Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 4740   Newer›   Newest»
Nneka said...

Happy birthday Linda...God's blessings and favours I wish u with long life and prosperity...cheers..

Happy Birthday Linda,

May God continue to bless you and give you the opportunity to bless others.
May you always be strong in the face of adversity and may the good Lord always protect you, smile on you and favour you

Amen

Happy Birthday Linda...

Debunmie said...

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji

Happy Birthday My Darling. Have a blessed and fulfilled day.

Ella said...

Happy birthday to you lily.I hope you post my comment

HBD Linda, GGMUB

happy birthday beautiful

Daralohi said...

Happy birthday to you Linda,today shall mark new beginnings in your life,wishing you long life and prosperity,divine blessing and favours,the Skye is Ur starting point and more grease to your elbows,you are truly an inspiration.

frank said...

You are the only woman who inspires me... Linda you are really a strong and hardworking woman... May God bless u for me. amen. happy birthday once again #cheers

Xplicit said...

Hbd linda

dharmmy said...

Happy birthday Linda

OLAITAN said...

Happy Birthday Linda, wish u many more blissful years ahead. Have fun dear

happy birthday darling linda.
.ikeji

Xplicit said...

Hbd linda

jistwithjessie@gmail.com said...

Happy birthday.... even with all the negative news we hear, we respect your resilient spirit and prowess as a business woman. May God grant all your heart desires.....

LINDA HAPPY BIRTHDAY! ARE YOU ENGAGED NOW, IF NOT MY BROTHER IS AVAILABLE.

Happy Birthday dear

Long life and prosperity

You dont look ancient, you look so young with baby face self.lol

happy birthday!

Linda , i wish you happy birthday and more of ur your years to come. I really like your pix but observe the floor of ur papa compound don crack and why be say you like to dey snap for this same black gate.

Happy Birthday Linda Darling! God continually bless u. More fruiftul yrs ahead.

May you not be rejected like the 1st slice of a slice bread ijn. #cheers

Happy birthday linda....so u're 34 yrs that means I can't marry u be dat...dem go say I go carry sugar mummy...no mind me sha.. u're hot..u look 21..have a wonderful day...lots o' kisses

Happy birthday to you.....keep up the good work. You're an inspiration to many of this generation.

Happy birthday!

Happy bday aunty lin special been a fan since 2011 and its been wonderful following you al dis yrs....u re an inspiration to many including myself...may God continue to bless and keep yu for al of us your fans and family...have fun.

Happy Birthday Linda!!! You are a rockstar. Your drive is amazing and inspiring. Wishing you all the best! Love you!!!😘😘💕💕. Stay blessedxx

hbd love,God bless u plenty..Ashionye.

Dayo Obalola said...

i wish you the very best while you move from glory to glories...cheers

Xplicit said...

Hbd linda

CHANAI RICHARDS said...

HAPPYBIRTHDAY DEAR LINDA..ENJOY MORE GRACE.GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU.KEEP WINNING!chanairichards@gmail.com

May u live long in good health and prosperity. Amen.......kisses

happy birthday!!! Linda ikeji...wullnp-ona odjesa

Memes said...

Happy birthday Linda,I wish you many more years to come.

HBD Linda Ikeji!

happy birthday lindodo, wishing you long life and prosperity + thanks for bringing us the latest nollywood and hollywood gists and gossip. *BIG HUG AND KISSES*

Happy birthday sweets. You are a great person. Wishing you more than you could possibly dream of. I love you Linda.

Happy Bday Gold Fish...Many Years To Come.

Happy Birthday Dear Linda.

HBD LINDODOD WISH U ALL U WISH URSELF. ENJOY IT UR DAY

CSA... said...

Happy Birthday Linda....Many more years to great things to come

SEXYNERD said...

happy birthday! long life and prosperity dear,u look amazing!

Happy Birthday Linda.

Happy birthday linda.wishing you many more fruitful years IJN amen. You next birthday will be in your Hubby's house by God's grace fulfilling your dad's utmost desire for you. Have a blast today and paint the town red and all rainbow colours. cheers

HBD WULLNP. When will you get married???? You are already 34, is it when you turn 40? You really need to think about that MISS

lindaikeji's lover said...

Happy birthday linda love, wish u longlife & prosperity. May the Almighty God bless ur new age

happy birthday lindodo wishing u long life and prosperity #love you gyal

#milito da great#

Adeollu said...

Happy birthday Linda, wishing u LLNP, and may the lord continue to take you to greater heights.

Happy Birthday dear...many more heights!

