Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.
4,740 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3201 – 3400 of 4740 Newer› Newest»HBD LLNP my lovely role model u are too blessed my dear grow and shine
... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!. HOW OLD ARE YOU NOW?
God bless u you really good on dis occasion of your birthday. pls Reach out to the Vulnerable, the Orphan, please take some Children off d street with d money u share to us.and God will bless u really good! remain blessed.lovely Lady!
Linda happy birthday and many more years to come.
happy birthday long life and prosperity.truly u are ancient
Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday to you Lindodo Babe!!!! Wish you Long life an prosperity. I seek for you good husband that will make you happy forever, Good health, wealth and all the good things of life and hereafter. All the best babe. its your day enjoy it to the fullest.
Wish u many happy returns
Happy Birthday Dear (udo4peaece2k@yahoo.com)
Hello Linda.....My Birthday wishes:
1. Birthdays are a new start; fresh beginnings, a time to start new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with fresh confidence and courage. You are a special person, may you have an amazing today and year!
2. Count the age, not the wrinkles you have. Count the blessings and the wonderful experience not the mistakes you have made.
3. Happy Birthday to a person that is charming, talented and witty and reminds me a lot of myself.
4. My Birthday wish for you is that you continue to love life and never stop dreaming. May beauty and happiness surround you not only on your special day, but always.
Linda...Have a Lovely Day!!!!
Happy Birthday Dear (udo4peaece2k@yahoo.com)
happy birthday, linda dear. more grace.
Happy Birthday Sweetheart. Even without meeting you before, ur kinda part of my Life cus I come to ur blog everyday. Love ya from a distance...*kisses'
Happpy birthday linda.wish u many more years ahead
Happy birthday my dearest mentor and namesake! Wish u more beautiful and prosperous years and I pray u spend ur next bday in the arms of ur Mr right, amen. Enjoy ur day!
cherrykoko
Hbd Lindodo, u ddnt tell us what u wore in ur pix. Let's know all the designers now,shoe,bag,pant and shirt.
Wow more successful yrs ahead dear HBD *kisses*
LIB Damsel
happy birthday linda
Happy Birthday Linda... wish you LLnP!!! God Bless your New Age!!!
HBD!!!
Wishing u all d best in life..Enjoy is u day ..Happy Birthday Linda
Oh my days,you look exquisite...Won't mind having sumfthing real with you tho..Nwaiz,congrats luv
Happy birthday Linda... WULLNP
Many more years dariee
happy birthday dear n 2 us as well! Oya my birthday 2 day also am so happy we r birthday mates n I just turned 24 lol
Na wa.... Who organizes theses photo session for you in front of your gate... Your Instargram page is flooded with pics of u standing in front of this same gate bet with diff outfits...hahahaha
Happy Buffdae, hope u have a blast!!!
Happy Birthday Linda,many more years of great achievements. You inspire me alot, enjoy!
Happy birthday, Linda.
Happy birthday miss Linda, God bless your new age. May he give u an open joy for every of ur secret murmuring. Wishing u many more years to come in good health, peace & joy.
Happy birthday linda, u are a beauty
happy Birthday Linda. Wish you many more years of favor and Gods Blessings, May all your heart desires come true.
Happy birthday Linda. Loving your shoes.
Happy birthday!!! God bless you pleeeennnntttyyyyyy
HBD to one woman in nigeria I admire so much..you are indeed an epitome of grace,more of God's grace abound towards you. God bless your new age and more years to come IJN. Amen
Happy Birthday Linda Love. May the Almighty God continue to keep you and grant you all your good heart desires. Love you more than you can imagine because visiting you blog gives me an immeasurable happiness. God bless you more...
HBD ma'am...WULLNP!
Happy Birthday Linda!!! May the Lord continue to keep and bless you in all ur endeavours. Happy Celebration......
Hbd Linda ikeji, for all your building plans and design pleaee contact donescoba@yahoo.com
HBD,LLNP.IJN.ENJOY UR WITH UR NEW ACQUIRED MACHINE . STAY BLESSED
Happy Supper Birthday sweetie.Wish you many lovely and successful years. May God bless you with a wonderful Hubby IJN,Amen. I trust you'll have a fab celeb. We await the Bday bash pics...
