Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 4740   Newer›   Newest»

Happy Birthday Linda! I wish you more of God's blessings. I pray He continues to guide you and I pray for more wisdom in all you do. Enjoy your day!

Yoma said...

Happy birtyday Linda...wishing u d very best...may God continue to bless nd uphold u in Jesus name...Amen....abeg kip d party rice nd chicken for d Liber community o*winks*

olasunkanmi said...

happy birthday my babe i wish u happy many returns llnp. may God bless u for me ................million kisses

Happy birthday. May your day be blessed and filled with happiness. Your dreams will come true as all that is yours will come to you.

Happy birthday Linda.God's blessings

Topmost said...

Happy Birthday wishing you a world filled with happiness. LLNP

h.b.d linda wullnp!!

ANGELEYES said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA, MANY MORE YEARS IN GOOD HEALTH DARLING.

Happy birthday Linda. May God Almighty grant you all your desires this year IJN

Happy Birthday lovely Linda! You'll live long and continually prosper.

Happy birthday sis wish u more years ,success nd prosperity
HIP! HIP!! HIP!!! HURAY:....*winks*

HBD whao at 34 ure already a pace setter God bless linda. Bimpsy

Happy bdaie linda..wish u mani happy returns nd more years!..have fun!!!!

Kendiol said...

Blowing out another candle should mean that you have lived another year with joy and you’ve made this world a better place. Make every day of your life and every candle count.

Let the number of years you have lived not be a reminder of how old you are but see it as a medal of all you have been through in life. Have a delightful birthday!

We love you so much.

HBD whao at 34 ure already a pace setter God bless linda. Bimpsy

u and this your gate sha. lol. HBD

Happy Birthday Linda! I wish you more of God's blessings. I pray He continues to guide you and I pray for more wisdom in all you do. Enjoy your day!

happy birthday damsel .....enjoy na ur day in llnp....mhr

Holly babe said...

Hbd Linda

Hapi bday Swdy....muahhhhh

Happy birthday dearie, wish u all the best.

Dis linda sef....u and dis ur black gate. Enjoy shaa

richbee said...

Happy birthday linda

Happy birthday my dear, my 14yrs old daughter is one of your fan, she wishes you happy birthday too.Her name is winne she lives in United Kingdom . God will perfect what he has started in your life. In the name of Jesus by your next BD your will not celebrate it alone, God will give you that person that he created you to be his HELPMEET, according to his word . Amen

She said...

Happy Birthday Lindodo of life. Wish you the very best and more jeeps to come.

But above all you need to catch a man ohh!!! lolllzzzz

nnennao.no said...

Happy birthday Linda... we are both september mates! I wish you God's blessings and favour all through your life. May your dreams come true.

Happy birthday Linda, God bless you richly. Av fun

Happy birthday. Linda my role model

Happy birthday dearie, wish you all the best.

Happy birthday dear,God bless ur husle

Seun said...

Happy Birthday Linda.... you sure have every reason to celebrate. keep shining and keep the gist coming. So addicted to ur blog. God bless you!

gee said...

Happy birthday Linda I wish u all the very best in life...u are a rare gem...may God grant u ur heart desires in Jesus name

happy birthday Linda wish u many more years in good health and sound mind. its my birthday on 21st

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Api birth day to you anyioma. I wish you many more years in return. And as u celebrate today may GOD celebrate wit you in JUSUS name Amen.

Happy Birthday To Linda Ikeji, Long Life And Prosperity. (Hibee)

Happy Birthday Linda sweet heart, I wish you God's love and protection and may you make heaven in Jesus name, Amen. Once again happy Birthday.

Holly babe said...

Hbd Linda

sophie said...

Happy born day Linda. I love & admire ur style. May Ur happiness be complete.

Holly babe said...

Hbd Linda

Awwwwww its my 1st comment on your blog, you're my dad's bday mate. HBD to you, llnp in good health and in wealth. God's continual blessings. Cheers.

TheBeautyEagle said...

Happy Birthday Lindy Way.:)
May you prosper in all you do, wisdom shall never depart from you...you will continue to be celebrated.
have fun and feel young

Happy birthday Linda, LLNP in more wealth and riches.

