Linda I'm beginning to suspect you and M.I. oooo #RunsAway#

76. Hehehehehe!!! Ice is very humble but Linda I'm beginning to suspect you and M.I. oooo #RunsAway#

Abazu

77. Hehehehehe!!! Ice is very humble but Linda I'm beginning to suspect you and M.I. oooo #RunsAway#

Abazu

78. All of a sudden now all of you know smth about loyalty and humility. LOL!! I know linda is just doing dis one to see if she can taste Zamani's di*k. Meanwhile IcePrince has a mad ass collection of Footwears!!

#Fizz

79. Waoh! Humility is the word. God will continue to lift him up

80. Linda After Tuface, Donjazzy follows for real no beef, that is just the truth

81. Lindo.whatever happened to that your fan with....visit my shoeblog....that use to be annoying. Hehehe

82. It's OK. But ice they like rat wey they bite you and still you blow breeze

83. Mr King, you are too old to be wearing your pants that way