Happy birthday linda... by this time next year u will be married. Amen
Happy birthday dear. #Vigosarethehottest
HBD LINDA. AM HAPPY U ARE HAPPY. EVERY OTHER THINGS SHALL SOON FALL INTO SHAPE. DO HAVE A BLASTFUL FUNFILLED DAY DEARIE. HUGS N KISSES FI U TOO.
Happy birthday miss linda,may God continue to bless and protect you IJN.Amne
Wao! Happy belated birthday to you ma. By this time next year, ring in the middle finger by the special grace of God.
Happy Birthday Dear.Many more graceful years..bt cm Linda,y do u lik takin pictures infront of ur gate?lol.....All d best dear
Happy birthday. Wishing you long life and prosperity. May Almighty God continue to bless you with wealth,wisdom and above all sound health. Cheers
am also September born,I wish u many more in gud health n pray God grants your heart desires.hbd odomode olowo.
slim commenting
Happy birthday 2 u oooo. WULLNP.
Happy belated birthday madam Linda
happy birthday dear linda...more grace
happy birthday!!!!! love you to the moon and bank my lovely linda!
Happy Birthday 2 u dear, pray 2 God 2 grant all your heart desire today.
A pretty n curvaceous multi millionaire @ 34! Happy Birthday baby! More of GOD's blessings upon ur life! Cheers!
linda happy birthday to you,wishing you all the best, enjoy your day
Happy ubochi omumu gi.You didn't reply my mail about the comment issue again.
Happy Birthday!!! I hope this is the beginning of your greatest, most wonderful year ever!
Happy bday ma'am..... God's blessings, protection and upliftment in this new year of yours... Have a fabmazing day
Linda, I admire u a lot so on dis day, I wish u long lyf, prosperity, good health, handsome n rich boyfriend/husband n plenty orobo children. Happy birthday
HBD linda
Happy birthday dear. The good lord will make u live long to fulfill your destiny in the land of the living. This is just the beginning.
happy birthday linda....tomorrows actually my birthday guess you my big mum
HBD to a wonderful soul. Have a Huge Blast!!!! Ms Ikeji.
Happy birthday love ………may the lord bless you now and always as you turn a year older today
I believe u are refering to a guy with that your you , you and you. Like some1 special.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA, MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND MULTIPLY YOUR YEARS.
HBD lindodo love WULLNP
Happy Birthday Linda..wishn u long life nd prosperity
Hbd Linda .so beautiful but abeg go and marryyyyyyy cos u look responsible and cool headed. Biko!!!!!!!.
Happy bday to u linda
happy birthday dear. llnp.
Linda Happy Birthday. I want to propose to you. Will you marry me?
Happi birthday 2 u linda,LLNP.
my sis btday mate, wish u both longlife n prosperity.
Hey Linda, u dont want to post my Comment. I am Cubaryshi. I am wishing you Happy Birthday mate. I gbadu you.
Hapi bdai swidie,ve a blast cheers!*winks*
HBD to u Linda. Continue to radiate in God's love. Congrats.
Tosin Seunfunmi
Happy Birthday Dear. U need some touching;Clutches 4 d 2nd pic, belt 4 d 3rd pic and multi-coloured shoes 4 d 4th pic, and don´t 4get brighting ur lips bc d lip colour makes ur face look always doll. 9z outfit by d way. try dis u ll so much like.
Happy birthday dearyy!!!
Happy Birthday Linda. May God bless you continually and favour u in all ur doings. Do have a blast.
Linda, I admire u a lot so on dis day, I wish u long lyf, prosperity, good health, handsome n rich boyfriend/husband n plenty orobo children. Happy birthday
Waoooh! Linda u rock! Happy birthday to u and to me in advance 26th Sep is also my birthday.wishing u God's protection,long live,peace and everything good life can offer.September Children are Unique I love all ur pictures here.***Precheygift***
Happy birthday Queen of bloggers, may God continue 2 bless u and make u bigger.. Cheers
api birthday Linda. long life and prosperity
Happy birthday love…….may the lord bless you as you add a year today
happy birthday Linda,God bless your new age.
Happy birthday Linda. i wish you long life and prosperity in good health. u will continue to be a blessing to your generation. Its my first time to comment here, but i open and your blog everyday.
Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji!!God bless your new age
HBD to LINDA IKEJIE.... WULLNP Bigger u I Pray.
Happy Birthday dear Linda. Me love you long time plus never knew u could dress this good. Looking so gud n colourful. #teamburyblack for good.
My Very first comment on your blog!!! Happy Birthday to you. Thanks for keeping us informed. Also, you are beautiful.
Bid u many more years.....
Happy birthday Linda,you are my inspiration
Happy birthday linda, you're an agent of change and the lord will perfect all that concerns you. you look lovely and will age gracefully dont bother the man will come. keep serving praying loving, doing, and blessing. Marriage doesn't satisfy so you've got to be whole. Enjoy today and the rest of the blissful ones ahead...xoxoxo
Waoooh! Linda u rock! Happy birthday to u and to me in advance 26th Sep is also my birthday.wishing u God's protection,long live,peace and everything good life can offer.September Children are Unique I love all ur pictures here.***Precheygift***
Happy Birthday Aunty Linda!! God Bless You.....
Happy birthday and many more prosperous years to come.
Hbd enjoy ur day
Happy birthday Lindodo scores of yrs n d very best life could offer, av a blast, is ya day babe. @boltonbossz @iam_mrboltonmullz
Happy birthday Linda. Enjoy your day
Happy birthday Linda!!! May God continue to increase you.
happy birthday, you have done so good by showing that with determination and persistent someone can always get to the top. bigger you IJN.
Happy birthday aunty linlin
my first time of posting and its just to wish u HBD dear.
Hbd linda & my brother wishing u guys LLNP......hope u have a blast
happy birthday love
Happy Birthday Linda
Happy Bday young Lindodo. u're a real chick. #jojo#
Happy Bday lindodo...more graceful years and God's favours upon u. Amen
Happy birthday,wish u longlife and prosperity in good health with more grace. Wish u God's favour on this ur new age.
Thanks for adding me here, am so happy to be here.
HBD Linda love, may Almighty God grant u all ur heart desires as ur Birthday gift dis day IJN(amen),especially God fearing husband
happy birthday, you have done so good by showing that with determination and persistent someone can always get to the top. bigger you IJN.
Happy Birthday Linda
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DARL! A greater you I pray.
Happy bufday miss
HBD Linda, heres wishing you many more years to come. I love your blog. From Zimbabwe.
Happy birthday Linda, but really, u make dresses look cheap. Same hair style, same necklace, same wrist watch, not leaving out the usual same black gate....
Happy birthday Linda mama God bless you more...ngpearl77@yahoo.com
Ma gal.., hapy b/day, may God mk u bigger. #MoreGreese. Danmayor
hello.....happy birthday...im know u will have fun,but for the mainwhile..wish you the best in life...stay blessed..and your perfect man..wait,do marry
HBD 2 u, many more years 2 ur year nd works.#####QUEENMAYA#####
HBD love
Happy Birthday lindodo nwa'm wish u LLNP
Hope u ready for the "u nt married comment dt will roll in" psychos
Enjoy your day hon
Happy Happy Birthday Lovely
Happy birthday lili.i love you more.
Many Happy returns dearie Linda, U look sweet.enjoy ur day.
Happy birthday Linda the Amebo! Have fun today o!!
Happy birth day Linda. I wish u the very best of what this life has in store for you. Enjoy its your day....
Happy birthday my dear September people rock... Love Love Love youuu
Happy birthday, Remain blessed.
Happy birth day to you wishing you many happy return's in JNA.
Happy birthday Linlin, did you snap all these pics in one day? Gurl you've got skills oh #posing things lol. You are an inspiration to many, may God bless you again n again, and may your stars continue to shine brighter n brighter, last but not least, may God grant you a husband that will love you , respect you n be the priest of your home (I know popsy will love this last one ;-) )
lin lin. happy belated birthday to you and those born on this day. but come o linlin, you like possing with this black gate sha. love ur outfit.
Hapi bday pretty one putting smiles on faces n keeping d world active tru events n happenings....wiah u LLnP...MUAH MUAH
Happy birthday! God bless you.
happy birthday linda...wish you long life and prosperity
Happy birthday Linda. More great days ahead of you. Born the same year...great. Jerry
Hbd sweetie
Sweet girl
happy birth day dear,wish u LLNP
I love u in that ur red dress....u look soo amazing
Congratulations! May God grant you long life, peace on every side and perfect everything about your life amen.