Happy birthday linda. GOD bless all your endeavours. Ijmn Amen

najiajobs.blogspot.com said...

Happy Birthday to you Linda, May you live long in good health.

Happy Birthday Linda. Wish you all the best LLNP..

Happy Birthday Linda! I wish you God's blessings and pray that all you lay your hands on shall prosper. I also pray you tir the knots soon..ijn. have a nice one!

Cynthia Iyede said...

Happy birthday aunti mi, wishing u all the best in life. You are so lovely and beautiful. Congrats dear.

Linda u are so beautiful.love you more

Idi said...

Happy Birth day to U linda...May all dat U desire come to U. U are awesome!

Teelz nova said...

Happy birthday to u! We share d same day! Happy birthday to me!

Sahara Gossip said...

Happy Birthday Linda. May God continue to bless you

Olaide Asake said...

Happy birthday Linda, God bless you real good. First time commenting on your blog. You inspire me so much.

Happy Birthday Linda...Many more years ahead.God bless you real good.

Happy birthday Linda!!!May God continue to bless you and direct your path IJMN.

Happy Birthday Linda!!! Wishing you many many many more blessed years ahead and do have a wonderful day. You the first lady that's not ashamed of her age and that's great. I admire that.

Cheers!!!!

Hbd Linda

Happy Birthday Lindodo. Wish U many more prosperous years. Oya whr d parry @??

Happy birthdayyyyyyyyyyyy Linda. Enjoy your day and always.

jesse said...

34 & still single u beta go & get married quick ohh b4 u become d oldest hag alive u & nnaji

happy bday linda, I wish u llnp

Oh Happy Birthday Linda! I see ur gate is your favourite backdrop, well, u look great. LLnP

Happy birthday Linda...this is my first time of commenting on your post notwitstanding i follow your blog like every second. I am thrilled to wish you more years to come. God bless U in all ramnification of your life...kiss

Linda happy birthday and many more years. I love what your doing

HBD! Angel

King Daze said...

HBD GGMUB WULLNP

Seun said...

Happy Birthday Linda! wishing u all the goodies and may ur good wishes come through. Have fun

I wish you luck, happiness and riches today, tomorrow and beyond.

As you look back on yesterday, may your memories be warm ones. As you celebrate today, may your heart be filled with happiness and joy. As you look ahead to tomorrow, may your deepest hopes and dreams come true for you!

I wish you to celebrate all the wonderful things that make you so special, not just on your special day, but on every day of the year!

I wish that for every extra candle on your cake, you receive an extra reason to smile. Happy Birthday to you!

Happy birthday wishes & poems

Wishing you happiness
To welcome each morning,
Wishing you laughter
To make your heart sing.
Wishing you friendship
Sharing and caring,
And all of the joy
The birthday can bring!

There couldn’t be a better day
To take a chance to say,
That you are wished a joy and luck-
Be happy everyday!

debi said...

happy birthday Linda. bliss, God's speed and happiness to you..l.

ID said...

Happy Birthday Linda... We are proud of you. And if you think you are ancient, then check me out coz I am also 34 and rocking. Many more prosperous years IJN. Cheers.

vicky said...

HBD! Angel

Happy Birthday. But how I wish u av a man dat will host a surprise birthday party for u. I love u sis linda. Pls marry very soon. #Nxtistomarry#.

Loulou said...

Happy Birthday Linda of Life, wish you many happy returns... May God grant every of your heart desires

Linda u look gorgeous and fabulous...l wish u LLNP and may GOD continue to enlarge ur coast (Amen. Have a wonderful birthday.*kisses*

September Peeps rocks.Happy bday my Crush.

Merriest bday to u dear.

richie-rich said...

happy birthday. i admire your simplicity. you are a straight person. Enjoy!

Happy birthday dear,God bless ur husle

Expectant Mom said...

Happy birthday Linda. More blessings!! May God give to u what u desire the most in Jesus name!

BJ said...

Happy Birthday,LLNP Linda.
The sky is only the beginning.

Really loving u, God bless my hurstle nd I will marry u...... Rich guys out there una blind or is she arrogant in person, cos I love wat I see

Barry9ice said...