Happy birthday linda love, wish u longlife & prosperity. May the Almighty God bless ur new age

Happy birthday linda,May GOD bless u.have fun jare

Happy Birthday Linda. Many more successful wonderful years. Sorry am begging but i would appreciate a little token from you.anything would be fine

Happy birthday to you Miss Linda Ikeji! I pray that our good Lord would continue to keep you and prosper you. Many many more years in Jesus name and I want you to continue doing good as God also would never leave you for a second. It is well with you. Stay blessed. Joshua 1:8,psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

Xplicit said...

Hbd linda

HBD dear

Happy Happy Happy birthday to youu!!!

ETHAN said...

You look so young for your age .

Someone's been bleaching!

zephfire said...

Happy birthday beautiful one. The heavens will bless you as you've blessed many souls... Do have a blast beautiful

happy birthday to u dear linda, may God continue to favour you and your family.

HBD Linda Ikeji May God continue to Enlarge your Territory IJN, Your Husband Will locate you IJN, Have A blast is Your Day you Deserve Every bit of it, Love you to the moon. .......MZ Pee

Happy birthday to you Linda! Now, can you please get married and start a family? You are getting old oo. When I was 11 years, my mom was your age. Something has to be done fast, I love you, have a fun day. #turnup.

HBD dear and many more years.

hbd lindodo. u and this ur gate sef.all ur pics na in front of gate. u be gate woman? LLNP

Happy birthday Lindyyy..

Linda love hapi birthday to u and all September children hahahahahahahaha .CHI.

Happy birthday love.bigger you i pray.

I am an avid reader of your blog but I usually don't comment. However, I think its necessary I do so today! As you celebrate another grace today, may the oil upon your head that has made you relevant to your generation never run dry and may you grow to become a glory to behold. Happy birthday!

Happy birthday Lindarl..thank God. For Hiss blessings nd how far he has brought you.may He continue to lift you. Higher to greater heights..hve a funfilled day..

Blessn Owan said...

Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji,May God continue to guide u n protect u,n may u grant u ur heart desires..Amen

May you not be rejected like the 1st slice of a slice bread ijn. #cheers

Happy birthday linda,wishing you long life nd prosperity.@ anizy

Happy Birthday Lindo.. May God Almighty grant all your wishes as u celebrate today.. Amen.

Happy Birthday Aty Linda, God bless your new age.

IFEDOLAPO said...

Happy birthday to u dear, wish u all best in life. next is your wedding.IJN

Xplicit said...

Hbd linda

splufic said...

Happy birthday..... Wullnp

Happy birthday Linda. May d Almighty drench u with His rain of blessings n may u neva get dry of His blessings. I ask this thru His son Jesus Christ. Amen. Ben

So happy 4 u. Happy birthday n may God Almighty grant u ur in-depth heart desires. May u live to see more of dis day in heart, wealth n wit ur family n loved ones

Jessy said...

Happy Birthday Babes,i admire u a lot.God Bless You,

Ohh Linda despite I started visiting ur blog dis yr ,,, bt I hv likd u to an extent I smile wen Eva I see ur pics u luk nice n nice.. Miss linda... Hapi buff day dear llnp.. Amen

geraldopino90 said...

Happy birthday my darlyn

Happy Birthday Linda..... may God continue to bless the works of ur hands.... may u get a good husband who is God fearing and one that will love and take care of u and children that will be a blessings to ur life just as u are to ur parents (even more) and may God Almighty give u all ur heart desires and much more than u imagine.... stay blessed....

happy Birthday dear...

Happy birthday Linda. May d Almighty drench u with His rain of blessings n may u neva get dry of His blessings. I ask this thru His son Jesus Christ. Amen. Ben

olasunkanmi said...

happy birthday n i wish u happy many returns llnp............. may God continue to bless u million kisses

Happy birthday!!! Lol....

Babyx said...

Happy Birthday Linda!! no need to feel ancient :-) GOD has kept u thus far!

Mz naija said...

Happy Happy Birthday Ms linda Ikeji, May God grant you many more fulfilled years on earth...av fun 2day

my adorable LINDA.....happy birthday to you....may you continue to shine and progress in life.. AMEN.....have fun dear

Happy birthday Linda. Turndown for what

MAMA TEA said...

BIRTHDAY GIRL! HAPPY & PROSPEROUS YEARS AHEAD, EVERYTHING THAT WILL MAKE YOUR JOY COMPLETE, GOD WILL DO IT FOR YOU IN JESUS NAME

HBD 2 u lindodo wishin u llnp IJN AMEN

Happy birthday Linda. Have fun, WULLnP
#Fabians

Happy birthday Linda! We September ladies rock... Yay!