There Are Two Great Days In Someone's Life - The Day We Are Born And The Day We Discover Why... Happy Birthday!!! More Years To Come...
Linda Happy Birthday!! +cheers & God bless++
Happy birthday Linda! may God continue to prosper you.
There Are Two Great Days In Someone's Life - The Day We Are Born And The Day We Discover Why... Happy Birthday!!! More Years To Come...
Really? Two years ago, u were 34. Hmmmmmmmmm!
Happy Birthday Ms Ikeji,i wish you a beautiful season and may God bless you more than ever
Linda Happy Birthday!! +cheers & God bless++
and u re not married
happy birthday Lindalistic
Happy birthday. Bigger You I pray
Happy Birthday aunty Linlin, as ur days so shall ur strength be. wishing u long life good health and greater achievement
Happy Belated Birthday Linda.... MAy God continue to bless you.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA, MORE BLESSINGS
Happy birthday love. May you get all the blessings and love from all your dear ones on your birthday. Love u Linda
Happy birthday dear,
More blessings and good things would occur in your new year. And the Lord would grant all ur good desires in Jesus ..Plus that husband must locate you o by fire by force.
Lekwe
Happy birthday linda,LLNP in good health and more wealth.
Happy Birthday.
Happy born day dear. Enjoy your day. Wullnp
hbd hun.
Happy birthday linda....may God continue to increase you on all sides. Have a blast.
HBD LLNP Linda I wish u all d best in life in good health in money.....@funmimy
Happy birthday linda
Happy Birthday The Linda Ikeji, Bigger You
Happy birthday.llnp
Hbd
Happy Birthday dear. May the stars align for you and may all your desires be met IJN, Amen.
Happy Birthday Linda! This your early morning photo session though...well i guess you are doing it for your fans
Happy Birthday to you Linda Ikeji, you have been a positive parasite to the Young once and have infected them over the years with the believe to strive hard with a clear heart. you inspired my love for my country with your feeds and news as well as your sincere heart for the low class in our society. putting issues concerning the abused, molested, raped, intimidated person who never believed someone could one day speak for them or could never believe someone and even people could hear their cries, but Almighty God used you to make it happen.. Wishing you many many fruitful years ahead with good health, grace, favour, prosperity and above all God should make you Rapturable when he comes to take us home. God bless you, looking forward to meeting you someday.
linda, baby oku. hbd to u, wish u more years ijn. and i pray u get married to the best husband b4 this time next yr. amen
dotevents1@gmail.com
Happy Birthday, The Linda Ikeji. Bigger You
May the good Lord hear and answer all your prayers,may His face shine upon you,give you long life and good health to enjoy your life,and give you a godly home.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
Happy birthday
Happy birthday Linda, wishn u happy many returns .
happy bdae linda!!! wishin u d very best in life**
HBD
Happy BIRTHDAY pretty Linda my fellow blogger LLNP
factsnaija.blogspot.com.es/2014/09/today-is-linda-ikeji-birthday.html?m=1
Happy birthday Linda, wishing you long life and prosperity. Enjoy your day.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIS LINDA.... LOVE YOU ALWAYS www.asbgist.com
Happy birthday
HBD to u my friend
Hbd to my wonderful and hardworking role model. may God continue to bless you. Have a blast.... xoxo. Dolce ragazza
Happy birthday Linda....your story inspired me,there's more to that,and gladly we'll meet pretty soon,love you.
Happy birthday linda.. many more years ahead..
happy birthday. God bless you
Happy birthday dearie llnp,ijn enjoy ur day
Happy birthday linda
Happy buffday lov....wishing u all d goodies lyf gat 2 offer....mwaaahhhh
Happy Birthday Linda
Happy birthday
Nkwere's finest. May God bless you with good health, success in all your endeavours, long life and wisdom. Happy Birthday Sister.
and you have done soooo well @ your age. happy b/day. I must admit I admire the fact that regardless of your status you still reach out to your community, am referring to your wanting to mentor and support young entrepreneurs.
Hbd girl! Wishing all d best and many more. Have fun............