HBD miss charming wish u LLNP, by dis time next yr the celebration will be between u & ur Mr right. Muaah

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA, WISH YOU MANY MORE MONEY MAKING YEARS IN GOOD HEALTH AND GOD'S BLESSINGS.
PLEASE I WANT TO BE AT THE PARRY, TGIF

Happy birthday linda!!

Lekzy said...

Happy Birthday Ancient Linda! It's ur day rock it! Don't forget my cake. *Wink*

Happy Birthday Lindodo, wish u many more purposeful years.

Bonny said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SWEETHEART. GOD BLESS YOU.

Congrats Lady Linda Ikeji, as u mark this day, ur marking d beginning of awesome wonders, blessings, uncommon breakthrus, open heavens beyond human understanding cos God has marked n single u out for himself; d next marking will b ur wedding IJN, remained blessed

May d best of ur past, b d worst of ur future. HBD. I luv all ur outfit. Pls linda get marry very soon. Love u

Happy birthday, sweetie. Where da parry at.....lol

azubuike said...

happy birthay dear.a fresh grace on you.

Happy birthday, best regards!

Blessedtemi25@gmail.com

Knowsirkharrey said...

Api bdae lindy

Maria said...

happy birthday to you my hero

HBD TO YOU GOD, WILL COMPLETES YOU PERFECTLY IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

34 and still no rock on that finger.... Sad Life

Happy Birthday, Dame Linda Ikeji. Love you now and always, enjoy God's blessings to the fullest! -Cleopatra Adaji

Remyne05 said...

Happy birthday Linda.

HBD Lindy, Llnp,BUIP.....##Nifemi#

Mbagu Poetry Foundation said...

The Brave Lioness whose strength,
Are as fierce as a burning furnace.
The Mother Whale whose prowess protects her own in battle,
With a might likened to that of an eagle.

The Warrior Princess whose heart is as cold as ice,
And yet still knows how to love.
The Virtuous Woman whose brith brought forth the rising sun,
Her Character and charisma in the presence of darkness illuminates the heart of all.

Your birthday a memory engraved in the hearts of men,
In loving you are loved and celebrated.

Bon Anniversiare,
Linda Ikeji.

By:
Mbagu Poetry.

hapi birthday lindo.i wish u a husband

joli said...

fine linda happy birthday. wish u d best. bikonu when are we coming for ur wedding? love u so much. my second daugther looks exactly lik u

Happy Birthday

Yaaaayyyy happy birth day darling. May you days be long. The best of you days are ahead of you. May your desires come through speedily in jesus name. Amen.

Mercy and grace.

yayyyyy Linda is +1,yayyyy Linda is drawing closer to menopause yet no hubby,yayyyyy linda did side parting, yayyyyyy Linda stood in front of d gate in all her pix*her favourite studio*and yayyyyyy I wish her LLNP.....mmmuuaaahhhh

I Luv U cuttie ur my Treasure

Hapi bdai swidie,ve a blast cheers!*winks*

Happy birthday dear,may the continue to uphold and guide you on all sides ,may his presense and his peace never elude you,u will continue to soar higher,good health,sound mind,more prosperity shall be your lots in Jesus name,Amen..

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji...smiles beyond measures i wish

Happy birthday beauty with brain

Hapi bday beaut linda

t.boi bassey said...

A very big happy birth day 2 mentor @linda u may not know but hv hlped me a lot, wishing u long life ma dear, love ya.

rubabat said...

yEAH FIRST TO COMMENT FROM ACCRA GHANA.

Congrats sweetie... congrats dearie. Will love to see U settled soon siring pretty little Linda replicas and their brothers. Stay humble too dear. Congrats Again

HBD Linda, wishing you all the good things you ve ever wished yourself, CHEERS!!! You look so great.

christiana said...

happy birthday dearie. wishing u the best in everything and a lovely husband soonest. have fun

Wunmi O. said...

Happy Birthday! Wish u Long Life and Prosperity, wish u all your heart desires and God's Favour in Jesus name, amen...

t.boi bassey said...

A very big happy birth day 2 mentor @linda u may not know but hv hlped me a lot, wishing u long life ma dear, love ya.

Happy birthday Lindodo...Wishn u many more happy and prosperous yrs ahead...Cheers

A very happy birthday to you Linda. May God keep blessing you and the work of your hands. Wish you Heaven's best darling. Long life in good health. Have a blast

HBD LLNP, wish you more Blessing.