Happy birthday Linda. Wish you many more years to come. Enjoy your day. God bless...

HBD Dearie wish u many more yrs to come in gud health,wealth and peace of mind....but in dis ur red outfit wer touching ur hair or tryin yo feel ur nipple..lol

Happy Birthday Lii..May the best of your yesterday be the better of your 2day...God bless you. atuanyagerald@gmail.com

chantel said...

Hapi bdai linda....WULLNP nd I pray God give u a GOD fearing husband asap... in Jesus name.. amen

happy birthday Linda WULLNP

Happy birthday linda LLNP but pls your next birthday make sure you celebrate it with your husband ok
32D66B72

Lexi said...

HBD Lindoski! Bigger n Better u LLNP i pray IJN Amen!

Happy birthday Linda, Gods blessings upon ur life. I wish u all the best.

Susan Dio said...

Happy Birthday,Linda...De Go-getter,God bless n increase you ijn,Amen. have fun girl.

Susan Dio said...

Happy Birthday,Linda...De Go-getter,God bless n increase you ijn,Amen. have fun girl.

Happy b day Linda!!!u are an inspiration God bless u

wait ooooo Linda, u mean that u come to ur house gate take one pishure go in change, come out again until u wer done with 4 whole pishure, habaaaa.....HBD and many more fruitful years

Luchiano said...

HBD darling, wish more and more blessings, merited n unmerited, and may God keep you...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

YOU TOO FINE

hbd linda...long life nd prosperity....kisses nd hugs...lv ya so much!..#mayowa#

First time commenting On This BlogSince 2years its rili worth it! HBD Linda

Esiobu Onyebuchi's blog said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U MA WISHING U LONG LIFE AND GOOD HEALTH

Happy birthday to you dear, God's grace in sufficiency

HBD linda of life

Happy birthday love...LLNP

Happy birthday linda... by this time next year u will be married. Amen

Josh Atuanya said...

U haf tey oo

geraldopino90 said...

Happy birthday my darlyn

Happy birthday Linda...you wont really understand but many of Us are better informed and updated with your blog site. You are a great achiever..The best of your years are yet to be seen, U are a miracle to dis generation. I Love you so much.

HBD my lovely,sexy,intelligent and fun loving linda!!Just want to let you know on this special day of yours that you are a rear gem,have fun,its your day......but dont forget to keep my cake oooo.

HBD TO AN INDUSTRIOUS WOMAN ,I DUFF MY HAT

҈ Karo✽̤̥̈̊⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡». HBD

HBD LILLY! IT'S A PERFECT DATE INDEED TO BE BORN

Sussy said...

Happy birthday dear,may God continue to bless your days with great favours, wishing you many happy years. looking so beautiful in your puctures.

N pls celebrate ur birthday 4 me oo. I want to win dis month pls. I'm a Uni student n we are on break. So I need d money to learn a vocation in order to empower myself. Thanks in advance

Happy Birthday Linda. As you celebrate today, God will continue to bless and increase you in Jesus name. Have a blast!

kamsy4urch said...

HBD linda. A bigger u I pray. Enjoy ur day

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!!

HBD ADA DI MMA, I DEY FEEL YOU DIE. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO ENRICH YOU WITH KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM. AMEN

HBD sweet

Happy bornday Linlin. LLNP

ItidBlack said...

Happy Birthday, Linda. I want to say more but I'm just too happy for you.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!!!

HBD sweet

Happy birthday to you Linda.....wishing u many more blogging years
But this gate background ehn!

HBD Linda.wullnp.more successful yrs ahead.stay blessed

happy birthday Linda,wishing you more fruitful years.

Happy bday linda

happy birthday dear..

Happy Bornday llnp lindodo

Yossy said...

Happy bufdea swt Linda. May God grant ur hrt cries

Happy Birthday dear Linda, wish u more success IJN

HBD linda..wish u more success as u celebrate ur day o..ve fun

linda ikeji;the oprah Winfrey of naija. May God continue to bless you ad libitum.

Hapi birthday 2 u darlin@linda many kisses 2 u...muuuuah

Neymar said...

Heeeyyyyy, hurray! Finally, hapi birthday to u lindiway plenty more yrs dearie in good health, love, prosperity, abundant blessing including masef to. I love ur outfit in all pizx. Big Hugs*

HBD Dear...but y are all ur pictures close to the gate?just curious.

Happy birthday Linda,God bless you!

Yes o Linda, Okay na, Clap for yourself, but, wait first, Linda you fine sha.
Well, happy birthday, and many healthily blogging years ahead.

hbd linda,may God bless u more n more...#kaks

Chom_licious said...

Happy Birthday Lindo, My Sis from another mother. Many Successful years to you.

Awww, happy birthday. I love reading your write ups, English is 100, presentation too. May your heart desire come to pass (ijn). Wish you many more birthdays, in good health, wealth, wisdom and God's love. Have a good one.

Happy Birthday Linda, wishing you long life and more prosperity in Jesus name, More yrs in return, dearie

Lizzy said...

Happy birthday dear Linda! I wish you many happy returns of the day in good health, joy, happiness, peace, answered prayers and all you wish for yourself ( I guess a good man is no 1 on the list .LOL!) Thanks for this blog. It takes a high level of commitment to run one as effectively as this. Enough with the epistle. Have a blast dear!

Happy Birthday!!!..wish u many more successful years ahead....plus a lovely husby soon...

Happy bday linda......keep living

FO said...

Hbd dear llnp

Omodara stifler said...

Happy birthday to you ma'am...34...hmmm that's not at all young...may God grant you your heart's desires...wa last fun wa...cheers

sammy said...

Happy bday dear

HBD Linda of life

Happy Birthday Linda!!! God increase you on all sides

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA. YOU INSPIRE #COLLECT#

Happy bday wullnp

Did You Know That Kcee Limpopo is The most Local Artist Nigeria has Ever Produce? I hate his sense of Dressing Very Igbotic No matter How he Tries to Combine it, he still looks Very local nd Rass F**ck# KCfashion icon Ni? Fashion Destroyer Ni.

Happy birthday.

Happy birth day to u sister Linda. LLNP. omollollaagold@gmail.com

Happy Birthday Linda! Wishing you many more years of joy, peace and happiness. Have a wonderful day.

_With much love from me :)

Happy birthday my dear, my 14yrs old daughter is one of your fan, she wishes you happy birthday too.Her name is winne she lives in United Kingdom

oluwasegun oyindamola said...

HBD DEAR

happy birthday Lindy.many more happy years.

Happy birthday love!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAY GOD BLESS YOU WITH JOY PEACE FAVOR GRACE HIS MERCY AND HIS LOVE AMEN

Happy Birthday dearie! Many more blessings and many more prosperous years ahead. My prayer for u is that by this time next year u will be celebrating your bday with ur hubby in Jesus name.(Amen)

September children,we rock............

HBD Linda dear, God will continue to perfect that which concerns you.

Wsh u all d best

Happy Birthday dearie, wishing u longlife and more prosperity, in Jesus Name. Happy Born day dearie

Happy birthday sweetie. Many more years of God's grace.

HBD linda LLNP God bless ur new age & grant u all ur heart desires IJN luv u always u remain an inspiration to many Sept born we rock mine was 12th Sept #adora#

HBD dear and keep up the good work of giving us firsthand info and good gist.

UNBREAKABLE GRACE ITEIRE said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA,MAY GOD BLESS AND KEEP YOU,MAY HE ANSWER ALL YOUR PRAYERS,YOUR EARNEST DESIRE WILL BE GRANTED IN JESUS NAME,BIGGER AND GREATER YOU,I NEED TO CHOP CAKE OOOO

HapPy birthday lindodo! May God bless ur new age

Abigail said...

Happy Birthday, I pray yhu live to see many more years in gud health

ANGELEYES said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR, MANY MORE BLESSINGS.YOU WILL LIVE LONG TO FULFILL YOUR DESTINY.

HBD linda omo toh shan!!! Bigger u I pray still wullnp

Happy birthday Linda...you wont really understand but many of Us are better informed and updated with your blog site. You are a great achiever..The best of your years are yet to be seen, U are a miracle to dis generation. I Love you so much.

HBD Linda...Wishing U LLNP..

happy birthday linda. God bls u. Cheers!!!!!!!!!

Gabriel okwy said...

HBD.... I love d first pix but were u holding your boobs?

Head Honcho said...

Happy Birthday to u Linda. God bless your hustle

Timbyen said...

Happy birthday to you, may God's blessings never depart from you and may He continue to guide and protect you. Cheers!!! Enjoy your day

Happy Birthday

Happy birthday my nakesake.God bless you.LIB readers love you.kisses love

HBD dear

TaiFolarin said...

A happy birthday to you Linda. Wishing you the best of this beautiful life as you journey on. Enjoy your day, as I'm sure you will!!

blogger said...

Happy bday linda...You are really an inspiration to Nigerian women at large ...Wishing you all the best in life

Happy Birthday to you Linda

Happy birthday to a gorgeous lady, God's blessing on everyside.

Wullnp

«Oldest ‹Older   2801 – 3000 of 4740   Newer› Newest»