Mola

many more successful yrs dear,,much love,,mmmua

Lindaikeji!!! how many times i call u? why are u seducing me? why is ur hand on ur boobs. i dont know why i love u. if i can have 1 from u, would be my most desire.

Yaaaayyyy happy birth day darling. May you days be long. The best of you days are ahead of you. May your desires come through speedily in jesus name. Amen.

Mercy and grace.

T-Tops said...

Yayyyy!!!!
We r buff-dai mates Linda.
2day is my bday as well.
Happy birthday and many happy returns

Happy Bufte Linda... Where our cake oooo :) May God continue to renew your strength.
34!! u don old oo chai :) :)
Enjoy!!!

HBD Linda wishing u all d best life can offer.....do have a fabs wkend

Happy Birthday to U darling! odunbabe4reel@yahoo.com

Happy You Linda, the bloggers blogger. At 34 you are still looking so smashingly beautiful. You can pass for a reigning beauty queen.
#abm

Happy birthday linda

Happy Birthday Linda.. llnp

HAPI BIRTHDAY LI,my mentor,d person that inspires me day in day out.ur story kips me going,luv ya.

Happy birthday my own role model. God has so blessed U materially. Now I pray He honour U with Ur dream man b4 this year comes to an end. I celebrate U gr8 woman. U're an example to the youth especially ladies. May all Ur wishes come thru Lindodo

UJUNWA ujrejoice4sure@yahoo.com

Happy birthday Linda, wish you long life and prosperity..... yesterday was also my birthday

Happy birthday LINDIWAY, wish you all the very best as you grow older in God's love.In this new age,the good Lord will show you his mercies and favour a great deal like never before.

This will be the best you have ever had,above all crown you with the bone of your bone and the flesh of you flesh. Stay blessed linda Ikeji

happy birthday lindodo..wishn u many more happy and prosperous yrs ahead...cheers

Nwa oma
Happy birthday to u
Have a blast buh don't break a leg
Cheers

....SƖεεkz

Linda happy birthday, pls send the cake oh, slightedgeakinnoola@yahoo.com, am also available too

Happy Bday Dear!!!! Many More YEars Ahead.

Happy Birthday Linda.. llnp

Hapi birthday Linda, Wish u long life n prosperity.

Herbeeurlar

Linda happy birthday, pls send the cake oh, slightedgeakinnoola@yahoo.com, am also available too

Nikeh El' said...

Happy birthday Linda!!!!!!!!!!!! May you continue to find favor in the sight of the Lord,Amen.

felicia said...

happy birthday aty linda wish u all d best and may d lord grant ur secret prayers#loveyhu#muaaahh

Happy Birthday LINDAAAA.May God continue to enrich your bucket and grant u all that u wish for..Have a beautiful celebration

Hurray! Lily
Wish u many more years active service.

mi said...

Looking good as always, Happy birthday an don't forget to have fun

PAVOUR said...

HBD cherie koko..muah. have fun. you be small pikin i beg just 34!!

lilies. said...

Happy Birthday dear Linda! wish u many more fruitful years ahead. God bless you.

Hbd linda dear, more grace. CHEERS!!!!!

Happy birthday...more naija news @ www.loadedland.blogspot.com

Happy birthday

you are so beautifull, with a pretty smile, happy birthday.

*I PRAY I AM THE FIRST TO COMMENT*
Happy Birthday Linda.. wishing you many more years and please don't ever stop giving us gist. God bless you!!

Baby oku... Ur so sharp. HBD WULLP.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND BEST WISHES MY DEAR

Nelly said...

happy birthday pretty Linda,God bless ur new age

Hapi Bday LinLin

Hapi bdai swidie,ve a blast *winks*

*I PRAY I AM THE FIRST TO COMMENT*
Happy Birthday Linda.. wishing you many more years and please don't ever stop giving us gist. God bless you!!

same hair...

happy birthday to you.....

happy birthday to you linda wishing u many more years of happiness and wisdom,luv u much

mimi said...

God bless you richly Linda! Happy birthday, love mimi

Sylvia said...

Happi born day dear. Wish u all u ever wish urself

You affect so many people by the meaningful work you are doing, so when we wish you luck we are actually wishing many people an improved life. Thank you for working hard and making a difference, and best wishes to you and all those lives you have touched.
Happy Birthday, dear. Enjoy, for you deserve the best!!!

wishing u d best. And ur nt ancient

Happy bday pretty! Age with grace!!:-)

Happy Birthday LINDA. On dis day 34yrs ago an angel named Linda was born.lol linda no femail angel for bible sha . Enjoy its ur day# have fun.

HBD LINDODO.......Gods blessing all d way

Happy Birthday Linda many beautiful n lovely years ahead! Have fun n enjoy

felicia said...

wow u look so elegent,nyc body and beautiful face

HBD Linda. enjoy ur day.

gbodo lee said...

Happy birthday to you Linda ikeji.you are a source of pride to everyone around you... Many more years to come in good health and in riches... Love you so much..pls post Dis comment at least today...continue your good work dear

Chidex said...

Lovely msg for a Lovely Person
from Lovely Friend
For a Lovely Reason
at a Lovely Time
from a Lovely Mind
in a Lovely Mood
in a Lovely Style
to wish you
Have a Lovely "BirthDay"

Lexzie said...

Buffday shout out gos to ma beautiful, cute and bestest ‪#‎LindaIkeji‬... Nija best blogger. WULLNP...... U'r D BEST n MA BESTEST. waiting for you in PH to rock da buffday. ‪#‎lol‬

MissChievous said...

Happy Birthday to you darling!!! God bless and prosper you more!!! Age with Grace....

HBD dear, u such an inspiration to mi personally.. Wcin u LLNP in good health and lot of riches and by d way u luk so fab..
Ajibola
ajizequ@gmail.com

u are indeed a source of inspiration to our generation. keep it up may Allah continue to be ur strength nd increase u in wisdom knowledge nd understanding. u shall continue to b source of joy to ur parents nd lov ones. adore u so much. Raheem fatai

HBD linda baby, LLNP, many more prosperous years IJN, u shall live long 2 fulfill ur destiny in life IJN, God wl grant all ur heart desires. Enjoy ur day n v a blast fun.

Lucy Chinyere said...

Happy birthday Lindy Girl, I pray that God continue to multiply your days in good health and prosperity. Many more years to you dear.

Happy birthday great lady. God bless u per sec!

HBD aunty lily,wullnp,it nt easy to be among d living. Tnk u Lord fr a priviledge

Happy birthday beautiful. Keep shining, wishing you more prosperous years ahead. With the bones of your bones.

HBD and many more years in sound health,
more wealth with good husband that compliment you-

Congrats Lady Linda Ikeji, happy birthday, as u mark dis day ur marking d overflow of ur abundant blessings, favors, uncommon breakthrus, open heavens n above ur contemporaries, we will surely come to mark ur wedding soonest, remained blessed IJN

AGB said...

Happy birthday Linda....May God Bless you continually& may you live long in Jesus Name. Amen.

HBD and many more years in sound health,
more wealth with good husband that compliment you-

Happy birthday my dear Linda.

NaeTi said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU LINDA...BEST WISHeS

johnjeff said...

Iinda...swit,am honoured to say apy bday 2u...I wish u de ov lyf. U rock!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU AND MANY MORE YEARS AHEAD.
AND
MAY YOUR BIRTHDAY AND EVERY DAY BE FILLED WITH THE WARMTH OF SUNSHINE, THE HAPPINESS OF SMILES, THE SOUNDS OF LAUGHTER, THE FEELING OF LOVE AND THE SHARING OF GOOD CHEER
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR

. . . Happy Birthday Linda! God bless u real good. #myevercommentinurBlog #Happy

Happy Birthday Linda... wish you LLnP!!! God Bless your New Age!!!

Akudo Nnaji said...

Happy birthday lynnn, God bless u so much, u are a rare gem that has been cut specifically by the maker. Many more years.

Hbd sis..have a blessed day ahead

Happy birthday Linda!

n3y3 said...

HBD darl....u ve sha old o..

Happy Birthday Linda, you are a true inspiration. God Bless you abundantly now and forever!!!!!!1

«Oldest ‹Older   3001 – 3200 of 4740   Newer› Newest»